Theresa W.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Fantastic!!!!

Ivory Clasp on Jun 2018

I still cannot believe that this sub box is only $45 for the month. The bags have all been over $100 retail and one was over $200. Brand new, beautiful and in budget. Every month I am thankful and have not been disappointed yet.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Posh Home Box on Jun 2018

I just received my first box. It was awesome. I know the subscription is a little expensive however what I received I was very happy with. It had a French style to it and I thought it was really cute. I love unique little things for my house and this was definitely it. I look forward to the next box. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Fun, cool box!

Trendy Memo on Jun 2018

Great little box! Everything in the box I will use in some way. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Completely awesome

Sundae Home on Jun 2018

This box is truly worth every penny. I liked it when they were sending them every month but they have changed into a quarterly program. I am still staying with them however. The quality that they send in their objects is extraordinary. I really look forward to every single box I get from them knowing that it was actually money well spent. Don’t hesitate get this box.

Verified Purchase

Great Inspiration.

Sparkle Hustle Grow on Jun 2018

Inspiration. I have subscribed to this box on and off for the last year. And every single time I get a box I am thankful. It just seems to be getting better and better. They are a great support system if you are a beginning Entrepreneur. Keep up the good work

Verified Purchase

Very cute

SeaCrate on Jun 2018

I was pleasantly surprised with this box. Nothing expensive but definitely unique.
Only recommendation is no snacks. I know a lot of boxes put snacks in to fill out the box. Not my thing I guess.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Perfume Surprise on Jun 2018

I have been receiving this box for well over six months now. And I absolutely positively love it. I get a selection of different perfumes to try every month. I have a special little glass box I put them all in and sometimes when I’m feeling risky I just reach in and pick one out. I’ve actually found a few that I went and bought full size of. That I would not have had I not tried it out already. You guys are awesome thank you so much

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Surprise My Pet on Jun 2018

I don't usually leave negative reviews. However this box was not what I expected. I received it for my cats. It contained two little bags of cat treats and a 12 pack of small little cat toys, all of which I could have found and bought at Walmart.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote