Holly H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (13)

Wonderful smelling box of goodies πŸ₯°

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
StephaniesHomemadeCo on Apr 2022

Absolutely amazing box definitely need to order myself some full sizes of their wonderful all natural bath and body products.. This box arrived packaged so carefully, the presentation was perfection at its finest...The bath an body products in this beautiful box were so well made and smelled divine I highly recommend this wonderful smelling box of relaxationβ€” grab a book and a candle and have yourself a spa day with this box because it’s that amazing !!!!!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality

Stuff from Walmart

β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
How To Be A Redhead on Apr 2022

I received my how to be a redhead box today in the mail and I was so excited because last months box was awesome this month I feel like I received my Walmart beauty box early ... this months box was absolutely horrible I really think that I may cancel I don’t understand why .... I received foil packets of shampoo and conditioner,then dry shampoo, hairspray ,drawing salve ,some bobby pins and nail polish, udderly smooth hand cream, a brow pencil, and pimple( spot corrector) ....absolutely disappointed in this box

Verified Purchase

Great little box !!!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Sprinkles & Wishes on Dec 2021

This box was sent to me for review. I was delighted to see the big surprise that this little box had inside of it... The beautiful handmade bracelets, the lovely cards, awesome stickers and twinkle lights packaged with so much care and consideration just an all around wonderfully uplifting box a treat for all to receive ...

Best jewelry box ever

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Nov 2021

Mintmongoose is the best jewelry box hands-down the curator of this box is very hands-on and very on top of everything that has to do with her box the jewelry is top notch beautiful very well-made very well designed on time shipping best price beautiful beautiful jewelry if you don’t get any other jewelry box you definitely need to get this box and just in time for Valentine’s Day get your sweetheart a box of jewelry by mintmongoose today

Verified Purchase

Price change

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Awakening in a Box on Oct 2021

The price went up without any notice ? It’s a great box but if your going to raise the price shouldn’t we the purchasers know that it is going up ......
I do like be this box don’t get me wrong it is still worth the price , I am a YouTube creator and feature this box on my channel and would love to try the other box that your company offers 😊

Verified Purchase

amazing

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Enlightened Warrior Book Club on Jun 2021

this box was quite an uplifting and encouraging box love everything in the box and the book will come in handy ty so much for sending me this box... highly recommed this box its a must have for any avid reader

A walk down”candy” lane 😊

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Classic Candy Box on Jun 2021

This box was a super hit for me and my subscribers this box is everything i ever imagined the care and consideration right down to the packaging was above and beyond ... the items were top quality, and for the first time in any subscription box i can use every single item in the box which is amazing , if you are contemplating getting this box don't contemplate any longer this box is a must have in your home .... get it right now dont wait !!!!

Pamper yourself, yes please !!!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
The Pamper Hamper on Jun 2021

This box was amazing , i loved everything in and about it .... this wonderful box came to me -- so well put together, presentation beyond anything i expected. The soaps smell amazingly delicious, and feel amazing on the skin. This box is a must have if you like handmade/homemade soaps with love poured in as well .... The Pamper Hamper will not disappoint you......

Great box

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Unboxing the Bizarre on May 2021

Awesome box !!!

Great Box

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Universe Bound on Feb 2021

This book box will leave you speechless I was so happy to receive this box after I opened it I understood the care the curator of this box put into this wonderful box it is a great box so many little added touches the candles amazing the candy was delicious the book is a great book so far way to go great job I see your box doing very well

This box is seductive ....

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Novel-Erotics on Nov 2020

Novel-Erotics , was a pleasure πŸ˜‰ to receive... This sexy subscription box has amazing products that are high quality, carefully packaged with care and individually wrapped for you to use without any worries of damaged items in your unique storage (box) book . No more worries that someone might see your personal bedroom items they are carefully tucked away in this amazing storage box that people won’t think twice about it being any more than a book on a shelf . A definite must have for any adult to store their adult toys β€”- Novel Erotics

Great gift for every gramma ;)))

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Grandma's Joy Box on Jul 2020

Great box , awesome project easy to follow instructions even for the youngest child an amazing box would definitely get this box again

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality

Superb Succulents

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Succulent Studios on Jul 2020

Succulents Studios was a huge hit on my YouTube channel, everyone loved them including me. The succulents arrived very carefully packaged, none of the four succulents were damaged all were healthy. Weeks later these amazing plants are thriving and are as beautiful as the day i received them. Thank you succulents studios.

Quick Stats
13 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes