Sherrie A.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (39)

Wonderful sticker club

STICKII Club on Nov 2020

This is one of the best stubcription boxes I have ever received. The sticker's came, several different ones and a note pad too. They came in the cutest little plastic sleeve/case thing. I LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION CLUB. If you need stickers for anything this is the place to purchase. Well worth the price. Awesome

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice stickers you will use

Coco and Opal Design Planner Sticker Subscription on Oct 2020

Such cute stickers I use every month on my cards and my photo albums. The come every month on time and follow the season. (Fall in the fall, etc). I love getting these in the mail each month

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful scent thru your house

Perfectly Soy Candles on Oct 2020

These wax melts smell so good. When I had the wax melts burning in my house, I could smell the scent all the way up the stairs to our bedrooms. I love the Halloween box, smells great and the sparkles in the wax melt is so cute. This is a fun subscription box highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Oh my gosh I love these

Postmark'd Studio on Oct 2020

These cards are magnificent. They are so fun, I can't wait to send them to family & friends. I also send cards to the Military and to a few Nursing homes. This month was Halloween, the cards are designed so awesome. The personal card in the box from Anne was a nice touch. Even Halloween pens to go with the Halloween cards. I will be subscribing to this box for a long long time

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Getting closer to God

Faith on Fire on Aug 2020

The book is perfect for a study guide. I love the gifts I thought everything in the Faith on Fire box will help me get closer to God. I will keep receiving this subscription service. Give it a try, it will be a nice surprise each month and help in your walk with Jesus

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Pretty cards that catch your eye

Kimberly Greetings on Jul 2020

These cards are very nice, very pretty and well done. I use them to keep in touch with family and friends who live out of town. I recommend these cards, very very pretty cards. I think you will be pleased when you subscribe

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful and healthy plant

The Plant Club on Mar 2020

Received my first plant today from The Plant Club. Oh my gosh is it pretty. Healthy and looks so nice. After I planted it i put it on my table and it makes the whole room look nice. Thank you, if you like plants you need to check this out

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I am going Green

greenUP Box on Jan 2020

Love this box, it has some awesome products

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cutest Little Gems

Send Happy! on Nov 2019

These are the cutest cards, I have been sending them to family who live out of town. The simple but so cute, thank you for this little gems

Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun Photos

Scrapbooking Store on Jun 2019

this is a wonderful subscription box for making family albums and making cards. Each month I look forward to receiving this box, it has fun scrapbooking stuff and I enjoy this

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

April box is awesome

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Apr 2019

Excited to try the Room & Pillow spray, smells so nice. Put the eye cream on as soon as I opened the box, feels so soothing. Anxious to try the RENEW YOUR SKIN, I have wrinkles and I hope it helps. The Weekly Self Care Guide is great, I will use this too. Love your subscription box, thank you

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

The Believer's Box on Mar 2019

I really like this subscription box. The book is wonderful I have finished it already. This believer's box helps me with my christian walk.

Verified Purchase

Love the box I just received

Busy Bee Stationery on Feb 2019

WOW. Such a nice box I got in the mail today. Beautiful pink pen with stars on it. And the pencils, the note book and all the stickers. What a great box this is. Contact book, I will use this for passwords, I forget all the passwords. You have to have one to do everything. Thank you BusyBee, I love this box

Verified Purchase

Great reading

The Delilah Box on Feb 2019

Really enjoyed the box I just received a few days ago. A Bible Study Journal will help me keep studying my Bible (I do need help here) and one of the books, A Case of Kindness is a good read. Just started that book and so far I love it. Even liked the candy! This is a very good subscription box

Verified Purchase

Love new plants in my home

House Plant Box on Jan 2019

I have received two boxes and I like both so far. The second box had a little air plant in there as a surprise. I like that we get a card to tell how to care for the plant too. I'd say this is a good subscription box

Verified Purchase

Wonderful winter box

Laurel & Reed on Jan 2019

This box has some wonderful items to keep your skin hydrated. Skin owl beauty whip feels so good on my face and makes it real smooth. The LOLI Purple corn grains exfoliate my skin is wonderful. Love the surprise nail polish. Very nice box with quality products

Verified Purchase

Very nice subscription

The Believer's Box on Jan 2019

The January box was awesome as all the boxes have been. Loved the weekly planner, I had not purchased one for myself yet this year, so the timing was perfect. The box cards, little greeting cards are so cute, can't wait to send them of family. The necklace is cute, overall this is a wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Lost Art Stationery on Nov 2018

Love the cards, I will be using each card this weekend and mailing them. Each month these cards are so pretty. They fit the occasion, what ever the holiday is. I look forward to mailing Christmas Cards. This is a wonderful monthly subscription that I recommend.

Verified Purchase

Fun box for the dogs

Wigglebutt Box on Nov 2018

My dogs were so happy when this box arrived, they sniff and grabbed the big green toy right away, love Wiggle Butt

Verified Purchase

Surprised box and so much fun

Laurel & Reed on Oct 2018

Love the October box, excited for see results from the GLOW SKINCARE piece. The Naked Bklyn skin care oil smells wonderful and makes my face feel so smooth. Love this oil and the eye serum too. Great monthly subscription

Verified Purchase

Bright fun box

One-Per-Week on Oct 2018

Love the cards this month, they are bright and so pretty. Love the pen, it's a sparkly blue pen that goes great with the cards. Now, I am off to send some of my cards. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Love this box

The Believer's Box on Sep 2018

Just started my subscription to Believer's Box, again. I stopped for a few months, realized I miss this box coming every month and I just started again. Awesome subscription. Love it

Verified Purchase

Nice cards

One-Per-Week on Aug 2018

I like to send cards to family & friends to keep in touch, These cards are awesome and I use them all each month. Unique designs and makes card writing lots of fun

Verified Purchase

Just awesome about feeling great

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Jun 2018

Love the chakra bracelet, and I really love the face spray. The tea tastes very good. I thought this box was exceptional this month. Love every month but I really loved April.

Verified Purchase

March box is exceptional

One-Per-Week on Jun 2018

Every monthly box I get from "One Per Week"is exceptional---but this month was even better. Loved the cards, I can't wait to mail them to family & friends. Even the pen is awesome. Great box of cards this month, thank you

Verified Purchase

very pretty box

Panduh Box on Jun 2018

Received my monthly box today and when I opened it, it was so pretty the way it was packed. I love the Washi & Glitter tape, the pen was so cute with the little tassle, plan on giving that to my daughter since she is graduating in May.

Verified Purchase

very cute

One-Per-Week on Jun 2018

I love the Christmas cards in this box, so cute and so festive. Every month this subscription box is awesome

Verified Purchase

very nice monthly box

Handmade Happy on Jun 2018

Love the pretty Christmas cards and even the stamps included. This is a very nice subscription service, I look forward to every month.

Verified Purchase

Love the cards

One-Per-Week on Jun 2018

Got my second box today and I LOVE IT---the cards are so pretty and the pen writes so nice. I love the Thanksgiving card and the card with the dachshund dog on it is perfect for my niece who has one of these dogs. Really like the way the cards come in a folder neat and ready to use. This is a subscription box you don't want to miss

Verified Purchase

Very Nice

Busy Bee Stationery on Jun 2018

First box arrived today and I really like it. The presentation of the box and when I opened it up, pens and a date timer. Love the planner and weekly desk pad. Very nice box

Verified Purchase

so pretty

Handmade Happy on Jun 2018

These cards are beautiful, very pretty and they look like I made them myself. I plan on sending a few of them out tomorrow. I highly recommend this subscription box. You will love it

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

One-Per-Week on Jun 2018

I love this package, first box arrived today. Such a pretty lay out, organized and beautiful. I love this subscription service, two of the cards are ready to be mailed tomorrow. I highly recommend One-Per-Week. You won't be sorry

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Panduh Box on Jun 2018

Love this box, filled with all kinds of goodies and surprises, love getting this in the mail. Fun new pen, fun and pretty sticky notes, fun summer time stickers, what a great subscription box this is! Look forward to receiving this each month

Verified Purchase

Love it

Panduh Box on Jun 2018

I love receiving this box every month. It is so pretty when it arrives, and the stuff inside is awesome. Motivates me to use my planner and to send cards to family and friends, just to remind them how important they are to me. Love the stickers and the pens. It is awesome! Highly recommend this box

Verified Purchase

Cute, cute, cute

Succulent Lovers on Jun 2018

My new little succulent arrived yesterday in the little box. The box had been turned around a little so there was dirt all over. The little flowers in the pot were kind of in a mess but it was easy to fix. Over all I like received the little flowers each month, they are sent in a cute little pot.

Verified Purchase

Love this creative box

CLOTH & PAPER on Jun 2018

I love getting this box to each month. The different style pens & pencils give me a chance to be creative with all of my writing. Love, love this box.

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Panduh Box on Jun 2018

I was disappointed, I got a little folder with a few stickers. I was hoping to get a box with planner stickers, pens, some different items, very expensive envelope (it was not a box)

Verified Purchase

Cloth & Paper LOVE IT

CLOTH & PAPER on Jun 2018

I really like this subscription box. Each month there are highlighters, pens ad a post it note. This is one of my favorite boxes, the pens are awesome. I use them for everything, work, my planner, greeting cards, I really look forward to this box each month.

Verified Purchase

love the cards

Lost Art Stationery on Jun 2018

Very nice cards, even got a Graduation card which I needed. And stamps too. I use all of these cards however I will not use the Mother's card as my Mom has passed away

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
39 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes