Sherrie A.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (50)

Wonderful sticker club

STICKII Club on Nov 2020

This is one of the best stubcription boxes I have ever received. The sticker's came, several different ones and a note pad too. They came in the cutest little plastic sleeve/case thing. I LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION CLUB. If you need stickers for anything this is the place to purchase. Well worth the price. Awesome

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice stickers you will use

Coco and Opal Design Planner Sticker Subscription on Oct 2020

Such cute stickers I use every month on my cards and my photo albums. The come every month on time and follow the season. (Fall in the fall, etc). I love getting these in the mail each month

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful scent thru your house

Perfectly Soy Candles on Oct 2020

These wax melts smell so good. When I had the wax melts burning in my house, I could smell the scent all the way up the stairs to our bedrooms. I love the Halloween box, smells great and the sparkles in the wax melt is so cute. This is a fun subscription box highly recommend

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Oh my gosh I love these

Postmark'd Studio on Oct 2020

These cards are magnificent. They are so fun, I can't wait to send them to family & friends. I also send cards to the Military and to a few Nursing homes. This month was Halloween, the cards are designed so awesome. The personal card in the box from Anne was a nice touch. Even Halloween pens to go with the Halloween cards. I will be subscribing to this box for a long long time

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Getting closer to God

Faith on Fire on Aug 2020

The book is perfect for a study guide. I love the gifts I thought everything in the Faith on Fire box will help me get closer to God. I will keep receiving this subscription service. Give it a try, it will be a nice surprise each month and help in your walk with Jesus

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Pretty cards that catch your eye

Kimberly Greetings on Jul 2020

These cards are very nice, very pretty and well done. I use them to keep in touch with family and friends who live out of town. I recommend these cards, very very pretty cards. I think you will be pleased when you subscribe

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love the October box

Pearlesque Box on Jul 2020

Just used some of the products from the October box, MOA-Magic Organic Apothecary! Love the Hand & Lip balm, the bamboo cloth is so soft feels so nice on my skin. Used the dreamy Mineral Soak and I feel so relaxed. These products are made in England and I LOVE THEM. Thank great box this month.

Verified Purchase

awesome products

Pearlesque Box on Jul 2020

Received HANA products, I had never heard of these but they are awesome. Love the face cleanser, very gentle, scent is nice too. The eye get is the best, made my skin around my eyes feel soft and nice. This is an excellent box

Verified Purchase

Love the February box

Pearlesque Box on Jul 2020

Love the Hawaiian HONUA products. The cleansing cream is so nice on my face, not drying at all. The beauty oil feels so soft, smells really nice too. These are nice products makes me feel like I am at a spa in Hawaii.

Verified Purchase

Love the products

Pearlesque Box on Jul 2020

Each month has new products I would have never tried and these products are wonderful. Definitely a subscription service I highly recommend

Verified Purchase

EIR NYC

Pearlesque Box on Jul 2020

Love this body and facial oil. It's natural and healthy. The facial mist is my favorite, the smell and the way it feels on my face is awesome. These are great products, Love this monthly box

Verified Purchase

Excellent surprise

Pearlesque Box on Jul 2020

Just got my monthly box, it was a little late due to the hurricanes, which just keep coming! That can't be helped, wow is it nice. A special box using new products MOA Organic Apothecary from England. Very nice box filled with exciting products to try on my face, in the tub, on my hands and lips. Love this box. Worth the wait, but with all the hurricanes going on I totally understand mail delays. Prayers for all those in the Hurricane regions.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and healthy plant

The Plant Club on Mar 2020

Received my first plant today from The Plant Club. Oh my gosh is it pretty. Healthy and looks so nice. After I planted it i put it on my table and it makes the whole room look nice. Thank you, if you like plants you need to check this out

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I am going Green

greenUP Box on Jan 2020

Love this box, it has some awesome products

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cutest Little Gems

Send Happy! on Nov 2019

These are the cutest cards, I have been sending them to family who live out of town. The simple but so cute, thank you for this little gems

Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun Photos

Scrapbooking Store on Jun 2019

this is a wonderful subscription box for making family albums and making cards. Each month I look forward to receiving this box, it has fun scrapbooking stuff and I enjoy this

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

April box is awesome

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Apr 2019

Excited to try the Room & Pillow spray, smells so nice. Put the eye cream on as soon as I opened the box, feels so soothing. Anxious to try the RENEW YOUR SKIN, I have wrinkles and I hope it helps. The Weekly Self Care Guide is great, I will use this too. Love your subscription box, thank you

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

The Believer's Box on Mar 2019

I really like this subscription box. The book is wonderful I have finished it already. This believer's box helps me with my christian walk.

Verified Purchase

Love the box I just received

Busy Bee Stationery on Feb 2019

WOW. Such a nice box I got in the mail today. Beautiful pink pen with stars on it. And the pencils, the note book and all the stickers. What a great box this is. Contact book, I will use this for passwords, I forget all the passwords. You have to have one to do everything. Thank you BusyBee, I love this box

Verified Purchase

Great reading

The Delilah Box on Feb 2019

Really enjoyed the box I just received a few days ago. A Bible Study Journal will help me keep studying my Bible (I do need help here) and one of the books, A Case of Kindness is a good read. Just started that book and so far I love it. Even liked the candy! This is a very good subscription box

Verified Purchase

Love new plants in my home

House Plant Box on Jan 2019

I have received two boxes and I like both so far. The second box had a little air plant in there as a surprise. I like that we get a card to tell how to care for the plant too. I'd say this is a good subscription box

Verified Purchase

Wonderful winter box

Laurel & Reed on Jan 2019

This box has some wonderful items to keep your skin hydrated. Skin owl beauty whip feels so good on my face and makes it real smooth. The LOLI Purple corn grains exfoliate my skin is wonderful. Love the surprise nail polish. Very nice box with quality products

Verified Purchase

Very nice subscription

The Believer's Box on Jan 2019

The January box was awesome as all the boxes have been. Loved the weekly planner, I had not purchased one for myself yet this year, so the timing was perfect. The box cards, little greeting cards are so cute, can't wait to send them of family. The necklace is cute, overall this is a wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Lost Art Stationery on Nov 2018

Love the cards, I will be using each card this weekend and mailing them. Each month these cards are so pretty. They fit the occasion, what ever the holiday is. I look forward to mailing Christmas Cards. This is a wonderful monthly subscription that I recommend.

Verified Purchase

Fun box for the dogs

Wigglebutt Box on Nov 2018

My dogs were so happy when this box arrived, they sniff and grabbed the big green toy right away, love Wiggle Butt

Verified Purchase

Surprised box and so much fun

Laurel & Reed on Oct 2018

Love the October box, excited for see results from the GLOW SKINCARE piece. The Naked Bklyn skin care oil smells wonderful and makes my face feel so smooth. Love this oil and the eye serum too. Great monthly subscription

Verified Purchase

Bright fun box

One-Per-Week on Oct 2018

Love the cards this month, they are bright and so pretty. Love the pen, it's a sparkly blue pen that goes great with the cards. Now, I am off to send some of my cards. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Love this box

The Believer's Box on Sep 2018

Just started my subscription to Believer's Box, again. I stopped for a few months, realized I miss this box coming every month and I just started again. Awesome subscription. Love it

Verified Purchase

Nice cards

One-Per-Week on Aug 2018

I like to send cards to family & friends to keep in touch, These cards are awesome and I use them all each month. Unique designs and makes card writing lots of fun

Verified Purchase

love the cards