Sherrie A.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (49)

Cutest Little Gems

Send Happy! on Nov 2019

These are the cutest cards, I have been sending them to family who live out of town. The simple but so cute, thank you for this little gems

Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun Photos

Scrapbooking Store on Jun 2019

this is a wonderful subscription box for making family albums and making cards. Each month I look forward to receiving this box, it has fun scrapbooking stuff and I enjoy this

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

April box is awesome

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Apr 2019

Excited to try the Room & Pillow spray, smells so nice. Put the eye cream on as soon as I opened the box, feels so soothing. Anxious to try the RENEW YOUR SKIN, I have wrinkles and I hope it helps. The Weekly Self Care Guide is great, I will use this too. Love your subscription box, thank you

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

The Believer's Box on Mar 2019

I really like this subscription box. The book is wonderful I have finished it already. This believer's box helps me with my christian walk.

Verified Purchase

Love the box I just received

Busy Bee Stationery on Feb 2019

WOW. Such a nice box I got in the mail today. Beautiful pink pen with stars on it. And the pencils, the note book and all the stickers. What a great box this is. Contact book, I will use this for passwords, I forget all the passwords. You have to have one to do everything. Thank you BusyBee, I love this box

Verified Purchase

Great reading

The Delilah Box on Feb 2019

Really enjoyed the box I just received a few days ago. A Bible Study Journal will help me keep studying my Bible (I do need help here) and one of the books, A Case of Kindness is a good read. Just started that book and so far I love it. Even liked the candy! This is a very good subscription box

Verified Purchase

Love the February box

Pearlesque Box on Feb 2019

Love the Hawaiian HONUA products. The cleansing cream is so nice on my face, not drying at all. The beauty oil feels so soft, smells really nice too. These are nice products makes me feel like I am at a spa in Hawaii.

Verified Purchase

Love new plants in my home

House Plant Box on Jan 2019

I have received two boxes and I like both so far. The second box had a little air plant in there as a surprise. I like that we get a card to tell how to care for the plant too. I'd say this is a good subscription box

Verified Purchase

Wonderful winter box

Laurel & Reed on Jan 2019

This box has some wonderful items to keep your skin hydrated. Skin owl beauty whip feels so good on my face and makes it real smooth. The LOLI Purple corn grains exfoliate my skin is wonderful. Love the surprise nail polish. Very nice box with quality products

Verified Purchase

Very nice subscription

The Believer's Box on Jan 2019

The January box was awesome as all the boxes have been. Loved the weekly planner, I had not purchased one for myself yet this year, so the timing was perfect. The box cards, little greeting cards are so cute, can't wait to send them of family. The necklace is cute, overall this is a wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Lost Art Stationery on Nov 2018

Love the cards, I will be using each card this weekend and mailing them. Each month these cards are so pretty. They fit the occasion, what ever the holiday is. I look forward to mailing Christmas Cards. This is a wonderful monthly subscription that I recommend.

Verified Purchase

Fun box for the dogs

Wigglebutt Box on Nov 2018

My dogs were so happy when this box arrived, they sniff and grabbed the big green toy right away, love Wiggle Butt

Verified Purchase

Surprised box and so much fun

Laurel & Reed on Oct 2018

Love the October box, excited for see results from the GLOW SKINCARE piece. The Naked Bklyn skin care oil smells wonderful and makes my face feel so smooth. Love this oil and the eye serum too. Great monthly subscription

Verified Purchase

Bright fun box

One-Per-Week on Oct 2018

Love the cards this month, they are bright and so pretty. Love the pen, it's a sparkly blue pen that goes great with the cards. Now, I am off to send some of my cards. Thank you

Verified Purchase

EIR NYC

Pearlesque Box on Oct 2018

Love this body and facial oil. It's natural and healthy. The facial mist is my favorite, the smell and the way it feels on my face is awesome. These are great products, Love this monthly box

Verified Purchase

Love the October box

Pearlesque Box on Oct 2018

Just used some of the products from the October box, MOA-Magic Organic Apothecary! Love the Hand & Lip balm, the bamboo cloth is so soft feels so nice on my skin. Used the dreamy Mineral Soak and I feel so relaxed. These products are made in England and I LOVE THEM. Thank great box this month.

Verified Purchase

Excellent surprise

Pearlesque Box on Oct 2018

Just got my monthly box, it was a little late due to the hurricanes, which just keep coming! That can't be helped, wow is it nice. A special box using new products MOA Organic Apothecary from England. Very nice box filled with exciting products to try on my face, in the tub, on my hands and lips. Love this box. Worth the wait, but with all the hurricanes going on I totally understand mail delays. Prayers for all those in the Hurricane regions.

Verified Purchase

Love the Llama's

Rebecca Mail on Oct 2018

Just got my October box and I love the Llama cards. They are so cute and the pen matches the cards. I have used two of them today, they are ready to mail out of dear friends just to say "hi". Also like the little PopSocket for my phone, great monthly box for this month. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Love this box

The Believer's Box on Sep 2018

Just started my subscription to Believer's Box, again. I stopped for a few months, realized I miss this box coming every month and I just started again. Awesome subscription. Love it

Verified Purchase

Nice cards

One-Per-Week on Aug 2018

I like to send cards to family & friends to keep in touch, These cards are awesome and I use them all each month. Unique designs and makes card writing lots of fun

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise

Trendy Memo on Jun 2018

Received my first box today, I really like it. Snacking on the Skinny Popcorn right now. I really like the tumbler I can use that at my son's baseball games. I will try the bath oil tonight. So far this box is a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Just awesome about feeling great

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Jun 2018

Love the chakra bracelet, and I really love the face spray. The tea tastes very good. I thought this box was exceptional this month. Love every month but I really loved April.

Verified Purchase

very nice monthly box

Handmade Happy on Jun 2018

Love the pretty Christmas cards and even the stamps included. This is a very nice subscription service, I look forward to every month.

Verified Purchase

Very Nice

Busy Bee Stationery on Jun 2018

First box arrived today and I really like it. The presentation of the box and when I opened it up, pens and a date timer. Love the planner and weekly desk pad. Very nice box

Verified Purchase

beautiful winter box

Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered on Jun 2018

Love this subscription box. I was going to cancel (due to funds) but I am going to keep the subscription going. I need to treat myself and this is a wonderful treat.

Verified Purchase

BAD SERVICE

Orglamix on Jun 2018

I give this service one star because the products are wonderful. I subscribed for 6 months, for a while all was good. Then my monthly subscription was renewed in December 2017--before I could cancel. It's the end of January and I haven't heard a word from these people---this was a good subscription but now, it is very bad. I feel like I am being ripped off

Verified Purchase

March box is exceptional

One-Per-Week on Jun 2018

Every monthly box I get from "One Per Week"is exceptional---but this month was even better. Loved the cards, I can't wait to mail them to family & friends. Even the pen is awesome. Great box of cards this month, thank you

Verified Purchase

love this box

Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered on Jun 2018

This is a great subscription box. Have never been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Panduh Box on Jun 2018

Love this box, filled with all kinds of goodies and surprises, love getting this in the mail. Fun new pen, fun and pretty sticky notes, fun summer time stickers, what a great subscription box this is! Look forward to receiving this each month

Verified Purchase

Love the products

Pearlesque Box on Jun 2018

Each month has new products I would have never tried and these products are wonderful. Definitely a subscription service I highly recommend

Verified Purchase

leaves you soft

Orglamix on Jun 2018

I love the face wash, and the oil, when I use them together my face feels very soft. Does leave my face dry, or oily. I think the smell of the face wash is a little medicinal. But I do like it. Black Magic Sugar Scrub I LOVE. It leaves my skin so soft and smells really nice. Washes off easy too. I love the sponge also, works really good in the shower. These are all great products

Verified Purchase

Great healthy stuff