Amy J.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Very Impressive

Well Read Books on Sep 2021

I am very happy with the books I received.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent

Tiered Tray Decor Box on Jun 2021

These are really great pieces. This one is getting better with every shipment. 😊

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent

Bass Baits Monthly on Jun 2021

My husband said this box is wonderful and well worth the money. He prefers to pick his own baits though.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Second box and it keeps getting better!

BuyRaeDunn on Apr 2021

Update: I have received my second box and I am still over the moon about the selection. I love the very useful and adorable items that I received. I highly recommend this one. 🥰🥰🥰
I love love love this one!! The items and curation are beyond expectations. The seller is a pleasure to deal with. I can’t wait to see the next shipment!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Nice

Habitation Box on Mar 2021

The items are solid and will make nice filler pieces for existing decor.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Surprised

Posh Home Box on Jan 2021

I just received my third box from Posh. I was really surprised and pleased with this one. The shells and tray were worth the price of admission and the white fur-like throw was the cherry on the cake. The color scheme is just beautiful. I will definitely be renewing my subscription.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

No show

Once Upon a Book Club on Dec 2020

I’ve waited almost 2 months and have not received a shipment.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I really like this one!

Pink-Box Delivery on Nov 2020

I just received my first box and I’m very happy with the theme and the product quality was above expectations.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes