Amy J.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Nice

Habitation Box on Feb 2021

The items are solid and will make nice filler pieces for existing decor.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent

Bundle Loving on Feb 2021

I love love love this one!! The items and curation are beyond expectations. The seller is a pleasure to deal with. I can’t wait to see the next shipment!!!

Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Surprised

Posh Home Box on Jan 2021

I just received my third box from Posh. I was really surprised and pleased with this one. The shells and tray were worth the price of admission and the white fur-like throw was the cherry on the cake. The color scheme is just beautiful. I will definitely be renewing my subscription.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

No for me

Delightful Life Box on Jan 2021

Not worth the money

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Don’t Do This One!!!

The Home Box on Dec 2020

Ordered on November 9. It’s December 21 and this has not even shipped to me. If I ever get, I’m going to be very upset if the box was Christmas decor and I don’t get it before Christmas. I’m already over this one. They can’t even blame it on the post office.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

No show

Once Upon a Book Club on Dec 2020

I’ve waited almost 2 months and have not received a shipment.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I really like this one!

Pink-Box Delivery on Nov 2020

I just received my first box and I’m very happy with the theme and the product quality was above expectations.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent

Bass Baits Monthly on Oct 2020

My husband said this box is wonderful and well worth the money. He prefers to pick his own baits though.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes