Michelle O.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

Great!

Basic MAN on May 2019

Enjoying so far!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great!

Kids BookCase Club on Apr 2019

Great books at a wonderful price! My son is excited to read them!

Verified Purchase

Not bad...

Sensory TheraPLAY Box on Apr 2019

I expected more from this box. Its not bad and probably at retail value, maybe a little under. But it was just very underwhelming. I'm going to give it another shot next month, and hope it was just an "off" month for them. Also, if you only have one child don't expect all the items to be in their age range...its better for a group of children across different ages. I've also watched several videos on this box before buying it and it looks like they send similar and even the same things quite frequently. Here's to hoping next month is better.

Verified Purchase

Nice

Owl Post Books on Apr 2019

Nice little box! I love the box itself too. My husband told me I got a coloring subscription box and I couldn't figure out what he was talking about until I realized it was Owl Post! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Enlightened Warrior Book Club on Apr 2019

I absolutely love the way this box is curated. It has inspired me so much already! Can't wait to read the book included!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Bibliophilic Excursions on Apr 2019

This box is so wonderful! I love the curation of it...the theme and the foods that come with it. Can't wait to read the books! Thanks for introducing me to some books I may never have found otherwise.

Verified Purchase

Excited!

My Thrill Club! on Apr 2019

Love the two books I was sent! Can't wait to read them!

Verified Purchase

Love!

and the Story Begins on Apr 2019

Beautiful books. Can't wait to read them!

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Books & Baths on Apr 2019

Beautiful book at a great price! Can't wait to read it!

Verified Purchase

First Impressions

Bubbles & Books on Mar 2019

So impressed with my first box! It smelled so good when I opened it. In reading the info on the paper included, I could totally see the theme. The info paper was a bit dirty with items from the box, so i was worried that the book was going to be too, but it wasn't! Its in perfect condition. So excited to get my next one! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Dice Envy on Jun 2018

Very impressed with our first shipment! We started with the lowest to just try it out and received an awesome red metal D20. I'm seriously considering bumping it up to the next level for our next one!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes