Brenda R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

My Favorite every month

purp-ess box on Jun 2018

I look forward to my box every month. The scent combinations are always perfect and I have never been disappointed. I love also giving the boxes as gifts.

Verified Purchase

Never Disappoints

purp-ess box on Jun 2018

The boxes seem to be better each time; yet each one have been amazing! I look forward to my box each month. It is obvious a great deal of thought goes into each box each month. I love giving them as gifts as well. My neighbor loves hers. I have quit using liquid soap and only use the soap from Purp-ess. The soap leaves my skin feeling moisturized and not dry.

Verified Purchase

Exquisite!

purp-ess box on Jun 2018

I have received my third box and love it! the soap is wonderful and does not dry out your skin. The sugar scrub has been my favorite product so far in every box...leaves your skin soft and velvety. I have not encountered anything in any of my three boxes I have not liked or used. I gifted one last month to a friend and she enjoyed her box. I really like the personal touches they add with the hand written notes and the cards explaining the product and including the scripture.

Verified Purchase

Box of Awesomeness!

All Girl Shave Club on Jun 2018

Received my second box and love it! My favorite part is the shave butter...the razors are awesome too. I have used the lip and body scrub and love them both! My daughter loves her box too! We are both super excited to see what the next box has.

Verified Purchase

Still in Love....

purp-ess box on Jun 2018

Love the use and scent of Jojoba oil and theme this month! The boxes are well put together and I look forward to next months box.

Verified Purchase

purp-ess box on Jun 2018

Loved the box and the scent...smells clean and earthy. Can't wait to use them. Looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

All Girl Shave Club on Jun 2018

My daughter tried my razor and she loved it, so I ordered her a subscription too. We both are amazed at the smooth shave the razor provides. It's a great investment!

Verified Purchase

Stylish Socks

Meyash on Jun 2018

Ordered this for my son as a gift...he loves them! He is in college and he is trying to dress up his wardrobe. He was excited to receive them and he looks forward to next months pair. He loves the fact they are versatile and will match almost anything he wears them with. He loves the quality too!

Verified Purchase

Awesome shave!

All Girl Shave Club on Jun 2018

The box arrived with all the contents beautifully packaged! The razor gives a smooth shave and the shave cream feels luxurious.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews