Amanda H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Bauble Mail on May 2019

This is a awesome subscription! I have received 2 pairs so far and have absolutely loved both pair! Great quality and the they are even nicely packaged! Give it a try I just know that you will love it too!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I love it!!!

My Paper Box on May 2019

This box is super cute and I just love that everything is personalized! I am definitely looking forward to my next box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

LUVCAREBOX on May 2019

Wow! What an amazing box! Everything smells great! I got my box super fast too. I would highly recommend this box!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

THRONE boxing co. on Mar 2019

I loved my first box! I love how things were wrapped in tissue paper, I felt like I was opening presents at Christmas. I got a eyeshadow palette, showerless shampoo, masks, bath salts, Colourpop lipgloss and a plate that I can put my jewelry on. I also got a pair of nice earrings! I can't wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed!

Mystic Box on Dec 2018

I was very impressed with my first box! I love how it came all wrapped up, it felt like I was opening a gift! Very nice packaging! I love how everything I got pertained to the author.
Customer service is great too! I emailed them because I wanted this box and it said limited stock and it wouldn't let me order so they said that they were a out of stock of the one book box but it wasn't long when I got an email from them letting me know that it was back in stock. Now I can't wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!!

The Sugar Apothecary on Oct 2018

I loved my first box and I can't wait for the next one! I would recommend this box! Thanks Luxe Sugar Mama for a awesome box☺

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sudz & Scrubz on Sep 2018

I got the shower box and I loved everything! The shower steamers are really nice and they make my bathroom smell great! The body butter is amazing! And a mud mask is always great to have. I loved the box the products came in too! Everything was packed nicely. I would recommend this box! Thanks Sudz &Scrubz☺

Verified Purchase

Loved them!

Dakota Light on Sep 2018

The wax melts smelled so good! I paid for a year so I could get the free wax warmer and I love it, it is so cute! I would recommend this subscription! Thanks Dakota Light☺

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Fire and Nice on Sep 2018

I loved my first box so much that I came back and subscribed to the large one! Everything in the box smelled amazing! I loved the note and how the box had a theme. I absolutely can not wait to receive my next one! I would recommend this box! Thanks Fire and Nice☺

Verified Purchase

Love it!

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Sep 2018

I love this subscription! I have gotten about 4 or 5 and so far I have liked everything! I recently upgraded to Black and I can't wait to get it! And the owner is amazing! I highly recommend this subscription! Thanks Mintmongoose☺

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes