Peggy K.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (13)

Great Quality

LD Accessories Box on Sep 2019

I loved my box. This is a great subscription. Good quality products and it is so nice to put together a full outfit. Thanks

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not Worth the Cost

Hopebox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Aug 2019

I am sorry to say this but this box is not worth the high cost. The items were cute but the quality was not there.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Unique Box

Urban Glitz Fashions Bead Box on Aug 2019

I really like this box because it makes me think outside of the box when it comes to designing jewelry. The cords are very unique.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Delightful Life Box on Jul 2019

This months box was even better than the last Please keep up the good job at delighting me monthly. I am very pleased and grateful.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Simply Home on Jul 2019

I loved this box. The style is exactly what I want.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Book and Service

Once Upon a Book Club on Jan 2019

I love the book chosen for this month's ya subscription. I just got it and am well on my way to the first gift. I had no problems with the service.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Book Club!

Used Books Monthly on Oct 2018

This is one of the greatest book subscriptions I have found. We considered giving up all our boxes but we cannot give this one up. These folks go overboard to make certain the books you receive are exactly what you want.

Verified Purchase

Totally awesome Deal!

Used Books Monthly on Oct 2018

I was so surprised to get my box. Before I opened it I said to myself this is heavy. Once I opened it I was shocked to see 7 books. The reason for the number of books was due to waiting due to hurricane florence. Perfect genres for both myself and my hubby. Hubby said to tell you thanks so much for the Louis Lamour book. He likes all westerns but collects Louis Lamour books.

Verified Purchase

Nice Books

Literary Dream Crate on Sep 2018

Thank you for my shipment. I like the paper backs I received. A hard cover would be nice but I do not mind because the books I received I have not read before but know the authors well.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Book Club!

The Delilah Box on Sep 2018

I really enjoyed receiving this box. I love the books and how they are selected. One of my books was regarding a story that happened not far from me thus I know the areas mentioned. I did not receive 2 books I got 3! I also got a very pretty watch. Yet what I loved most was the write up with the stories. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Book Club!

Used Books Monthly on Aug 2018

You guys hit our genres right on the note. These are perfect selections for my husband and I. Also thank you for the extra books for our wait while you found a genre that is not even on your list. Shipping was quick! Thank you so much. I won't be giving up our subscription for quite a long time. Both my husband and I are very impressed.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!

My Garden Box on Jun 2018

I really like this box because it gives everything you need to make great house plants. This month we received a full indoor garden, The quality is high quality and the plants are always healthy when you receive them.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!

Bargain Bead Box on Jun 2018

This box is perfect for any one wanting to make jewelry. I have been a member in the past and am about to renew my subscription because I cannot resist this box. You get so many beads and all of very good quality. The themes are perfect and each month's box is so unique. I lost my subscription because I changed bank accounts but now have found you again!

Quick Stats
13 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes