Peggy K.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (30)

Fantastic Box!

Bargain Bead Box on Jan 2022

This box is perfect for any one wanting to make jewelry. I have been a member in the past and am about to renew my subscription because I cannot resist this box. You get so many beads and all of very good quality. The themes are perfect and each month's box is so unique. I lost my subscription because I changed bank accounts but now have found you again!

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Buyer Beware

Coffee and a Classic on Nov 2021

I never received my box. When I contacted seller there was no response.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Awesome Box

Pink-Box Delivery on Oct 2021

I absolutely love this box. I like everything I received. Not only are the items of quality but the diversity of items are unique. The items are designed to a woman's desires such as makeup, to body products but jewelry and home decor are included. I will be enjoying using all of the items. They were packaged well and shipped quickly.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent Book Club!

The Delilah Box on Oct 2021

I really enjoyed receiving this box. I love the books and how they are selected. One of my books was regarding a story that happened not far from me thus I know the areas mentioned. I did not receive 2 books I got 3! I also got a very pretty watch. Yet what I loved most was the write up with the stories. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Everlasting Autumn on Oct 2021

I loved what I received. Great treats, home decor and bath products. All was packaged nicely and shipped quickly. The photo shows some of the home decor items including the card.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun and enjoyable Craft

Rag Tag Box on Oct 2021

I like the quality of the patterns and materials. I also like the creativity. I also enjoy the quick and easy patterns. They give me a break from the bigger projects that I do. I look forward each month to see what is next.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very nice box

SpiceBreeze on Oct 2021

We tried the spices last night and we love them. It came nicely presented with plenty of information. Thanks..looking forward to my next package.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Well worth the Money!

Dannagirl's Designs on Oct 2021

This is the most beautiful, well presented subscription I have received. There was so much there with beautiful patterns and colors. I also appreciated the hand written note. Thank you.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

KahluasStringsNthings on Sep 2021

I did up the Sunflower today. It was fun. All of the materials were of good quality. Shipping was quick and came well packaged.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great grapes

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Sep 2021

We received the grape box and my husband and I really enjoyed it. Everything was geared around the theme. The treats were gourmet. The other products were very good quality.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not a Great Box

Handmade U on Aug 2021

I was not overly thrilled with this box. I received a resin kit. I have worked with resin in the past. To create with resin you need two bottles and you mix them in equal parts. Well I received one tiny bottle. I made up 3 charms 6 days ago and today they have not cured. They are very oily. Besides that, what I received was not worth the price.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Good Box

Peace & Pages on Aug 2021

I really enjoyed this month's box. The book I have not read before. The candle smells great but I do not take baths but will gift it. Very refreshing fragrance.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Well Worth It!

The Heavenly Box on Aug 2021

It was well worth the investment. Love the candle. We do not have a wax burner. Possibly adding one in a future box would really be nice. The air freshener is great. The car smells like cherries. 😀

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Ok box

Explore Local Box on Aug 2021

We liked the box but do believe it is over priced. There should be more to it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love It!

Apothecary Monthly on Jul 2021

Absolutely loved what was sent. My dogs, Pomapoos love the ointment. No more rashes or scratching.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

What I was Hoping for

Cross Box on Jul 2021

I received my box. Good communication. I like the patterns. Everything was provided including needles. Very easy to follow patterns. It is exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Box

Coloring And Classics on Jul 2021

This is a great box filled with everything I hoped for. The coffee looks delightful. I cannot wait to try it. The book looks very interesting. Even the puzzle book is great. A hard cover of Alice in Wonderland. Thank you. I am looking forward to my next box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

What I have Always Wanted

Craftee DIY on Jul 2021

This is what I have been wanting! I loved everything in the box. Very nice information and everything needed to make the recipes provided. Thank you.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Subscription

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Jun 2021

I always wanted to try an acrylic pour. Now I have the opportunity. Very good quality products and a fun activity. What more could I ask for? This is a great craft subscription to try. For someone who purchases art supplies,, this product is well worth the cost.. Thank you.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not Worth the Cost

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I am sorry to say this but this box is not worth the high cost. The items were cute but the quality was not there.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!

My Garden Box on Jun 2021

I really like this box because it gives everything you need to make great house plants. This month we received a full indoor garden, The quality is high quality and the plants are always healthy when you receive them.

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Scrapbooking Store on Jun 2021

Excellent papers. Very nice quality. I am looking forward to my next box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

I love Sea Glass

Life's a Wave BEACH box on Jun 2021

We loved this box. My hubby and I enjoyed the candies. I placed the sea glass in a clear glass vase and will fill it each month with what comes in future boxes. This will create different layers. This box of sea glass brought memories of myself collecting sea glass at the beach as a little girl. Thank you.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Happy Thank you

Loved Again Media on Jun 2021

This box was ordered for my hubby, who is retired and loves movies and I who enjoy watching movies with him. We were surprised and happy with the selection you sent. His face really lit up when he saw Spiderman.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Shipment please

DVD Locker on Jun 2021

I bought a three month subscription and have not received any shipments. I have tried contacting you and have received no replies.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Book and Service

Once Upon a Book Club on Nov 2020

I love the book chosen for this month's ya subscription. I just got it and am well on my way to the first gift. I had no problems with the service.

Verified Purchase

Great Quality

LD Accessories Box on Jul 2020

I loved my box. This is a great subscription. Good quality products and it is so nice to put together a full outfit. Thanks

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent Book Club!

Used Books Monthly on Oct 2018

This is one of the greatest book subscriptions I have found. We considered giving up all our boxes but we cannot give this one up. These folks go overboard to make certain the books you receive are exactly what you want.

Verified Purchase

Totally awesome Deal!

Used Books Monthly on Oct 2018

I was so surprised to get my box. Before I opened it I said to myself this is heavy. Once I opened it I was shocked to see 7 books. The reason for the number of books was due to waiting due to hurricane florence. Perfect genres for both myself and my hubby. Hubby said to tell you thanks so much for the Louis Lamour book. He likes all westerns but collects Louis Lamour books.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Book Club!

Used Books Monthly on Aug 2018

You guys hit our genres right on the note. These are perfect selections for my husband and I. Also thank you for the extra books for our wait while you found a genre that is not even on your list. Shipping was quick! Thank you so much. I won't be giving up our subscription for quite a long time. Both my husband and I are very impressed.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
30 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes