Peggy K.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

Awesome Box

Simply Home on Jul 2019

I loved this box. The style is exactly what I want.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Delightful Life Box on Jun 2019

I absolutely love what I received. I did not have a sun hat and was surprised to receive one. The box was a great theme.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Book and Service

Once Upon a Book Club on Jan 2019

I love the book chosen for this month's ya subscription. I just got it and am well on my way to the first gift. I had no problems with the service.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Book Club!

Used Books Monthly on Oct 2018

This is one of the greatest book subscriptions I have found. We considered giving up all our boxes but we cannot give this one up. These folks go overboard to make certain the books you receive are exactly what you want.

Verified Purchase

Totally awesome Deal!

Used Books Monthly on Oct 2018

I was so surprised to get my box. Before I opened it I said to myself this is heavy. Once I opened it I was shocked to see 7 books. The reason for the number of books was due to waiting due to hurricane florence. Perfect genres for both myself and my hubby. Hubby said to tell you thanks so much for the Louis Lamour book. He likes all westerns but collects Louis Lamour books.

Verified Purchase

Another great month!

Turn the Page on Oct 2018

My books this month are perfect for me and value is well worth it. From checking on Amazon for the same books would cost over $40.00

Verified Purchase

Nice Books

Literary Dream Crate on Sep 2018

Thank you for my shipment. I like the paper backs I received. A hard cover would be nice but I do not mind because the books I received I have not read before but know the authors well.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Book Club!

The Delilah Box on Sep 2018

I really enjoyed receiving this box. I love the books and how they are selected. One of my books was regarding a story that happened not far from me thus I know the areas mentioned. I did not receive 2 books I got 3! I also got a very pretty watch. Yet what I loved most was the write up with the stories. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription!

Raven Lake Originals Candles on Sep 2018

I received my box very quickly and love it! The candles smell great and the hurricane lamp is awesome. There were several candles and a pouporri. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Book Club!

Used Books Monthly on Aug 2018

You guys hit our genres right on the note. These are perfect selections for my husband and I. Also thank you for the extra books for our wait while you found a genre that is not even on your list. Shipping was quick! Thank you so much. I won't be giving up our subscription for quite a long time. Both my husband and I are very impressed.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!

My Garden Box on Jun 2018

I really like this box because it gives everything you need to make great house plants. This month we received a full indoor garden, The quality is high quality and the plants are always healthy when you receive them.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box!

Bargain Bead Box on Jun 2018

This box is perfect for any one wanting to make jewelry. I have been a member in the past and am about to renew my subscription because I cannot resist this box. You get so many beads and all of very good quality. The themes are perfect and each month's box is so unique. I lost my subscription because I changed bank accounts but now have found you again!

Quick Stats
12 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote