Michaila S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

Bubbles & Books on Oct 2020

This box so far has been one of my favorite book boxes (i even prefered it to owl crate) I loved everything i received in the box and although i havent had a chance to read the book yet the synopsis had me instantly intrigued and it is sitting by my nightstand for me to start TONIGHT when i go to bed.

Great Job Bubbles and books look forward to seeing more from you
----Michailareads.

Verified Purchase

Cute but not for us

The Story Box on Feb 2020

I loved the box and thought it was cute. I didn't however feel that it was quite there in value and one of the books sent to my toddler seems very flimsy and easily broke.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

FaceMaskTonight on May 2019

The box isn't currated by skin type or skin concerns however I was very happy with the 4 face masks that I received. I'm not sure that it really reached the whole value but for me not having to scroll through thousands of facemasks and the fact that they just easily arrive at your door are wonderful. If it could be currated by skin type it would be 5 stars

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE RESPONSE....

Totally Booked Crate on Jun 2018

This box seemed to have a lot of mixed reviews so I decided to try it. It never hurts to try right? I wanted to love this box i really ddid but for the price i ddnt feel like the value was there. My biggest issue though was the customer service. I had to email them asking if i was recieving this months box or next months (i wasnt sure if i missed the cut off.) i recieved NO RESPONSE but magically two days later they shipped me a box and cratejoy sent me a notification......

I have tried many subscription services so to me the non-communication just makes this subscription a disappointment to me.

Verified Purchase

So worth the price

STICKII Club on Jun 2018

I loved this subscription almost all the stickers in the envelope i have a use for and they are just so amazing. Febuarys was planner theme which fits my life even more. Loved the box.
Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

Book Case Club

BookCase.Club on Jun 2018

I was pleasantly surprised by the value of what was received in the read to me case. The books were adorable and one had beautiful illustrations. The books that were for younger ages i actually included in my friends baby shower gift and she just loved them.

Verified Purchase

enjoyed the box

SnackSack on Jun 2018

I was very impressed with the value of this box. Were there snacks that i didnt care for? Yes but that is the risk you take when ordering a snack box. Overall i loved almost everything in the box and The box itself was very thoughtfully prepared

Thank you so much to SNACKSACK for everything

----Michailareads

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed

BookCase.Club on Jun 2018

I was very impressed with the read with me case i got for January. I think it was well worth the price i just dont know for sure how age appropriate it was for my little brother. This is my own fault as i should not have just assumed they would all work for him. (he is 4) However i will most likely be trying one of the adult subscriptions for myself because i was very impressed with the value and service itself.

Verified Purchase

Got the three pin box

Mickey Monthly on Jun 2018

I loved the three pins i recieved in my box (bubble mailer). One thing I will say is that the pins were all older pins but I was personally very happy about that as it would probably be harder for me to find them. The value of the box I felt at least matched the price and I loved every single one of my pins.

Thank you so much Mickey Monthly

---Michailareads

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes