Kristin C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Another good box

Rose War Panty Power on Jul 2020

Have gotten 2 of these now and they both have a great mix of feminine products, panties, snacks, and other products to try. Definitely worth it and will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Response to Reply

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Jun 2018

I feel like there were some things in the response which were highly inaccurate that I wanted to respond to set things straight.
1. I looked up each product by each company from the things I got in the box and they added up to $34, not $52. Unless there was something that I didn't receive...
2. I didn't cancel "with the intention of never giving you guys a chance". I signed up for 1 box and cancelled because I was really excited to try it out and short on funds until after the holidays. My plan was to renew at that time as long as I liked it.
3. I never said I thought it'd be a good idea to get cheap products from China, I said some other boxes like Goddess Provisions seem to have higher value boxes for the price. If you are insinuating that Goddess Provisions gets their items from China, they definitely do not--its small businesses and Etsy sellers.
4. I can say why a box wasn't for me if I want to. Sharing an opinion on a product is the whole purpose of having reviews.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Jun 2018

Box is $29 and I counted up $34 worth of items. Slightly more value than the charged amounts except that I don't like the cards so that brings me down to $23 worth of stuff because those are getting recycled. I will be sticking to Goddess Provisions as their box is $33 but usually contains anywhere $60-$70 worth of items. Also I feel like the pictures of the box contents on here make it appear like you receive more things.

Verified Purchase

Succulent Lovers on Jun 2018

I didn't get any instructions but I am glad to have some new succulent cuttings to try.

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for the next one!

Goddess Provisions on Jun 2018

LOVED the December priestess box. The wooden necklace is a new every day peice for me and I love the quartz, the spray, the candle, and the moon phase calendar. I absolutely can't wait to get my January box and see what's in it.

Verified Purchase

♡ the new box

Goddess Provisions on Jun 2018

I had the tea and chocolate for a midday pick me up at work today, it really helped. Also I am IN LOVE with the beautiful journal and the Pacifica makeup. I truly believe that over these past months that I've been ordering, these lovely self-care items and spiritual tools have helped me overcome bad things in my life like depression, anxiety, and smoking. The only thing I wish was different is if I could get 2 boxes a month because they're so fun!

Verified Purchase

Pretty sweet.

Magickal Folk on Jun 2018

I got the meditation kit and also the crystal alchemy kit. I liked the story about the Cailleach Bheara in the meditation one and the stones that came with this one really spoke to my life and intention right now. Also I liked the Crystal Alchemy - the rose oil smells nice and I've never even heard of a star aragonite, it's neat! Also appreciate the elderflower--I don't know what this is used for but I am keen to read about it.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box!

Awakening in a Box on Jun 2018

Love the crystals, the necklace, and the cards explaining each crystal. Wondering if the necklace is a fluorite? Trying out the tea tonight. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes