Chantellapere

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Well worth it!

Birchbox on Mar 2019

This is the best box ever. I love it because it cost very little but I get so much good stuff. Been getting this for years and love it every month.

Love it!

Surprise My Pet on Jun 2018

I opened my box on the top of the table where my cats are not allowed to get on. Well, I opened the box and my cat ran from the other side of the room and jumped on the table (bad girl) then rolled around in the box!! I couldn't believe it! I love that young children, or rather, 'young adults' are the owners of this company and how they donate all the time. Also, the stuff in the box was amazing!! My cats have been going crazy all day. The toys, treats, catnip, just the best of everything! Going to keep my subscription going and cant wait until Dec! You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

not very satisfied

Panduh Box on Jun 2018

The stickers were fine and I know its only 12 dollars and change but I was shocked at what I got. Stickers in a folder that I could probably get at the dollar store for 4 dollars. I was not happy and cancelled my subscription. Maybe raise your price and add more if that is the case but that was not exciting at all.

Verified Purchase

already left a review...

Creative Mercantile on Jun 2018

I already said how much I love this subscription but the thing I wanted to say is that I wanted only one or two boxes at the most, so I cancelled my subscription only to renew it!! I like it so much I decided to keep on! Cannot wait for my next box...I really like am happy!

Verified Purchase

Very happy

TeakberryBox on Jun 2018

This is the first time I ever order from here and I was extremely happy! I love this box and even the wrapping around the box was cute!! I have already paid for Aug but I am going to get the subscription now that I know it is awesome!

Verified Purchase

amazing

Creative Mercantile on Jun 2018

As usual, this was the best box ever! I The February/ Valentine's box was amazing! I loved the fortune cookie cards we got to make. Best of everything in that box and I can't wait until next months!

Verified Purchase

very happy

Creative Mercantile on Jun 2018

I think for the price, it is wonderful! I didn't expect that much stuff and it is the kind of stuff I wouldn't normally buy, which I loveeeee! The girl who emailed me asking if I wanted to wait until June I could but she has a May box left....she was so nice!

Verified Purchase

amazing

Creative Mercantile on Jun 2018

As usual, this was the best box ever! I The February/ Valentine's box was amazing! I loved the fortune cookie cards we got to make. Best of everything in that box and I can't wait until next months! I am sorry for people who say they aren't happy because I can honestly say, I am amazed of how great it is especially compared to others out there.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote