Cindy P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

What a great box!

Work • Space • Spark on Aug 2020

This box was great. All the items in the box were useful and of great quality. Thank you for such a wonderful curation

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Impressive and Lovely

Chicklitology on Aug 2020

I am a bookstagrammer and I have subscribed to every possible book box subscription. At one time I had over 50 subscriptions. This book box was absolutely amazing, so lovely and I am impressed. I enjoyed everything including the box and I am so looking forward to this subscription. If you are on the fence take the leap. This box is worth every penny! Although I don’t drink tea I am able to gift to someone who will enjoy it immensely. This box made an otherwise dull day exciting. Thank you, I can’t wait for what joys next month’s box holds! I wish you had An annual subscription because I would definitely choose to subscribe for the year.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this box

Causebox on Apr 2019

I absolutely adore causebox. The items you receive are amazing, and what could be better than knowing every item in this box is socially conscious and for a good cause.

Fab Fab Fab!!!

FabFitFun on Apr 2019

I am an annual subscriber. This is my second year with FabFitFun and I enjoy every box they send. I love the fact that I’m allowed to choose some of my items for customization. My newest box should be here any day now. If you haven’t tried this box you must. You will never be disappointed with the wonderful items you receive.

Absolutely amazing!

Bibliophilic Excursions on Aug 2018

I am so glad I subscribed for 6 months, I just received my first package and I must say I am impressed. I have subscribed to every book box you can think of. You name it, I've tried it. This has far exceeded my expectations. I enjoyed every item and the choice of book. what beautiful curation. I cant wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful experience!

Once Upon a Book Club on Jun 2018

I cannot recommend this box enough. I wait in anticipation for my box every month. I enjoy the experience of opening gifts when you get to certain pages in the book. It is a one of a kind experience. I love them so much that I subscribe to both the Adult and Ya box!

Verified Purchase

Such a great box!

Vacation Crate on Jun 2018

I just received my first Vacation Crate and I was blown away by the items inside, I subscribe to many boxes and I was so impressed with this great subscription that includes items from around the world. I love it! I cant wait for the next box! I recommend you try them. You wont be disappointed

Verified Purchase

Laughter makes everything better!

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2018

I absolutely love this subscription. Each month brings joy and laughter. I am always thrilled when I receive my box. Each gift always brings a smile and makes me laugh out loud. One of the best boxes I receive monthly.

Verified Purchase

One of a kind!!!

Once Upon a Book Club on Jun 2018

I was so excited when I signed up for this box. I couldn't wait to receive it. I was not disappointed. This is one of the best subs out there. I received an amazing book and wonderful gifts all fantastically packaged. I will be a subscriber for a long long time. What wonderful curation. My hat goes off to the team of Once upon a box. Get this box you will be glad you did!! Love love love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Reveal Book Box on Jun 2018

I just received my first box and I must say I was not disappointed. I received 2 books and some fantastic goodies. I am a book subscription addict and subscribe to over 15 boxes. This is one of my top choices. I will be a subscriber for a long time. You can't beat the price. If you have been on the fence. I say take the chance to subscribe, you will glad you did!

Verified Purchase

Box of awesome!!

Bubbles & Books on Jun 2018

I just recently received my first box. I am a subscription book box junkie and subscribe to many, I loved everything in this box. What a treat everything in it was and the book looks amazing. What a reasonable price for everything that came in this box. I am impressed and will be a subscriber for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Makes me laugh out loud

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2018

This was my first box and I was not disappointed. I am so glad I subscribed for 6 months. I laughed so much when opening all the great items included. Im so happy I chose the nox with the shirt. I sdore it. I cant wait for March!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes