Cindy P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Box of awesome!!

Bubbles & Books on Jun 2022

I just recently received my first box. I am a subscription book box junkie and subscribe to many, I loved everything in this box. What a treat everything in it was and the book looks amazing. What a reasonable price for everything that came in this box. I am impressed and will be a subscriber for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Laughter makes everything better!

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2022

I absolutely love this subscription. Each month brings joy and laughter. I am always thrilled when I receive my box. Each gift always brings a smile and makes me laugh out loud. One of the best boxes I receive monthly.

Verified Purchase

Makes me laugh out loud

Smartass and Sass on Jun 2022

This was my first box and I was not disappointed. I am so glad I subscribed for 6 months. I laughed so much when opening all the great items included. Im so happy I chose the nox with the shirt. I sdore it. I cant wait for March!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Reveal Book Box on Apr 2022

I just received my first box and I must say I was not disappointed. I received 2 books and some fantastic goodies. I am a book subscription addict and subscribe to over 15 boxes. This is one of my top choices. I will be a subscriber for a long time. You can't beat the price. If you have been on the fence. I say take the chance to subscribe, you will glad you did!

Verified Purchase

What a great box!

Work • Space • Spark on Jun 2021

This box was great. All the items in the box were useful and of great quality. Thank you for such a wonderful curation

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Impressive and Lovely

Chicklitology on Jun 2021

I am a bookstagrammer and I have subscribed to every possible book box subscription. At one time I had over 50 subscriptions. This book box was absolutely amazing, so lovely and I am impressed. I enjoyed everything including the box and I am so looking forward to this subscription. If you are on the fence take the leap. This box is worth every penny! Although I don’t drink tea I am able to gift to someone who will enjoy it immensely. This box made an otherwise dull day exciting. Thank you, I can’t wait for what joys next month’s box holds! I wish you had An annual subscription because I would definitely choose to subscribe for the year.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful experience!

Once Upon a Book Club on Nov 2020

I cannot recommend this box enough. I wait in anticipation for my box every month. I enjoy the experience of opening gifts when you get to certain pages in the book. It is a one of a kind experience. I love them so much that I subscribe to both the Adult and Ya box!

Verified Purchase

One of a kind!!!

Once Upon a Book Club on Nov 2020

I was so excited when I signed up for this box. I couldn't wait to receive it. I was not disappointed. This is one of the best subs out there. I received an amazing book and wonderful gifts all fantastically packaged. I will be a subscriber for a long long time. What wonderful curation. My hat goes off to the team of Once upon a box. Get this box you will be glad you did!! Love love love it!!!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote