Danielle I.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

Excellent box and customer service!

Coloring And Classics on Jun 2022

I am very impressed with my coloring and classics box! The coffee is delicious, I am loving my sci fi fantasy book, and am over the moon with the lunar chronicles coloring book! This box is a great value and the company has excellent customer service!! I am now subscribed to three of their boxes: my coffee and reading club, coloring and classics, and my thrill club! Highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

The Heroes Tower on May 2022

Thank you so much for the well thought out box! My daughter loved it so much!! Will be renewing! Excellent customer service, highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

5 stars!

My Thrill Club! on May 2022

Excellent thriller book picks for a great value! They are both hardcover and arrived with a very nice bookmark! Will be continuing this subscription and recommending this to friends!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

5 stars! ✨

My Paper Box on Apr 2022

Lovely stationary box with high quality cards, notepads and stickers! The illustrations are beautiful! I just renewed my subscription and highly recommend this awesome subscription!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

5 star box!

Peace & Pages on Apr 2022

I have been subscribing to peace and pages for a couple of years now and absolutely love this book subscription service! They go above and beyond to make sure you get the books you enjoy and introduce you to unique and quality small businesses! The curation is wonderful and you can tell they put in a lot of time to make these boxes special! I can’t recommend them enough!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Box of Books - Great Reads Delivered on Apr 2022

My box of books subscription arrived the other day and I was so happy with the curation! The book Smitten is set in picturesque Vermont and has stories from several authors including Colleen Coble and Denise Hunter. The bookmark, coffee, and other treats and goodies are wonderful! I am very impressed and will continue to subscribe!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent box!

The Wordy Traveler on Nov 2021

Just received my The Wordy Traveler box and couldn’t be more happy! I received three non-fiction books themed around the U.S. National parks, a wild mountain berry tea blend I cannot wait to try, and various other useful items for the outdoors such as a compass! I can tell a lot of thought was put into the curation of this box and am pleased with the customer service. Highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

5 star box!!

Coffee and a Classic on Nov 2021

Just tried out Coffee and a Classic for the first time and I am in love with these boxes! The attention to detail of all the items in the box and how they correlate with the book is excellent! The book The Secret Garden is a beautiful leather bound copy, the toffee flavored coffee is delicious, the bookmark hand made, and the chocolate covered pretzels were amazing! Highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

5 stars!

Match Made Coffee on Oct 2021

I have received 2 boxes of cookies and coffee so far and both have been delicious! Can’t wait for the next one! Highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent box!

Books & Treasures on Feb 2021

This box is very well put together, the book choice is spot on, and the small business items featured are great quality. The handmade bookmarks and handwritten card are a very nice touch!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Excellent box!

Introverts Retreat on Dec 2020

Just received my third box from
Introvert’s retreat today and I am in love! I immediately had to resubscribe! The candle made by the company smells wonderful, the maple brittle and cinnamon chocolate cocoa look delicious, and their own uniquely made bookmark is gorgeous! Not to mention I love my book selection! Highly recommend this company and the customer service is outstanding! 😁

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
9 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes