Belinda T.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (7)

FABULOUS

CHC Vintage Accessories on Jan 2020

This CHC is so Vintage, & CLASSY & I'm able to ADD to my Martini Loft along with my Collection of My 40s & 50s Hall of Fame Movie Stars and your Personally, Handwritten NOTES makes it Extremely very Personal& Unique Thank you, Nicole, & CHC TEAM πŸ₯° Looks like 2020 is just getting started πŸ₯³ Thank you BELINDA

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

1st vinyl

VINYL MOON on Mar 2019

Hope I get R&B or get to pick

Verified Purchase

1st box

THRIFT-A-BAG on Mar 2019

Oh my gosh!! My Thrift A Bag Box was so great!πŸ‘œπŸ‘›πŸ‘my DOONEY&BOURKE was like Brand New!! & My Red purse was even Better, And New wallet Terrific So happy Southern Mom should this on her U-Tube Channel. Can't wait for Next monthπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹LuLu(Belinda)

Verified Purchase

Loyal birch box Subscription user

Birchbox on Feb 2019

A+A+A+ My Daughter (Sirena )got me hooked! All products great to sample, and then purchase! Never a problem with shipping, Great Customer service πŸ˜πŸ˜‰β˜Ί & boxes I use to put in desk to organize & bathroom drawers to divide Bobbie pins, Etc & or stack in Tall Lingerie Chest with complete Sets of Jewelry to wear: with Outfits, such as bracelets, necklace, earrings & rings Even ready in a pinch to take off for a trip I Rubberband them pack in suitcase great Recycle use Thanks to Birch BoxπŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ™‚πŸ€— Belinda

Ordering date

SlutBox by Amber Rose on Feb 2019

Was really Excited, πŸ’‹& could not wait for my box, after not receiving the January box!! & ordered 0n January 17th??? , received February box instead, and Feb charged for March box before Reviewing or receiving January Box? What has happened? Thank you Belinda(Lulu)

Verified Purchase

Ms

Betty Boomerang on Jan 2019

December 2018 was so BAD I m about to cancel, paper house?? Broken Bricks!! Total $3.00**** so mad😠😑😡hope others felt same, We all deserve better!!! What happen.????!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Value

Lip Monthly on Nov 2018

Love the different lipπŸ’‹πŸ‘„ products! To try, keep up the Good high Value. Belinda

Quick Stats
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes