Joanne M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

Great Subscription!

Pink-Box Delivery on Oct 2020

This is my first Pink-Box delivery. I Loved it! So many items. The slippers are fantastic looking. Along with the socks! Great for the winter months. I'm into bracelets now and I received one in the box. Beautiful. Many foot items included, Foot spray, Exfoliating foot mask, Foot Soak, And a wonderful Pedi-Buffer Honey Blossom for my feet.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Subscription!

Soap-Box on Oct 2020

Another great box! A variety of soap/Balm/Lip gloss/and sugar scrub.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Subscription!

The Adults & Crafts Crate on Jul 2020

This was my first box and I love it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Special Chocolates!

Jessies-Nutty-Cups on Apr 2020

These are some special chocolates! Great tasting, and different. Loved them!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Buy!!

Confetti Collection on Jan 2020

This is the Best Surprise Box! The price you can't beat! Every month I can't wait to see what I received. Also It's a Great box to give as a gift!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Another Great Box!

Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box on Nov 2019

Another great box. Just arrived a couple of days ago. Re-potted them, and they are already growing.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very nicely packaged!

Simple Statement Jewelry Co. on Jul 2019

The jewelry came packaged very nicely. I received three pieces for my first order.
I will pass them on to my Granddaughter, being they would suit her at a young age
rather than me.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fire and Nice on May 2019

This is a very nice box. Plenty of items to choose from.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Speedy Delivery!

Sudzly on Apr 2019

I just received my first box from Sudzly. I Love it! It has bath bombs, soap, cream, hand scrubber. Can't wait to use them.

Verified Purchase

True Serenity Tea is Great!

True Serenity Tea on Jun 2018

I have been a subscriber for three months now and I love my subscription box! So far every month my teas are packaged
differently (containers). Along with a little something for my sweet tooth. The price it right for this subscription box.
And the selections I receive are fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Great variety of teas!

True Serenity Tea on Jun 2018

I just love the teas I received this month. I can't wait to try them, especially the caffeine free Holiday blend tea. Also Shortbread cookie!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes