Joanne M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Another Great Box!

Confetti Collection on Nov 2019

This is my third Confetti Box. Another Great one! Love everything that's included in this box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Subscription!

Pink-Box Delivery on Sep 2019

This is my first Pink-Box delivery. I Loved it! So many items. The slippers are fantastic looking. Along with the socks! Great for the winter months. I'm into bracelets now and I received one in the box. Beautiful. Many foot items included, Foot spray, Exfoliating foot mask, Foot Soak, And a wonderful Pedi-Buffer Honey Blossom for my feet.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very nicely packaged!

Simple Statement Jewelry Co. on Jul 2019

The jewelry came packaged very nicely. I received three pieces for my first order.
I will pass them on to my Granddaughter, being they would suit her at a young age
rather than me.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fire and Nice on May 2019

This is a very nice box. Plenty of items to choose from.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Very Speedy Delivery!

Sudzly on Apr 2019

I just received my first box from Sudzly. I Love it! It has bath bombs, soap, cream, hand scrubber. Can't wait to use them.

Verified Purchase

Great variety of teas!

True Serenity Tea on Jun 2018

I just love the teas I received this month. I can't wait to try them, especially the caffeine free Holiday blend tea. Also Shortbread cookie!

Verified Purchase

True Serenity Tea is Great!

True Serenity Tea on Jun 2018

I have been a subscriber for three months now and I love my subscription box! So far every month my teas are packaged
differently (containers). Along with a little something for my sweet tooth. The price it right for this subscription box.
And the selections I receive are fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Terrible Sizing!

Her Fit Club on Jun 2018

I ordered the two piece work out wear for 49.99. Was I dissapointed! I just received three tops they were in the right size that I ordered, BUT... the size XL was more like a size small.
I cannot even put them on. WHAT A DISSAPOINTMENT!!!
I will cancel my subscription today!!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes