Amy M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

Classy box

Spotlight Stationery on Oct 2019

This is an exceptionally nice subscription box. I am a bit of a stationary and pen snob and the paper quality, weight, texture, printing were absolutely first class. The presentation in the box is also very classy and visually appealing. This is a well planned box from product to presentation. The shipping was fast and the package wasn't dinged up in the mail or handling. In my opinion if you need a nice gift for a paper or journaling afficanido this should be at the top of your list. Hats off to the creators of this box on a job well done!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fun and colorful.....

Color Curate on Jul 2019

Great bags and makeup. This is fun to get!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Simply Beautiful.....

Queen B's Boutique and Studio on Jul 2019

I have been so impressed by the jewlery that I've gotten since I joined. Really nice designs that are very appropriate for business, date night or casual dress up wear. I subscribe to about 8 boxes and this is my number 2 favorite!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great Variety

CLOTH & PAPER on May 2019

If you're a pen junkie you will love this box. I do just the pens and love the variety and the presentation of the package.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Cheers to the Hops!

Brewski Craft Beer Shirt Club on May 2019

I was planning to give these tshirts to my husband but ended up keeping them for myself because they were so great. These are really excellent quality shirts from the fabric to the printing. Mine have done super in the wash -- no shrinking or fading ( I am a plus woman and normally wear a 28/30, and don't like tight things so the 4x is perfect for me, with enough room for a turtleneck under it in the winter). The information about the featured brewery and beer is fun to read and we've found it educational to learn about different beers. Plus you get fun stickers and a paper drink coaster-- those little add on things add a great touch to the whole package. The shirt comes wrapped in a clear plastic bag. The customer service is great -- I email my question and hear back in less than 24hrs. You get an email saying that your box has renewed and then one with a tracking code at time of shipping. This has been one of the best boxes I've subscribed to and would make s fun gift for the beer or tshirt lover in your universe!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Disappointed

FabFitFun on Apr 2019

I have gotten this box for about a year now. I find it incredibly annoying that the only way you get to choose some of your items is by doing an annual subscription (Pop Sugar does this also). I, like most people cannot afford a huge charge like that at one time. My last two boxes have been a real disappointment as far as value. I received the least expensive item in every category. I also feel that these two boxes have a habit of 'inflating' the cost of the products. I like the content of the Fun, Fit Fab and Pop Sugar magazines that come with the boxes. I made the really hard decision this month to cancel both of them. I really love subscription boxes and I've gotten really cool things from other boxes.

Very pretty...

Found and Flowered on Feb 2019

I really like the wonderful assortment of things in this package. I am building a collection of things so I can begin an art journal and these will be such a grest addition.

Verified Purchase

Super nice

Freestone Fly Fishing Company on Feb 2019

I got this for my husband and am really impressed with the quality of the flies and all of the other great materials. This is a well thought out package and excellent for the novice as well expert fly fishing enthusiast.

Verified Purchase

So much fun...

Smartass and Sass on Feb 2019

I love this box, its a hoot and has fun things. I am particularly partial to the t-shirts. This month it said 'Bow to the Queen' my husband who doesn't always 'get stuff' laughed and said, 'thats the best fantasy t shirt you've ever had" it was a great line from him! Hats off to the S& S team for their great work!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Smartass and Sass on Jan 2019

The January box was absolutely amazing. So much great stuff. Lol tho I am such a geezer I did have to look up what the phrase on the tshirt meant--- 'Slay all Day' ! Really fun box.

Verified Purchase

Thrilled with the Club!

My Thrill Club! on Jun 2018

I have received two boxes thus far and have been surprised that I haven't read any of the books that I got. I'm a heavy reader and figured it would be lots of repeats for me. The packaging is nice and you get an email to let you know it's on its way, and a follow up after delivery. After I'm done reading the books I plan to donate them to a local library. This would make a great gift for the reader in your life.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes