Joanna G.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

This subscription!!! ♡♡♡♡

Sprinkles & Wishes on Feb 2020

I have a lot of subscriptions to different boxes and I have to say out of all of them this one brings a huge smile to my face whenever I open it, its just Awesome, it's a Fantastic Holiday party in a box, I've loved all my boxes and have used all the fun extras they put in it, I love all the holidays and this subscription has made them even better!! Thank you so much for all the heart and thought you put into our boxes ♡♡♡♡

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it

Slay Glam Box on Feb 2020

I Love this subscription, the gal that runs it really puts her heart into it to get us great products, I've had it for about 6 months and have loved every box, thank you!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Natural Jewels™ on Jun 2018

I know I say this like every month but this month was my fave!!! All my fave scents and just in time for Fall ♡♡♡♡ thank you for making my first day of Fall fabulous ♡♡♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on Jun 2018

I've been receiving this box for about 4 months now and it's truly Amazing!! I could not believe all the items I received this month!! Everything is always perfect and smells amazing!! Customer for life!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Natural Jewels™ on Jun 2018

I just got my first box and it is absolutely FANTASTIC!! It had this amazing lavender body Butter that I couldn't help but put on immediately right there at the mailbox lol, not only did it smell so nice but it is really think and stays on nicely, this is going to work wonders for my elbows!!! Thanks so much for such a fun beautiful box!! Can't wait to get in my tub and try those amazing bath salts, got the water running now :) :)

Verified Purchase

Love this Box!!!

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on Jun 2018

I've had my subscription for about six months now and absolutely LOVE this subscription, everything has just been wonderful!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Wow Love it!!!

Indulge Bath & Body Box by Exterior Indulgence on Jun 2018

I just received my box and I'm in love!!! Everything in it is wonderful and smells so Amazing!! Thanks so much!! :)

Verified Purchase

So fun!!

Tamed Wild Box on Jun 2018

This was a real joy to open!! Everything in it is adorable and in cute little bottles!! Can't wait to use the face oils, and just adore the Tiger Eye moon necklace, thanks for having a longer chain with it so that it fits me :) I'm having my thyroid removed on Monday and I'm quite scared since they may have to crack my sternum to remove it, so this protection stone necklace brings me comfort and is staying on me til my surgery :) Thank you so much!!

Verified Purchase

Tamed Wild Box on Jun 2018

Thank you for another Fatastic Box, I love everything in it!! I belong to a lot of subscription boxes and you guys are at the tippy top of faves ♡♡♡♡

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes