Maryjane F.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

The best sample box

Birchbox on Mar 2019

I have been receiving this box for almost two yrs this is by far one of my favorite boxes not only is it affordable it’s definitely has it’s great loyalty program you review Your products and give them s rating and thst gives you points to shop with your point you can reedeem , also the panthlet you receive give s nice summary of your product and a retaile price ..and I love how the box it self is so nice there’s a cool theme every month and these boxes are great to keep for anything really easy to store and I definitely recommend this box it’s only 10 bucks it ships for free no hidden fees I absolutely love my birch box and don’t got get they have
Birchman and there shop is amazing ❤️

The best box 💛

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Oct 2018

This is the best self care box I was so pleasantly surprised how wonderful this box came it wS box so beautifully and the best part is some if not all things were handmade I live that I got a October box so it’s do perfect to send to so one who loves crafts or to someone who needs to be cheered up this is that box very affordable as well highly recommend this box it’s a great box 💛

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!!!

Hey Mamacita! on Sep 2018

This was my first time I ordered this box it was amazing box I was so pleased with my order I highly recommend this box 😊👍🏻💜

Verified Purchase

The best koren box

Beauteque Monthly on Sep 2018

This is my favorite box ever the best koren skin to makeup I absolutely recommend this box it’s affordable and always on time and very nicely packaged and good information in the box bout the products I enjoy it ❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

The best giving box ❤️

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Aug 2018

I absolutely love this box the homemade things are so special I love how this box is to cheer someone up you can send to anyone who you like to make thete day I’ve gotten s few boxes and the person I gave this box to was super happy it wS a xmas theme. Ox absolutely amazing I can’t say enough bout this box very affordable for the wonderful things u receive in this box I highly recommend this box expecally if you wAnt to give it for any special day or for your self thanks for your wonderful box and super excellent service thank you hope box ❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

The best jewelry Subscription box

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Aug 2018

I have to say MintMONGOOSE is the best jewelry Subscription every not only is the price reasonable, the jewelry is so beautiful nice pieces also the customer service is out of this world the nicest caring customer service I ever dealt with amazing company 💜💜💜

Verified Purchase

The best new box ever !!!

The Blend Box on Jul 2018

This box is a super new box you get to choice a themed box what other box does that there’s about 20 different boxes u can choice from and very affordable and the delivery was super fast!! Dontyezit go and check out the blend box

Verified Purchase

Adorable

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2018

This box is so thoughtful and I love how everything is handmade every thing is so nice I love it so much

Verified Purchase

Beautiful ❤️💜

Teakberry Stationery Box on Jun 2018

Iam so very pleased with my April it is beautiful Iam definitely gonna be ordering again 💜👍🏻

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote