Nicole T.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

WOW!!!

Heart N Soul on Sep 2018

I receive bath boxes like this all the time but this was one of the best everything came packaged so well and all the products were amazing. We especially loved the bath bombs. Thanks for a Great Box! :)

Lovely!!!

Pamper Box by Cupcake Kisses Soaps on Sep 2018

I Think this box is great everything is made with all natural ingredients and smells amazing. I have really sensitive skin and nothing irritated me or my children. This box gets an A+ in my book.

Super Fun

Outside The Box Creation on Sep 2018

This is such a great box with high quality items. Not only did we receive a fun craft to do as a family, we also learned so much while doing it which is great way for kids to learn.

AMAZING!!!

Hey Mamacita! on Aug 2018

I am a blogger and subscription box reviewer so I get a lot of boxes and this one is amazing I got all high quality and products that I can use I love this subscription.

Amazing...First of its kind

MATTER on Jun 2018

This box was the first box I have ever received like this its amazing and so educational. Its like having little pieces of the museum that you are allowed touch & play with. My kids loved it and these specimens intrigued them to look up more info on our pieces of matter. * I received this box at no cost for review purposes* But my opinions are my own & I am not affiliated with this company.

Verified Purchase

Super cool

Sha Mama Rising on Jun 2018

I got some really cool oils and things in my box I really enjoyed it!

BEST HANDBAG BOX

Bolzano Handbags on Jun 2018

**I received this in exchange for my review** This company has the best quality bags that any subscription box has. The one i got was beautifully crafted 100% leather. Great subscription box for a great price.

Super Cool

Art Truck in a Box on Jun 2018

This Box was chuck full of art supplies. I could not believe how much fit. We received awesome art items This is a really great subscription for the money We were all so happy to have gotten this box. I received this box in exchange for my review But, My opinions are my own I am not affiliated with this company.

LOVE THIS BOX

Bookship on Jun 2018

This is a great box for Adult lovers of YA books, everything that came in the box were useful items not just filler which I found to be lovely. Thanks BookShip... **I received this box at no cost in exchange for my review**

Great Beads I Love it.

Urban Glitz Fashions Bead Box on Jun 2018

*I received this box in exchange for my honest opinion* I got the valentines box and It is lovely. I got a lot of high quality glass and natural stone beads and metal charms. All the items I got were really beautiful and High Quality I was surprised and so very happy. A perfect box jewelry makers and crafters. I can make so much with this one package.

Awesome Box

bathBLISSbox on Jun 2018

I received this box in exchange for my review and I LOVED everything which is pretty rare when I do reviews for a job, but every item was wonderful and smelled amazing. Great high quality products. Thanks So Much!

Quick Stats
11 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes