Cathy L.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Loved Everything in the July Box!

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Jul 2019

As always, Feeling Fab knocked it out of the park this month! I love that almost everything in each month's box is something I haven't tried or even heard of (but at the same time is quality & healthy), but I've yet to find anything I wasn't pleased with after I tried it. It's fun to be introduced & try new products & most everything is not sample sized or something you can get at the drugstore (like a lot of boxes) & enough to get several uses out of so I can see if it's something I want to purchase, I also love that the information card gives information on each product so I'm also being educated on each product as well. For the price you pay, you more than get your money's worth & Feeling Fab has the best customer service ever! I know that a lot of thought & effort goes into each & every box! I would have liked another color for the headband instead of black (I have 3 white dogs, lol!), but that's just me...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Always Fabulous!

Boxwalla on Mar 2019

This box is definitely quality over quantity - natural products with high value. If that is what you are looking for, this box will NOT disappoint!!!

Great December Box!!!

Pause and Unwind on Jun 2018

Another thoughtfully curated box - the perfect items for December! I was so excited to see socks - It's rare in a subscription box! They were my favorite in this box, but there were also a Foot Soak, Foot Scrub, Drinking Chocolate & Gourmet Marshmallow. Taking care of those dry winter feet & sipping hot chocolate w/marshmallow - what more could you want? Thanks for another fabulous box!

Verified Purchase

Another Super Fabulous Box!!!

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Jun 2018

December's Box was again thoughtfully curated & just perfect with an assortment of "Feeling Fab" goodies! It's so hard to pick each month, but I think the Bamboo Face Towel has to be my favorite in this box - It's the softest towel & the perfect size - much larger than most I've found. There's also a Rose Oatmeal Face Mask, Detox Body Soak, Turmeric Hot Chocolate & even the cutest matchbox of "Own Your Own Awesome" cards to share & a "Celebrate Yourself" card to read, write down personal accomplishments & celebrate them - I put this card in my Yoga Journal to incorporate in my yoga practices. Thanks for giving me a box full of happiness & inner peace!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this subscription box!!

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Jun 2018

I absolutely love this subscription box - so much so that I now have two subscriptions to this wonderful box & I don't share or give away anything! I have to say that I subscribe to a lot of boxes & this is the only one that I love everything in every box! Every item is useful, smells wonderful, feels luxurious & I love that there's at least one item in each box that is an accessory - bracelet, towel, etc. I can tell each box is carefully curated & attention to detail is important to the box owner/staff as is the quality of the items & the customer service is second to none!!! If you can only afford one subscription box, please check this one out - I guarantee that if you like quality skincare/body products & quality, then this is the box for you!!! Thanks Feeling Fab for being so wonderful!!!

Verified Purchase

What a Lovely Box!!!

Pause and Unwind on Jun 2018

I just received my first box & am thrilled with everything in it! If your boxes are always this thoughtful & well-curated, you will have me as a subscriber for life! I also love that you use Etsy & smaller companies that are natural & organic! Just smelling the lovelies in this box was relaxing - I can’t wait to use them all together in a nice warm bath!

Verified Purchase

All I Can Say is OMG!!!

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Jun 2018

When I first saw the size of the box, I thought I'd be disappointed, but nothing could be farther from the truth! I have no idea how you got all that in that little box, but if this box (my 1st) is any indication of future boxes, then I will be a subscriber forever! I haven't tried any products yet, but the curation & quality are the best - even a yummy treat & fun tattoos (although they are all "treats" to me...I loved the assortment & that you included a body scrub & yoga towel. Your product page was perfect listing product name, manufacturer, price & product details - great sizes & intro to new products! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

March Box

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Jun 2018

I love that this subscription isn't all about makeup & introduces me to brands I haven't heard of or tried...I love the wonderful aromas that I smell as soon as I open each month's box...I love the curation of each box - items for the face, body & even samples of teas this month! If you're looking for a makeup subscription box, this isn't for you, however if you're looking for a "Feel Good" awesome skin/body care plus other extras, please check this one out.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews