Andrea H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (46)

LOVE IT

Soul Kandy on Jul 2020

Fantastic box I just got my first one and truly its food for the soul.. So uplifting and the items are spot on and speak to my heart I absolutely love the curation of the items and how they fit together. I would highly recommend this box to everyone who needs a little lift and that is everyone truly. The world is troubled right now and we could all use a little love and heart and soul and this box delivers I absolutely love it!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

SOOOOOO GOOD

Booze Dogs on Jul 2020

THE ARE FLAT OUT AMAZING YOU WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER TYPE OF MEAT AGAIN SOOOOOOO GOOD!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best box ever!!!!

The Introverted Chick on Jul 2020

I have finally found my tribe! After searching for a subscription box that really speaks to me I have finally found the one! Everything was not only super cool but useful and beautifully wrapped and presented in such happy colors! Every item was not only useful but things I have wanted but never got for myself its a total self care box for body and soul and the items were fantastic quality and honestly unique. The frozen ice cream bowl was just epic! I can't wait till next months box!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

SOOOOOOO GOOOOOOD

Lollies By Leah on Jul 2020

AMAZING!!!!!!!! I can't say enough about this box these are not your usual lollipops I could eat an entire case of the margarita ones and be a happy camper for life they are truly spectacular!!!! Total deal too, if I was feeling super nice I would totally share they would make an amazing gift beautifully packaged and so many perfect present but I am keeping them to myself I have enjoyed them so much I will be extending this membership asap! Don't hesitate these are the real deal they are so tasty and so full of flavor not just a sweet the flavors are complex and very unique absolutely adore mine so glad I took a chance and bought a subscription best decision I have made all week well done!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVED IT

My Hygge Joy on Jul 2020

I loved my box I just got, I really had only wanted to try it in november but was so blown away by how adorable everything was and the care and attention to detail and variety of items I signed up again! The elements of light, sweets, and cozy are all there but with amazingly useful and seasonal comforting items. Im a trauma nurse and I love that I can open it after a rough week (its so much fun to get in the mail) and get cozy with it and go through each item one by one. Well done guys Well done

Verified Purchase

True heart and soul

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2020

Ive put a lot of thought into this review. There are many subscription boxes out there but none with as much heart and soul as this one. Behind every box are real people the people who founded it who put their blood sweat and tears into every curation and the people who tirelessly work to create the masterpieces that go into each box. Its not simply a box of "stuff" but a collection of carefully thought out and well balanced items designed to bring faith, promise and love into a truly dreary world. In a word it brings hope. Ive been with them almost from the beginning. Some boxes I adore some are items I gift to others to bring them joy. But what amazes me is that they have a way of making a person feel like they matter the opinions of their clients mean something to them they reach out and with each box are giving you a hug and letting you know your not alone and that someone cares. Their customer service is truly impressive and they do go all out to make the customer happy even when the customer is a cranky nurse in the middle of a pandemic (my bad on that) Take it from someone who is really hard to please and knows the value of hope and what hopeless looks and feels like give this box a try you won't regret it. When you don't know what to do or say even...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing Box YOU have to get this one!

Mystic Pup on Mar 2020

Fantastic Box!!!! My puppy spent hours playing with the unicorn toys and loved the treats and I adored the necklace and candle and the blessing was so sweet I am totally in love with this box and its so reasonably priced the items are very high quality and the care in which it was packaged was so adorable it was like present after present that my pup and I opened together Loved it Great Job!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sooooo in love with these

The Lovelee Boutique on Jan 2020

I absolutely love this box. The leggings are so soft and buttery and their extra plus is a true extra plus (Im curvy don't judge lol) The styles are on point and very trendy and you never end up with "leftovers" or leggings you would not wear I wear all of these and they are awesome they wash well dry fast and are nice and thick and well made. Every one comes in a timely manner and in styles I have never seen before because there is nothing worse than wearing the same leggings nine other people are wearing at the same meeting. i just got a pair with music notes on them so cute with the musical note paper print! Love these can't say enough about them and they are so inexpensive you can't get a great pair of leggings for under 15 bucks including shipping they so have a fan for life! Well done guys!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Aug 2019

such an amazing box and and an amazing seller so accommodating and the items are adorable and useful would highly recommend!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Well Done Plant People!

The Plant Club on Aug 2019

Fantastic!!! I do not have a green thumb and even I was able to follow the clear directions, everything came beautifully packaged (would make a fantastic gift just saying in case any of my friends are reading this) every single thing was individually packaged and labelled the pot was unique and beautiful, the plant very cool never seen one like it, the soil and fertilizer all came packaged with a tag for the plant even stones for the top! And to top it all off a tag a magnet with the plant name and candy to boot! I absolutely love my plant the whole box was very cool wow I have amazing taste go me! lol I highly recommend you can't go wrong with this box either for yourself or a gift its fantastic! well done plant people!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Truly Beautiful

Crystal Gemstone Shop on Jul 2019

I bought the best box and it truly lived up to all expectations. There was a massive cluster that is truly stunning. Everything was labeled and packaged beautifully in truth the packaging was so beautiful it would make a lovely gift for someone (but I totally spoiled myself with it) there were polished gems and rough ones all nice size and the variety did not disappoint. I would highly recommend for anyone who is into both geology or just having beautiful crystals and stones to add to their decor. I love putting them around my plants and just being able to hold and touch such beautiful specimens its very relaxing. Fantastic buy. Thank you so much guys!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So cute!

Confetti Collection on May 2019

Just lovely and for such a reasonable price I could think of a million friends I want to surprise with all the little lovelies that were in this beautifully packaged box well done guys!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

AllGoodThingsBox on May 2019

Truly lovely box full of yummy and amazing things. I have enjoyed each one. Very uplifting and the items are so unique and soo good you can tell there is so much love that goes into each box I highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

MATTER on May 2019

So cool. There I said it hands down the coolest box ever. For anyone who likes to learn and be fascinated. Beautifully curated well done guys!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just lovely

Busy Bee Stationery on May 2019

Just lovely box full of beautiful stationary and paper goods. I loved the assortment and how beautifully curated everything was and went together. Truly a paper lovers dream you guys do an amazing job! Highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My dogs adore this box

BarkBox on Apr 2019

My doggies absolutely adore this box I put it down open on the kitchen floor and they each take out what they want and then its GO time. the treats are amazing and natural and they have allergy options which is fantastic as my pooch has all kinds of allergy issues. The customer service is top notch! I would highly recommend this to anyone I could not buy all the things in the box for what I subscribe to it for its so inexpensive for all the stuff you get and its all so durable! Love it

so looking forward to this box

Seligo | Authentic Italian Experience on Apr 2019

I can't wait till my first box arrives everyone I have talked to says its fantastic and a great date night with your loved ones fun for the whole family to make an authentic italian dinner together!

Verified Purchase

had to resubscribe

Smartass and Sass on Apr 2019

I totally had to resubscribe this is hands down one of the funnies boxes ever its a total riot. and the items are useful and uplifting and make everyone laugh out loud. I love it looking forward to it and the smiles it brings

Verified Purchase

Lovely crystals

Enchanted Crystal on Apr 2019

I loved this exploration into the world of crystals and minerals. i have never before subscribed to a crystal box and I was thrilled with what arrived. Beautiful wands and large clusters and even freebie minerals and crystals with a lovely mat for them totally recommend

Verified Purchase

Love this box