Andrea H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (45)

Amazing Box YOU have to get this one!

Mystic Pup on Jun 2021

Fantastic Box!!!! My puppy spent hours playing with the unicorn toys and loved the treats and I adored the necklace and candle and the blessing was so sweet I am totally in love with this box and its so reasonably priced the items are very high quality and the care in which it was packaged was so adorable it was like present after present that my pup and I opened together Loved it Great Job!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVe LOVE love this box

180° Box on Jun 2021

This is a must have self care box! I was shocked at how beautiful everything was and how well presented and the quality is out of this world! This ones a true keeper!!! Best self care box out there and TRUST me I have tried them all!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sooooo in love with these

The Lovelee Boutique on Jun 2021

I absolutely love this box. The leggings are so soft and buttery and their extra plus is a true extra plus (Im curvy don't judge lol) The styles are on point and very trendy and you never end up with "leftovers" or leggings you would not wear I wear all of these and they are awesome they wash well dry fast and are nice and thick and well made. Every one comes in a timely manner and in styles I have never seen before because there is nothing worse than wearing the same leggings nine other people are wearing at the same meeting. i just got a pair with music notes on them so cute with the musical note paper print! Love these can't say enough about them and they are so inexpensive you can't get a great pair of leggings for under 15 bucks including shipping they so have a fan for life! Well done guys!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So cute!

Confetti Collection on Jun 2021

Just lovely and for such a reasonable price I could think of a million friends I want to surprise with all the little lovelies that were in this beautifully packaged box well done guys!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Well Done Plant People!

The Plant Club on Jun 2021

Fantastic!!! I do not have a green thumb and even I was able to follow the clear directions, everything came beautifully packaged (would make a fantastic gift just saying in case any of my friends are reading this) every single thing was individually packaged and labelled the pot was unique and beautiful, the plant very cool never seen one like it, the soil and fertilizer all came packaged with a tag for the plant even stones for the top! And to top it all off a tag a magnet with the plant name and candy to boot! I absolutely love my plant the whole box was very cool wow I have amazing taste go me! lol I highly recommend you can't go wrong with this box either for yourself or a gift its fantastic! well done plant people!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Really love this

Enlightened Warrior Book Club on Jun 2021

I admit this is my first book box and I really didn't have high hopes but WOW I was blown away by how awesome this box is! All the beautifully wrapped items that truly spoke to me and the fantastic book that I am dying to curl up with. This is so much more than a book box its truly food for the soul all wrapped up with very cool things that will help anyone along whatever journey you are traveling. I truly love it and can't wait to see what next month has in store!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

MATTER on Jun 2021

So cool. There I said it hands down the coolest box ever. For anyone who likes to learn and be fascinated. Beautifully curated well done guys!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Beautiful and Lots of Fun!

Vacation Crate on Jun 2021

I just got my Vacation Crate and Christmas came early! It was so full of beautifully wrapped amazing items. I adored the socks and the earrings were so beautiful but I have to say the beaded frog ornament was my all time favorite! So much fun all packed it my friends and I had a blast opening and playing with each item thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Lovely customer service

Sundae Home on Jun 2021

Truly lovely customer service very helpful and very kind highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Christmas Hopebox

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

The Christmas Hopebox is truly amazing, the handmade ornament of an angel is the star of my tree this year. The alpaca socks are adorable and although its the season of giving I can't part with them (probably need to get another box) Every detail is so sweet and perfect for Christmas the items are so detailed and unique and make adorable gifts or in my case Im totally keeping this one santa will understand I'll gift a second one this one is too good to part with! Thank you

Verified Purchase

Friend love it!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I sent one to my friend who is having a really rough time right now it was the perfect pick me up! She and her daughter sent pictures of them going through each item together it really made for a special moment and for a few hours they forgot all their troubles and just had fun. Thank you Hopebox for being the perfect thing to send to give people just that little pick me up they need to keep going!

Verified Purchase

Lovely light during darkness

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

Hopebox consistently delivers amazing items that inspire and provide such warmth and comfort. I have gifted it to friends and family for many occasions and to myself as just a pick me up and everyone including myself adores it. The handmade items are second to none and the curation of the items is so perfect fitting with themes of love, and joy and hope. Its the best subscription on the market and nothing comes close to how beautiful each and every box arrives. Truly a one of a knd.

Verified Purchase

better and better

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

Every Month hope box outdoes itself! Well done!

Verified Purchase

Love the October Box!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I just got my October box and it really feels like fall is here and its going to be the best one ever! Its so full of amazing things the mug is unlike any I have ever had its so solid and so cute the pumpkin is so detailed and the watercolor is adorable I framed my owl and it sits proudly in my office such an amazing collection of heartfelt items so beautifully put together its like someone took a list of everything I love and put it all together just for me. So amazing Hopebox your incredible and you never disappoint!

Verified Purchase

True heart and soul

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

Ive put a lot of thought into this review. There are many subscription boxes out there but none with as much heart and soul as this one. Behind every box are real people the people who founded it who put their blood sweat and tears into every curation and the people who tirelessly work to create the masterpieces that go into each box. Its not simply a box of "stuff" but a collection of carefully thought out and well balanced items designed to bring faith, promise and love into a truly dreary world. In a word it brings hope. Ive been with them almost from the beginning. Some boxes I adore some are items I gift to others to bring them joy. But what amazes me is that they have a way of making a person feel like they matter the opinions of their clients mean something to them they reach out and with each box are giving you a hug and letting you know your not alone and that someone cares. Their customer service is truly impressive and they do go all out to make the customer happy even when the customer is a cranky nurse in the middle of a pandemic (my bad on that) Take it from someone who is really hard to please and knows the value of hope and what hopeless looks and feels like give this box a try you won't regret it. When you don't know what to do or say even...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My favorite part of every month!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I have been a subscriber for a long time and when it arrives its my favorite part of the month! That happy decorated box always brings a smile to my face because I know when I open it up it will be full of surprises and personal touches like the note tied with a ribbon. Every month I am amazed at the wide variety of beautiful handmade items often each in their own beautiful packages! The boxes are different every month and every month they incorporate such beautiful themes of joy, and happiness, and hope, and faith, The amazing colors and scents and handcrafted treasures just fill my heart. I love sharing my treasures and seeing the joy on others faces but I find that it lifts my spirits each month so that I am better able to cope with my own struggles and help others with theirs. Self care is just as important as sharing it allows us to be the best version of ourselves and be a light to others. Hope box your amazing! Im a subscriber for life!

Verified Purchase

Very Special

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

Nothing beats the feeling of coming home after a long long shift to that beautiful blue box just waiting to be opened. From the sweet note to the ribbon to the amazing handmade items its like a wave of happiness washing over me and I can breathe again. Best stress relief on the planet perfect for gifts and especially to gift yourself with we all need a little more hope in our lives.

Verified Purchase

amazing themes of hope, love, joy

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I have subscribed to hope box for a long time and every single box I have received and gifted to people contains such amazing items that echo themes that are universal to life itself of love, hope, joy and compassion. The items are subtle and sweet and beautifully made. It appeals to everyone I have given it too and soothes the sting of life's toughest moments. I wouldn't hesitate to give it to anyone its made to fit the heart in us all. Well done Hopebox!

Verified Purchase

The Best Part

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

I have been getting hope boxes for a long time now and I can honestly say they have a way of making not only me smile but everywhere I share mine with. I work in hospital and although we see joy and miracles everyday we also see sadness and despair. One of my favorite things is to share things out of my hope boxes with patients who don't have rooms overflowing with flowers or kids on the pediatric units without families. The smiling ice cream cone lives safely in the arms of a little girl now. The anklet made of broken china is being sported by an 81 year old fashionista (and she can really rock it) Hope isn't just lifting your own spirit up but sharing it with those who also need a boost and hope box always packs those beautiful boxes to the brim with something for everyone. And just to remind me of my duty to take care of peoples bodies and hearts I always wear my hope box ribbons in my hair in my ponytail. So not only do I adore them but like a pebble in water the ripples spread out and hope truly spreads. Sincerely, Nurse Andie

Verified Purchase

Lovely use for Hope items

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jun 2021

As I was putting together my Thanksgiving table I gathered up all the lovely painted rocks from past boxes and used them as part of the table decoration each one reflects some aspect of joy, happiness, gratitude and love. It never ceases to amaze me how many uses I find for each item in my hope boxes whether it be gifting to someone in need or using for my family. Thank you hope box for creating such an amazing collection of treasures that have so many uses and bring such joy to so many.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

AllGoodThingsBox on Jun 2021

Truly lovely box full of yummy and amazing things. I have enjoyed each one. Very uplifting and the items are so unique and soo good you can tell there is so much love that goes into each box I highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

so looking forward to this box

Seligo | Authentic Italian Experience on Jun 2021

I can't wait till my first box arrives everyone I have talked to says its fantastic and a great date night with your loved ones fun for the whole family to make an authentic italian dinner together!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Jun 2021

such an amazing box and and an amazing seller so accommodating and the items are adorable and useful would highly recommend!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just lovely

Busy Bee Stationery on Jun 2021

Just lovely box full of beautiful stationary and paper goods. I loved the assortment and how beautifully curated everything was and went together. Truly a paper lovers dream you guys do an amazing job! Highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

ZERO STARS

Habitation Box on Mar 2021

Seriously I honestly can't believe what I just opened. My box contained small badly wood burned cutting board, two candlesticks, plastic tiny burlap tree and a small bunch of dead what looks like baby's breath but apparently is flax. Really? for almost 70 bucks? the grand total looked like maybe 20 tops. I wood burn and the board was disgraceful the tree a dollar store special and I can't even with the dead baby breath. If I could give zero stars I would. What you see in those pictures is NOT what you get none of the cute little trees or signs or nick knacks are in this box literally just four craptastic items that truly on their best day would be ugly. I have never written a single bad review ever for anything but this took the cake save yourself some money and skip this one its truly horrible.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

SOOOOOO GOOD

Booze Dogs on Nov 2020

THE ARE FLAT OUT AMAZING YOU WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER TYPE OF MEAT AGAIN SOOOOOOO GOOD!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best box ever!!!!

The Introverted Chick on Jul 2020

I have finally found my tribe! After searching for a subscription box that really speaks to me I have finally found the one! Everything was not only super cool but useful and beautifully wrapped and presented in such happy colors! Every item was not only useful but things I have wanted but never got for myself its a total self care box for body and soul and the items were fantastic quality and honestly unique. The frozen ice cream bowl was just epic! I can't wait till next months box!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

SOOOOOOO GOOOOOOD

Lollies By Leah on Jul 2020

AMAZING!!!!!!!! I can't say enough about this box these are not your usual lollipops I could eat an entire case of the margarita ones and be a happy camper for life they are truly spectacular!!!! Total deal too, if I was feeling super nice I would totally share they would make an amazing gift beautifully packaged and so many perfect present but I am keeping them to myself I have enjoyed them so much I will be extending this membership asap! Don't hesitate these are the real deal they are so tasty and so full of flavor not just a sweet the flavors are complex and very unique absolutely adore mine so glad I took a chance and bought a subscription best decision I have made all week well done!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Truly Beautiful

Crystal Gemstone Shop on Jul 2019

I bought the best box and it truly lived up to all expectations. There was a massive cluster that is truly stunning. Everything was labeled and packaged beautifully in truth the packaging was so beautiful it would make a lovely gift for someone (but I totally spoiled myself with it) there were polished gems and rough ones all nice size and the variety did not disappoint. I would highly recommend for anyone who is into both geology or just having beautiful crystals and stones to add to their decor. I love putting them around my plants and just being able to hold and touch such beautiful specimens its very relaxing. Fantastic buy. Thank you so much guys!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My dogs adore this box

BarkBox on Apr 2019

My doggies absolutely adore this box I put it down open on the kitchen floor and they each take out what they want and then its GO time. the treats are amazing and natural and they have allergy options which is fantastic as my pooch has all kinds of allergy issues. The customer service is top notch! I would highly recommend this to anyone I could not buy all the things in the box for what I subscribe to it for its so inexpensive for all the stuff you get and its all so durable! Love it

had to resubscribe

Smartass and Sass on Apr 2019

I totally had to resubscribe this is hands down one of the funnies boxes ever its a total riot. and the items are useful and uplifting and make everyone laugh out loud. I love it looking forward to it and the smiles it brings

Verified Purchase

Lovely crystals

Enchanted Crystal on Apr 2019

I loved this exploration into the world of crystals and minerals. i have never before subscribed to a crystal box and I was thrilled with what arrived. Beautiful wands and large clusters and even freebie minerals and crystals with a lovely mat for them totally recommend

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Box of Style on Apr 2019

I just recently subscribed and I'm in love. every item was super useful, and Im a tad on the heavy side so I have stayed away from boxes that might have items that don't work but they all do! everything is sized to fit everyone and the jewelry is top shelf along with amazing beauty items that are super unique not your random eyeshadow pallet but creams with gold in them and whole jewelry sets beautiful silk scarves, and the most amazing tote bag that will work with a million things this summer don't hesitate this ones a total keeper!

Now were talking!

Bright Cellars on Mar 2019

Finally a wine subscription that sends high end interesting wines paired to your tastes not someone else! Where have you been all my life! lol The prices are so reasonable and could anything be simpler? Fantastic curated wines to delight the palate arrive at your door for well under what buying boring grocery store ones or big box store ones would cost its like traveling the world on a wine tasting adventure every time a box arrives! Well done!

So cool

Studio Calico on Mar 2019

The only thing better than being organized is being able to make your organization fun and creative! Its adults arts and crafts lol I love using the stamps and stickers and making my scrapbooking fun and exciting and using the other items in my planner and making that a work of organizational art. Awesome box with awesome stuff!

LOVE LOVE LOVE

GlossyBox on Mar 2019

I adore my glossy box I consider my self an expert glossy! Every month is better than the last and each box comes beautifully wrapped and I even keep the boxes they are so sturdy and handy for storage. I love the pink and black signature wrapping and the products are totally top shelf and full size and for such a small price you can't go wrong with being a glossy its amazing stuff and perfect to give as gifts every gift I have given has been received with rave reviews!

Ladies here me now!

Bouqs on Mar 2019

Ladies its time we got ourselves flowers! The kind we like and are long lasting and beautiful and arrive when we want and need them! These are gorgeous flowers not the grocery store kind that entice the senses with beautiful scents and amazing colors. Give yourself the gift of happy you deserve it!

so adorable!!!

Pusheen Box on Mar 2019

Is there anything cuter than Pusheen? I think not! Its like a ball of happy in one character! How can you resist that little kitty grin? The items are spectacular and so darn cute I just want to cuddle up with them all! Absolutely love this and can't wait to see what each month brings!!

Amazing!!!!!

FabFitFun on Mar 2019

Every box is better than the last the items are so high quality and the variety is amazing I adore this box and would recommend it to anyone the price is more than fair its downright cheap for the pile of stuff you get I have even gifted friends with subscriptions and they end up renewing over and over its truly addictive!

I adore this box

Causebox on Mar 2019

Not only does this box empower so many people and small artists and businesses but it is amazing quality items that bring so much joy when it arrives. I adore every single item I have ever gotten from cause box the planner alone was swoon worthy! Best box out there!

love birch box

Birchbox on Mar 2019

I love the fact that I get to try so many amazing brands and have choice in whether to pick a specific sample or get the curated box each month and its so affordable the perfect subscription box for people who want to try it before they go full size amazing selection!

amazing box

MindWander on Feb 2019

My new favorite subscription box its amazing!!! Love all the items and the thoughtful care that went into packing it. Everything arrived in beautiful shape and went together in such a great way with a lovely little booklet explaining the curation and ideas behind it. Would not hesitate to give as a gift or recommend to anyone I absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Just lovely

The Believer's Box on Dec 2018

I really only wanted to try this box but it came today and was such a beautiful combination of uplifting and lovely items and brought such a smile to my face I am going to renew asap what a lovely surprise I can't wait to see what comes next well done!!!

Verified Purchase

The Best Cookies Anywhere!

The Best Box Ever Bakery on Nov 2018

These are hands down the best cookies I have ever had the also are the most beautiful. Every one is detailed and packaged individually so they are super fresh and can be gifted I gave a few to friends for Halloween and they loved them! I can't get over the fact that not one crumb was out of place not one was broken they are so well packaged and arrive perfectly hands down the best purchase I have made ever!

Verified Purchase

awesome

FaceTory on Oct 2018

absolutely awesome the masks are super high quality and nice variety and wow it came so fast great deal and lots of fun and beautifully packaged well done facetory!!!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
45 Reviews
36 Helpful Votes