Andrea H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (46)

Amazing Box YOU have to get this one!

Mystic Pup on Mar 2020

Fantastic Box!!!! My puppy spent hours playing with the unicorn toys and loved the treats and I adored the necklace and candle and the blessing was so sweet I am totally in love with this box and its so reasonably priced the items are very high quality and the care in which it was packaged was so adorable it was like present after present that my pup and I opened together Loved it Great Job!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Sooooo in love with these

The Lovelee Boutique on Jan 2020

I absolutely love this box. The leggings are so soft and buttery and their extra plus is a true extra plus (Im curvy don't judge lol) The styles are on point and very trendy and you never end up with "leftovers" or leggings you would not wear I wear all of these and they are awesome they wash well dry fast and are nice and thick and well made. Every one comes in a timely manner and in styles I have never seen before because there is nothing worse than wearing the same leggings nine other people are wearing at the same meeting. i just got a pair with music notes on them so cute with the musical note paper print! Love these can't say enough about them and they are so inexpensive you can't get a great pair of leggings for under 15 bucks including shipping they so have a fan for life! Well done guys!!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

SOOOOOO GOOD

Booze Dogs on Dec 2019

THE ARE FLAT OUT AMAZING YOU WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER TYPE OF MEAT AGAIN SOOOOOOO GOOD!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Aug 2019

such an amazing box and and an amazing seller so accommodating and the items are adorable and useful would highly recommend!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

SOOOOOOO GOOOOOOD

Lollies By Leah on Aug 2019

AMAZING!!!!!!!! I can't say enough about this box these are not your usual lollipops I could eat an entire case of the margarita ones and be a happy camper for life they are truly spectacular!!!! Total deal too, if I was feeling super nice I would totally share they would make an amazing gift beautifully packaged and so many perfect present but I am keeping them to myself I have enjoyed them so much I will be extending this membership asap! Don't hesitate these are the real deal they are so tasty and so full of flavor not just a sweet the flavors are complex and very unique absolutely adore mine so glad I took a chance and bought a subscription best decision I have made all week well done!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Well Done Plant People!

The Plant Club on Aug 2019

Fantastic!!! I do not have a green thumb and even I was able to follow the clear directions, everything came beautifully packaged (would make a fantastic gift just saying in case any of my friends are reading this) every single thing was individually packaged and labelled the pot was unique and beautiful, the plant very cool never seen one like it, the soil and fertilizer all came packaged with a tag for the plant even stones for the top! And to top it all off a tag a magnet with the plant name and candy to boot! I absolutely love my plant the whole box was very cool wow I have amazing taste go me! lol I highly recommend you can't go wrong with this box either for yourself or a gift its fantastic! well done plant people!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Truly Beautiful

Crystal Gemstone Shop on Jul 2019

I bought the best box and it truly lived up to all expectations. There was a massive cluster that is truly stunning. Everything was labeled and packaged beautifully in truth the packaging was so beautiful it would make a lovely gift for someone (but I totally spoiled myself with it) there were polished gems and rough ones all nice size and the variety did not disappoint. I would highly recommend for anyone who is into both geology or just having beautiful crystals and stones to add to their decor. I love putting them around my plants and just being able to hold and touch such beautiful specimens its very relaxing. Fantastic buy. Thank you so much guys!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So cute!

Confetti Collection on May 2019

Just lovely and for such a reasonable price I could think of a million friends I want to surprise with all the little lovelies that were in this beautifully packaged box well done guys!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love it!

AllGoodThingsBox on May 2019

Truly lovely box full of yummy and amazing things. I have enjoyed each one. Very uplifting and the items are so unique and soo good you can tell there is so much love that goes into each box I highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

MATTER on May 2019

So cool. There I said it hands down the coolest box ever. For anyone who likes to learn and be fascinated. Beautifully curated well done guys!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just lovely

Busy Bee Stationery on May 2019

Just lovely box full of beautiful stationary and paper goods. I loved the assortment and how beautifully curated everything was and went together. Truly a paper lovers dream you guys do an amazing job! Highly recommend!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

One of a kind

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on May 2019

Nothing compares to Hopebox Im a nurse and I pass along the lovely little treasures to my lonely patients and the smile on their faces is priceless. Every box is packed with amazing handmade goodies that feed the soul and lift the spirit. The encouragement note always lifts my spirit. I have subscribed to many boxes but this has always been my favorite. The care in each lovely blue box shines through and just makes me happy!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

My dogs adore this box

BarkBox on Apr 2019

My doggies absolutely adore this box I put it down open on the kitchen floor and they each take out what they want and then its GO time. the treats are amazing and natural and they have allergy options which is fantastic as my pooch has all kinds of allergy issues. The customer service is top notch! I would highly recommend this to anyone I could not buy all the things in the box for what I subscribe to it for its so inexpensive for all the stuff you get and its all so durable! Love it

so looking forward to this box

Us | Authentic Italian Experience on Apr 2019

I can't wait till my first box arrives everyone I have talked to says its fantastic and a great date night with your loved ones fun for the whole family to make an authentic italian dinner together!

Verified Purchase

had to resubscribe

Smartass and Sass on Apr 2019

I totally had to resubscribe this is hands down one of the funnies boxes ever its a total riot. and the items are useful and uplifting and make everyone laugh out loud. I love it looking forward to it and the smiles it brings

Verified Purchase

Lovely crystals

Enchanted Crystal on Apr 2019

I loved this exploration into the world of crystals and minerals. i have never before subscribed to a crystal box and I was thrilled with what arrived. Beautiful wands and large clusters and even freebie minerals and crystals with a lovely mat for them totally recommend

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Box of Style on Apr 2019

I just recently subscribed and I'm in love. every item was super useful, and Im a tad on the heavy side so I have stayed away from boxes that might have items that don't work but they all do! everything is sized to fit everyone and the jewelry is top shelf along with amazing beauty items that are super unique not your random eyeshadow pallet but creams with gold in them and whole jewelry sets beautiful silk scarves, and the most amazing tote bag that will work with a million things this summer don't hesitate this ones a total keeper!

Really love this

Enlightened Warrior Book Club on Apr 2019

I admit this is my first book box and I really didn't have high hopes but WOW I was blown away by how awesome this box is! All the beautifully wrapped items that truly spoke to me and the fantastic book that I am dying to curl up with. This is so much more than a book box its truly food for the soul all wrapped up with very cool things that will help anyone along whatever journey you are traveling. I truly love it and can't wait to see what next month has in store!

Verified Purchase

Now were talking!

Bright Cellars on Mar 2019

Finally a wine subscription that sends high end interesting wines paired to your tastes not someone else! Where have you been all my life! lol The prices are so reasonable and could anything be simpler? Fantastic curated wines to delight the palate arrive at your door for well under what buying boring grocery store ones or big box store ones would cost its like traveling the world on a wine tasting adventure every time a box arrives! Well done!

Best Box EVER!!!!!!!!

UPBOX on Mar 2019

I can't even describe how happy this box made me today!!!! I have subscribed to a lot of boxes but this one is beyond compare! It is literally FULL and I mean FULL of amazing treasures to bring joy and happiness to not only your life but those around you. There truly is enough to share and share and share and still spoil yourself with! Beautiful scripture and sweet smelling soaps and scrubs and fun little treasures to entertain and delight every sense. I can honestly say I will be keeping this subscription and telling everyone I know about it its too good to keep to myself. I am so happy I found it and that these kind people chose to make such an amazing impact on so many peoples lives thank you so much UP box you guys are the best I have ever found!

Verified Purchase

So cool

Studio Calico on Mar 2019

The only thing better than being organized is being able to make your organization fun and creative! Its adults arts and crafts lol I love using the stamps and stickers and making my scrapbooking fun and exciting and using the other items in my planner and making that a work of organizational art. Awesome box with awesome stuff!

LOVE LOVE LOVE

GlossyBox on Mar 2019

I adore my glossy box I consider my self an expert glossy! Every month is better than the last and each box comes beautifully wrapped and I even keep the boxes they are so sturdy and handy for storage. I love the pink and black signature wrapping and the products are totally top shelf and full size and for such a small price you can't go wrong with being a glossy its amazing stuff and perfect to give as gifts every gift I have given has been received with rave reviews!

Ladies here me now!