Katya M.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (15)

Amazing awesome

Modern Skyn Apothecary on Jun 2019

I love how natural all the items were. This is a great box. Thank you so much. I love the face wash.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Just amazing

The Witches Moon® on May 2019

This is my favorite box. I love the stuff it comes with. Love!!! Thank you so much. I always wish I could buy this. I just love it. If there is a way please let me know. This spray is amazing.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Take the lead

Chi Box on Jun 2018

This is a really great box. Simple yet very great. I love the love in the box. It's really great if you like learning more about healing stones.

Verified Purchase

Always so great

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2018

I just love this box. I love all the time and love that goes into all of these boxes. And I think that's what makes them so great.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Box of Shadows on Jun 2018

Love the boxes. Full of time and care to make them. Good energy. Keep up the great work. I always look forward for what oil to receive. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Magic witch trunk

Magickal Folk on Jun 2018

Such a joke. It was the saddest thing I have ever got like wow. Do not buy!!!!

Verified Purchase

Sad

WEvolve Box on Jun 2018

Sad box. It was like they didn't even try.

Verified Purchase

Mindfulness Box on Jun 2018

I wanna say after taking a closer look. It's not that bad. But the box doesn't look like any of the pictures. So it's a little deceiving. But it's not that bad

Verified Purchase

So sad

MoonBox by Gaia Collective on Jun 2018

I think this was the saddest box I have ever got. All my stuff had barely anything in it. Like wow. I really want my money back. That was so bad

Verified Purchase

Moon box

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2018

This box is just amazing love everything in it. Love looking forward to getting this box each month

Verified Purchase

Mystic box

Mystic Boxx on Jun 2018

Got my box today and I love it. Love how it talks about the bees. And it just has great energy. Love it.

Verified Purchase

I love it. It's just awesome

Box of Shadows on Jun 2018

Very happy. I love th crystal. And the bracelet. I love how you write about each gift... thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

The august pack

Goddess Provisions on Jun 2018

I was really disappointed. With the august package the only thing I liked was the crystal and the roll on oil. Good thing I can give them away as a gift set.

Verified Purchase

Wow

MoonBox by Gaia Collective on Jun 2018

It was like someone took half my stuff from each item. This was so baf

Verified Purchase

It's really good.

Wild Crystals Box on Jun 2018

I do like the box. But I would rather get more crystals. Than just one big one and one small one. I rather would get more different ones then one big one. But that's just me. It's a crystals box it should have more crystals in it. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
15 Reviews
1 Picture