Diana H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (10)

Pleasantly Surprised

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
FaceTory on Apr 2022

I wasn't sure if I would be happy because it doesn't seem like you get a lot but you get A TON! I was thrilled with my first package and can't wait for the next one, especially since my daughter snatched half of it! A++++++

Verified Purchase

Love! Love! Love!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Pip & Lola's Soaps & Sundries on Apr 2022

Just got my fist shipment and had to fight my daughter for one of the soaps. Both are AMAZING! Am excited I signed up and can't wait for the next one. Well worth the price.

Loved it!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shea-fiesta on Apr 2022

I absolutely LOVED this soap! I want more ASAP!!!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Can it get better than awesome?

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Irresistible Envelope on Dec 2021

I absolutely love this box! And the fact that I get the stamps, too, make it even better than awesome- it’s spectacular!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love Everything

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Nov 2021

So far, I have completely loved everything I’ve received and can’t wait for the next shipment. The customer service is beyond awesome (they respond almost immediately) and the product is great! I’ll be staying with MintMongoose for a while!

Verified Purchase

You Come Out On Top!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Mystery Pleasure Boxβ„’ on Oct 2021

My husband and I absolutely love this box (and for him to approve of me buying stuff, that says a lot!)! So far, both boxes we got were A++. He opens them before I even get home just to tell me what’s in them! We have not been disappointed yet and can’t wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Do not hesitate!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Fairmount Soapery on Jun 2021

What can I say? I TOTALLY IMPRESSED!!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love love love this one!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Lip Monthly on Jun 2021

I absolutely loved this month’s bag and it’s contents. I would’ve bought all of this stuff myself, if it wasn’t in the package.

Verified Purchase

It’s #1 for me!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Scribbler on Jun 2021

By far my favorite subscription box! As soon as I get one I start anticipating the next one. I love the little books and all the other notions. Can’t get better, in my book!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Verified Purchase

First Pair = A++++

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
EarFleek on Jul 2020

Love them! Can wear with anything! Can’t wait until next month!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
10 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes