Diana H.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (15)

Do not hesitate!

Fairmount Soapery on Jun 2021

What can I say? I TOTALLY IMPRESSED!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love love love this one!

Lip Monthly on Jun 2021

I absolutely loved this month’s bag and it’s contents. I would’ve bought all of this stuff myself, if it wasn’t in the package.

Verified Purchase

Love the soap!

FRESHCUTKY on Jun 2021

Super great soap that smells awesome and lathers even better. This is a subscription that I’ll keep and enjoy for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love

FRESHCUTKY on Jun 2021

I simply love this soap! The month's selection was amazing - even my husband uses it! I can't wait for my next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Best. Soap. Ever.

FRESHCUTKY on Jun 2021

Absolutely love this soap! Got green apple as my first one and had to wrangle it out of my daughter’s hands! It’s great!!!

Verified Purchase

It’s #1 for me!

Scribbler on Jun 2021

By far my favorite subscription box! As soon as I get one I start anticipating the next one. I love the little books and all the other notions. Can’t get better, in my book!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love Everything

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jun 2021

So far, I have completely loved everything I’ve received and can’t wait for the next shipment. The customer service is beyond awesome (they respond almost immediately) and the product is great! I’ll be staying with MintMongoose for a while!

Verified Purchase

Can it get better than awesome?

Irresistible Envelope on Mar 2021

I absolutely love this box! And the fact that I get the stamps, too, make it even better than awesome- it’s spectacular!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Don’t even hesitate for a second! Get it

One-Per-Week on Jan 2021

I just got my very first box and ... WOW!! I absolutely love this box! Can’t wait for the next one. ❤️

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

First Pair = A++++

EarFleek on Jul 2020

Love them! Can wear with anything! Can’t wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

Try it! You’ll be glad you did.

Kay's Magic on Jun 2020

I absolutely LOVE this box. I wasn’t sure at first but now it’s definitely a keeper. The products are always interesting, which makes the unboxing fun, and the packing is always beautiful.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Shea-fiesta on Jun 2019

I absolutely LOVED this soap! I want more ASAP!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Surprised

FaceTory on Mar 2019

I wasn't sure if I would be happy because it doesn't seem like you get a lot but you get A TON! I was thrilled with my first package and can't wait for the next one, especially since my daughter snatched half of it! A++++++

Verified Purchase

You Come Out On Top!

Mystery Pleasure Box on Mar 2019

My husband and I absolutely love this box (and for him to approve of me buying stuff, that says a lot!)! So far, both boxes we got were A++. He opens them before I even get home just to tell me what’s in them! We have not been disappointed yet and can’t wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Love! Love! Love!

Pip & Lola's Everything Homemade on Jan 2019

Just got my fist shipment and had to fight my daughter for one of the soaps. Both are AMAZING! Am excited I signed up and can't wait for the next one. Well worth the price.

Quick Stats
15 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes