Sarah C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Fantastic!!

Lotus Box on Oct 2018

Very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Lovely, but...

JOJO'S Relaxation Body Shop on Oct 2018

One of the jars were open, and so there was rice powder all over the box, which subsequently ended up all on my floor. May have been because the package was on its side on the ground when I got it from outside, or that the top (clip style top) wasn't secured. Everything else was fantastic, though. Just a little upsetting that the box made such a mess

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

BookCase.Club on Oct 2018

Loved the books I got. Hard cover.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

Match Made Coffee on Sep 2018

I love this box. The coffee was superb and mixed with the cookies so well.

Verified Purchase

Sad first impression

Treats on Sep 2018

Almost everything in my box was stuff I don't eat, and all of it tasted and smelled very off. I understand it's a mystery box, so you don't know what you're going to get, but it was saddening to me that there was so little chocolate things. I can't say I recommend as there was such little things in the box, and some of it didn't smell right.

Verified Purchase

Pretty Fun Little Box

Korean Snack Box on Sep 2018

I liked this box. It had a decent amount of treats and came with a cute little bag. There were a lot of gummy snacks, though, which I didn't get to try, ad I detest gummy foods, but I did get 3 or 4 things to try, that I really liked.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

SnackSack on Sep 2018

This box is absolutely amazing!! So worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal!!!

BarHopperBox on Sep 2018

I am so in love, and impressed, with this box!! It came filled to the brim with sweet snacks. So worth the price!!

Verified Purchase

Embarrassing

CLEAN.FIT box on Sep 2018

This box was over $40 and I got a box of samples. Things I've gotten before, in the mail, for free. Small samples. Don't waste your money!!! I got 6 things in all. All small free samples.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews