Kim S.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (16)

stinks

My Garden Box on Oct 2020

I have been wanting a fairy garden forever. I finally saved up enough to buy one. I got it the other day. As I was getting it put together I kept feeling bites on me. Turns out the little plants were FULL of spider mites and white flies. I just threw every bit of it in the garbage. I was so upset. No more plants for me! I ordered from another plant company on this site and next thing I knew ALL of my plants were so badly infected, i didnt know what to do with them so threw them away too. I will never order any plants from any of these companies again!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

InJoyBox on Sep 2020

This box truly cheered me right up. Talk about InJOY!!! I loved everything in it. The cup that had my name, right down to the hand written letter (which you never see anymore). It was awesome. Friend and box for life! (when i can afford lol)
I was totally wowed by all of this and am happy... thank you.
Kim

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Phenomenal

Witchy One by Una Spirit on Jul 2020

I loved my first box from March! Everything from the Horus necklace to the beautiful compact I carry with me was elegant and exciting. This box will be my go to from now on. I love it!! I will miss the medicine bags this gorgeous woman made but understand life is like that, move on to bigger and better always. This box was filled to the brim with things that made me feel special and loved!! Thank you so much!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Super Craft Box

Craft in Style Box on Jul 2020

I recieved from Craft in Style the coolest craft. One i had not tried before. It is a wood burning kit and with the excellent directions I was able to make the cutest little snowflakes for my tree!! I love this box and will try to keep this subscription for a long time! Thank you guys for this craft box! Easy directions and Super fast customer service!
Kim Smith

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

DON'T BUY

BlueLily Jewelry on Feb 2020

So, if anyone wants to purchase any of this stuff, which I do not recommend. First, the day you receive it, even if you are in the Emergency room, be sure to run home and get it because You HAVE to send a photo of broken jewelry the FIRST DAY you receive it, or they do not give you your money back. They tell you that their jewelry will come with in 48 hours, mine did not come till 7 days later, and that was only because I called them on it. It is a bunch of crocheted stuff anyway, 3 strings and some beads, and they call it wonderful. I have never been so disappointed in a company as Blue Lily jewelry. There customer service is awful, rude and co not want to hear from you. Have fun if you purchase. It really sucks.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Not ok..

Roselium on Dec 2019

The necklace in November was ok. It would be a nicer piece if it actually fit me. It does not. This box was supposed to be a gift for someone I very much care about. She is a little on the heavy side, but the necklace they sent cannot be extended, so Roselium told me. They said there were a few that were made in house that could be extended, but I couldn't return what I had and get one of those. So, I cancelled the sub and found something better anyway.
thanks for not much...

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Happy

SinglesSwag on Oct 2019

These guys send some good stuff, however sometimes things are missing or get broken and good luck trying to get someone to fix it! I had a gorgeous 'slave' bracelet ring that broke coming right out of the package. I sent a message to them (with photos) and never heard from them.
And quit sending cookies, they are ALWAYS stale. Well, except for the fudge filled prioliolines (sp?) Anyway
They try to make good boxes! Mostly they succeed, except customer service.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

These medicine bags are the best!

Una Spirit Bags on Apr 2019

I have received as of today 9 of these medicine bags. They are incredible. Each one is handmade, each has a spectacular crystal inside, each bag has a jewelry piece or other beautiful piece of art. She makes these necklaces that will blow you away. They are simple but gorgeous. I am in awe of her skill with each piece. The altar card is hand written, and pretty much tells you to live simply, forgive. and live each day well. Such advice you need to see for yourselves. I cant explain her words, except they pertain to every day life. She is magnificent at what she does, and I cannot wait for medicine bag #10
All My Best,
Kim S.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!

Inspired Silver Jewelry club on Mar 2019

This box is fantastic, The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because I never received the charm bracelet, and the other bracelet I did get, gorgeous, but doesn't fit an adult. So I will give it to my daughter. Other wise I do recommend this box to everyone.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!!

FabFitFun on Mar 2019

This box is STUFFED full of things. It is one of the best boxes out there. I love it! I will continue to get it for the rest of my life if possible... I have recieved some of the best jewelry from this box as well as facial peels, lotions that smell heavenly, all full size products. Even a pack of 6 undereye blaq de-puffers, from the night before. LOL. I truly do recommend this box to everyone. Its the best!!

Awesome!

Causebox on Mar 2019

This box is one of my favorites. I only like a few and this one is out of this world. They have the best stuff in there, my favorite thing so far has been the pink/lite grey poncho and the very expensive blu tooth. Both of those were amazing. I also liked the planner as it has a spot for journaling and notes - plus stickers in the back to remember birthdays. This box rocks!!

Awesome!!!

The Believer's Box on Feb 2019

This box has truly made me feel wonderful, and closer to our Father God. I loved the January and February boxes so much. My amazing grace 5x7 arrived damaged, as well as any paper in that box, but that is Ok. I have an appreciation of Amazing Grace. I was homeless for 6 years, and God helped me get out of addiction and bring me to life. So I was a 'wretch', and now am saved!! I am 55 and in college and am teaching my grandbabies all about God. I love the support here, Lindsay and the rest. I will keep this box as long as possible!
Kim

Verified Purchase

Love!!

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Oct 2018

I truly love the beauty I receive each month!! I am signing up for another 3 months. My favorite so far is the necklace with the black stone. I received it in silver and wear it all the time!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Sep 2018

My friend was in a pretty bad car accident. She broke both legs, plus they had to do a full hip replacement on her. She has been in the hospital for the last 12 days. I saw others in there while coming to see her everyday, these people did not seem to have anyone. So the things that I received from Hopebox went to people that truly needed a friend. I don't have the money to pay for a hope box right now but when I do, I will go back and give again. And make more friends. I sure needed this for myself as well as them..

Verified Purchase

This box exceeded my expectations

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Sep 2018

I really liked this box.. I gave free hope to others that needed it.. thanks gty

Verified Purchase

Hopebox Classic

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Sep 2018

I loved it, everything in there was a joy to give. I have the little charm bracelet that fit my granddaughter. She is 2 and it fit perfect. Want to receive more boxes in the future.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
16 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes