Karrie C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Themed jewelry!

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly on Sep 2019

Fantastic find. If the jewelry item doesn't suit you, your friends will love.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Abuela mami miami perfection

Abuela Mami on Aug 2019

This is the best box!
Living in the Pacific northwest we miss the Cuban culture a lot. All the bits of candies,sweet potato and guava goodies were perfect.
Even the black beans and rice were a welcoming sight.
Thank you for an awesome box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this box! Heidi.

Coffee and a Classic on Apr 2019

The coffee was amazing. Half way through Heidi and it is nothing like the old movies. Sooo much better. Love the cute goat book marker too. This box is always thoughtfully curated. I have to say in the whole year I've received this box, nothing has ever been damaged or left out. Not sure what box the other purchasers got but this is a CLASSIC book subscription.

For all you book enthusiasts, looking for all those classics to catch up on, this the box for you.
If you truly read these reviews, please be mindful of the UNVERIFIED PURCHASE complaints.
Us VERIFIED PURCHASE buyers are giving honest reviews.
Obviously we love the selections and goodies that come in this box.

Verified Purchase

Lime and coconut!

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Mar 2019

Love this combo on so many levels.
It was really well thought out. Plus, margarita mixes, not one but three. Great smelling candle, sweets and drinks. Love this box. Everyone has to try this one out. You will not regret.

Verified Purchase

Wow!

SnackSack on Mar 2019

The variety is amazing! Found a few favorites that we will be adding to our daily snack arsenal. Thank you for an amazing selection.
This box is for the curious and determine on what to snack on. Must get, even to just try out.

Verified Purchase

Gifted

Henny+Roo on Mar 2019

Love the variety.
Husband's chickens loved the treats.
This is a must for the chicken lovers.

Verified Purchase

Always a great read.

Once Upon a Book Club on Jun 2018

Love that you can switch between YA and adult. Trying the adult next month. The YA books have been fantastic with all the jewelry and random items that fit into the story. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic service.

Cheer Crates on Jun 2018

Never underestimate the wonders of this company.
Great box for a birthday present or to the elderly person on your block.
The customer care from Jonathan was amazing.
Highly recommended this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes