Ralia K.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

feeling fabulous !

Feeling Fab - A Box of Wellness, Self-Love and Self-Care on Aug 2019

very cute box.I like that the products are vegan and natural. The items varies and are great qualities.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

LOVE IT , LOVE IT !

Fire and Nice on Aug 2019

I did the small box to see and try, and I love it. What an amazing box. The packaging was cute, the products smelled great and the variety of items in it were wonderful. I will give a shot to the bigger box now, I know I will love it.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Try yes- sub maybe not

FabFitFun on Jul 2019

The hyped and the ad for the box seems better than the box itself. It is an ok box for me. Fun to try but not amazing enough to sub for a year.

Curation
Shipping
Quality

Inexpensive lovely jewelry

mintMONGOOSE Jewelry Subscription on Jun 2019

Great subscription, this is an inexpensive way to built a very nice jewelry collection, suitable for everyday wear or a more fancy out in a town wear.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

long lasting box

Perfume Surprise on Oct 2018

great selection, especiaaly Cartier perfume. thank you

Verified Purchase

Ok this time

Perfume Surprise on Sep 2018

I am always excited to get the box but a bit disappointed this time as it was kind of the same perfume as previous boxes. Maybe if we can get designer like Yves Saint Laurent, Dior, Gaultier. Maybe next time 🤞

Verified Purchase

best box

Perfume Surprise on Aug 2018

great perfume selection, the Yves Saint Laurent was my favorite. And the gift surprise was wonderful : a necklace, bracelet and earrings !!!This is my favorite subscription box.

Verified Purchase

joie de vivre

Perfume Surprise on Jul 2018

great samples. Always very excited to open the box and see what are the samples. Never disappointed and the added gift, the watch was so cute. I am already looking forward to the next box. My best subscription yet. Thank you Saffira

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Perfume Surprise on Jun 2018

I received my first box and all of the sample smelled exquisite. The theme was "fresh", and the perfumes embrace that theme very well. The necklace was so cute, I gave it to my teen girl and she loved it.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews