Traci B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

July 2019

WEvolve Box on Jul 2019

My July box was unbelievable. The items were amazing and very practical. Great job you guys!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful ❣️ box this month!

Enchanted Crystal on May 2019

My latest box ( May 2019) is nothing short of amazing! I was sent a HUGE piece of labradorite (just one of my all-time favorite stones), a very unique and beautiful Quebec Fairystone, and a gorgeous piece of Iceland spar...so happy!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

August Box

Goddess Provisions on Aug 2018

I really enjoyed this box...It was a good mix of useful items and great smelling day to day items!

Verified Purchase

Left me with a huge smile

Cryptid Crate on Aug 2018

I received my first crate from Cryptid, and I have to say, it left me with a huge smile on my face! I loved the stuffed Big Foot, loved the tea, loved the book...Just SO much fun! Thank you! Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Charm With Me Club on Jun 2018

Received my first box and it was a lot of fun (horror themed box). Hoping this continues and if so, so will I!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly on Jun 2018

Villains! How I love some villains...This was a great box, guys, and how did you know I'll be Maleficent for Halloween? Thanks for the necklace!

Verified Purchase

All about the scarf!

Kal-Elle Fandom Monthly on Jun 2018

I somewhat enjoyed this box, but the scarf was a huge hit! I've worn it several times and every time I wear it I get compliments!

Verified Purchase

If you really respect magik

Box of Shadows on Jun 2018

This is a supremely wonderful box for gathering needed items for monthly rituals. So worth the price! I plan to resubscribe.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes