Onelia C.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (11)

Adorable

The Fairy Bag on Dec 2018

As always the box was so cool... From the mermaids tail stocking to the little mermaid necklace with charms to the beautiful mermaid bracelet.. What a treat.. We get as excited as her when the box comes

Verified Purchase

It's So Cute

The Fairy Bag on Nov 2018

This Pixie Bag was perfect for Halloween .. Th mask is so prettye day of the dead mask is so pretty.. And of course the Unicorn squishy is a lot of fun but what too her breath away was the beautiful fairy wind chimes...

Verified Purchase

The pixie bag

The Fairy Bag on Sep 2018

The Pixie Bag was so much fun.. First the sleep mask was so cute... Then the moon necklace so pretty.. But the big was the awesome unicorn hairbow.. She wore it to school and was a hit.

Verified Purchase

Adorable

The Fairy Bag on Aug 2018

The Pixie Bag is a delight for my are one..She was thrilled with her mermaid necklace and bracelet... So many cute items

Verified Purchase

Great summer gift

The Fairy Bag on Jul 2018

The Pixie Bag is always a delight.. This month she received a pink kitty makeup bag so cute ! A pair of Mickey mouse diamond type earrings and a cute cute macaron with a great surprise.. Don't know who squealed more Mommy or the 6 year old.. A mini Christmas or 🎂 birthday each .month

Verified Purchase

Perfect

The Fairy Bag on Jun 2018

We get the Pixie Bag and wow!!! This month she received a beautiful pink dreamcatcher, an assortment of rings (4) so pretty and delicate a unicorn makeup brush, a feathered headband very boho,and the wonderful Fairy Snot body glitter.. We love everything in the box..

Verified Purchase

This was a perfect gift for my wee one m

The Fairy Bag on Jun 2018

It was so pretty from the toy jewelry to the hairbow. And it was.. What little girl wouldn't love this. I like that it is a special gift every month.

Verified Purchase

Adorable

The Fairy Bag on Jun 2018

We get the Pixie Bag and it always comes with some unique items... This time she received the tassel necklace and mermaid bracelet. So pretty. Her only request is more unicorn gifts please.

Verified Purchase

Cute cute cute

The Fairy Bag on Jun 2018

My little one waits for this box like it's Christmas every month. We love it

Verified Purchase

She LOVES this

The Fairy Bag on Jun 2018

This time she was ecstatic her box had a full size bottle of Tink cologne a pretty hair bow and the prettiest pearl bracelet very delicate. She looks forward to getting this box every month a mini holiday treat

Verified Purchase

Adorable

The Fairy Bag on Jun 2018

Just received the Pixie Bag and our wee one loved it. First the fairy ring is beautiful... The turquoise hair extension is so pretty..we immediately cut to fit her hair and on it went. The oh so cute owl headband actually it is beautiful... Wearing to school tomorrow.. And the turquoise choker is so pretty but a wee bit too big but a perfect gift for her friend..

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote