Brittany W.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Fun box!

Mystery Pleasure Box on Aug 2019

Great box! Lots of variety. A must try!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box!

SinglesSwag on Aug 2019

I really enjoyed the contents of this box. I have subscribed to many different boxes and this one really does a good job on choosing products of good quality and products that most would like!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box!

Pink-Box Delivery on Jul 2019

Great box with such great customer service! Keep it up!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome box for families/kids

Club Scikidz Labs on Jul 2019

This is such a neat box! So much fun for kids and parents to do together. I was impressed by the entire box! Love this! Keep it up!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Learning Crates on Dec 2018

I love this box for my kids! Fun activities and books! I didn’t love the books that came in my sons box this last time but the activities were awesome!

Verified Purchase

Bad shipping & timing

Bombay & Cedar on Dec 2018

I waited so long for my 2nd box to arrive, I finally contacted them and they got the shipment sent again? They answered back quickly which was nice but I don’t have the patience to have a box come wayyy after I’ve been charged for the next box already. They did give me the option to cancel the box that I was already charged for, but I do like the box so I didn’t have them credit me back. I should have received a credit for the box that didn’t come timely. Oh well...good box, but sort of odd that I’m seeing other reviews saying the same thing regarding shipping. Something isn’t right.

Verified Purchase

Love!

CoachCrate on Oct 2018

I just received my first box yesterday. It was so fun “unboxing” to see what tools were given for the upcoming November coaching. I started reading my book this morning and love it so far! Can’t wait for the online content to come available. I do feel that it is a bit pricey. I will see how this first month goes and the next, but being almost $50/month seems a bit high for what is actually in the box - only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 - is the price point.

Verified Purchase

Cute

Hopebox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Oct 2018

The Hope Box is pretty cute. I just received my first mini box. I don’t know if I will continue paying $29/month. Very cute stuff, things you would see in the store and might want and not buy. I like the surprise aspect of it, but there wasn’t really anything in there that I was over excited about. Again, super cute stuff - but a bit pricey. I will get one more box and see what I think. Maybe next months box will seem worth the money

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes