Brittany W.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Great box!

Pink-Box Delivery on Jul 2019

Great box with such great customer service! Keep it up!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great box!

Crate The Life You Dream on Jul 2019

Thanks for all the goodies! I am sad that you will be putting the box on pause - however like you said - your health is what is important! Hope to see you back!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome box for families/kids

Club Scikidz Labs on Jul 2019

This is such a neat box! So much fun for kids and parents to do together. I was impressed by the entire box! Love this! Keep it up!!!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Learning Crates on Dec 2018

I love this box for my kids! Fun activities and books! I didn’t love the books that came in my sons box this last time but the activities were awesome!

Verified Purchase

Bad shipping & timing

Bombay & Cedar on Dec 2018

I waited so long for my 2nd box to arrive, I finally contacted them and they got the shipment sent again? They answered back quickly which was nice but I don’t have the patience to have a box come wayyy after I’ve been charged for the next box already. They did give me the option to cancel the box that I was already charged for, but I do like the box so I didn’t have them credit me back. I should have received a credit for the box that didn’t come timely. Oh well...good box, but sort of odd that I’m seeing other reviews saying the same thing regarding shipping. Something isn’t right.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Apollo Surprise Box on Dec 2018

I was totally bummed. I was so looking forward to my box, especially becausethey have you fill out a questionnaire - thinking things would be tailored to my interests. It wasn’t at all. They emailed me after I cancelled my subscription, telling me I could pick out other stuff and send back what I had gotten. No thanks. The whole point is to get stuff you would like and have it be a surprise. Plus I’ve already opened and do not have the packaging. I hate to complain but it just wasn’t what I thought. Nothing like the pics show. :(

Verified Purchase

Love!

CoachCrate on Oct 2018

I just received my first box yesterday. It was so fun “unboxing” to see what tools were given for the upcoming November coaching. I started reading my book this morning and love it so far! Can’t wait for the online content to come available. I do feel that it is a bit pricey. I will see how this first month goes and the next, but being almost $50/month seems a bit high for what is actually in the box - only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 - is the price point.

Verified Purchase

Cute

Hopebox - Self Care Subscription Box on Oct 2018

The Hope Box is pretty cute. I just received my first mini box. I don’t know if I will continue paying $29/month. Very cute stuff, things you would see in the store and might want and not buy. I like the surprise aspect of it, but there wasn’t really anything in there that I was over excited about. Again, super cute stuff - but a bit pricey. I will get one more box and see what I think. Maybe next months box will seem worth the money

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes