Becky P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Marshmallow Heaven

Marshmallow of the Month Club -Edible-Opus on Oct 2019

I received the October box today (the third box I have received). I was so excited to try the marshmallows based on the description (even if it is too hot to have them with the cocoa which sounds equally amazing). I was not disappointed the apple spice flavor was amazing. I look forward to future flavor combinations. I would absolutely recommend this box to any marshmallow lover.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great book subscription

The Willoughby Book Club Ltd on Sep 2019

I got my first box this week and I am very excited. The selection is just the type of book I love to read but from an author I have not read before. The way the book was packaged was really nice as well. I look forward to more from this book club.

Curation
Quality
Verified Purchase

Do not subscribe

Bibliophilic Excursions on Jun 2019

I received the first box after I ordered in April but nothing after that. I tried multiple times to contact the seller as did cratejoy support. Thanks to cratejoy for refunding me the unused portion of my subscription. I have subscribed to lots of boxes and this is the first time I have had this experience.

Verified Purchase

Great find for creativitiy

Craft Kitsune on Jun 2019

I gave this box a try because I love doing creative projects and this seemed like a great way to try out new techniques. I have not been disappointed. I look forward to each month's new box with all the fun things that you can create. This box is not just a one project and done box like some other craft boxes. It allows you to create multiple items and use your imagination to create outside of the box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

A blind date just for you.

Blind Dates With Books on Jun 2019

I have received two packages so far and love the personalization. They take the time to make the clue cards with your name on it. I can't wait for my next blind date with a book.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Owl Post Books on Dec 2018

My nephew loved his box. Looking forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic relaxation box!!!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2018

I have tried a few different relaxation boxes and this is by far the best one that I have received. I love that all the ingredients are coordinated making the overall experience with the box items that much better. This box included a few etsy sourced items which is awesome. Looking forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase

So Much Fun

Bath Bevy on Jun 2018

The Bath Bevy boxes are so much fun. Each box has a theme and is nicely curated. I look forward to each month's box.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes