Becky P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Owl Post Books on Aug 2021

My nephew loved his box. Looking forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase

A blind date just for you.

Blind Dates With Books on Jun 2021

I have received two packages so far and love the personalization. They take the time to make the clue cards with your name on it. I can't wait for my next blind date with a book.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great find for creativitiy

Craft Kitsune on Jun 2021

I gave this box a try because I love doing creative projects and this seemed like a great way to try out new techniques. I have not been disappointed. I look forward to each month's new box with all the fun things that you can create. This box is not just a one project and done box like some other craft boxes. It allows you to create multiple items and use your imagination to create outside of the box.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Great find for creativity

Bargain Bead Box on Jun 2021

I just received my first box. Great variety of items. I love that they are themed and all the items coordinate with each other.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Fantastic relaxation box!!!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2021

I have tried a few different relaxation boxes and this is by far the best one that I have received. I love that all the ingredients are coordinated making the overall experience with the box items that much better. This box included a few etsy sourced items which is awesome. Looking forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase

A must for romance lovers

Reveal Book Box on Jan 2021

This is a fantastic book subscription box. One great feature is that they ask you what type of romance genres you like so they can tailor the boxes to your reading preferences. I have tried a lot of book subscription boxes and this is the one that stands the test. A must for romance lovers.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Marshmallow Heaven

Marshmallow of the Month Club on Oct 2020

I received the October box today (the third box I have received). I was so excited to try the marshmallows based on the description (even if it is too hot to have them with the cocoa which sounds equally amazing). I was not disappointed the apple spice flavor was amazing. I look forward to future flavor combinations. I would absolutely recommend this box to any marshmallow lover.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Yummy

Kernel Crate on Jul 2020

I have received 2 boxes so far. The flavors are great. Look forward to future boxes

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

So Much Fun

Bath Bevy on Jun 2018

The Bath Bevy boxes are so much fun. Each box has a theme and is nicely curated. I look forward to each month's box.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes