Nicole R.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Amazing

Great British Teabreak on Jul 2020

Amazing box and amazing customer service ....was worried because I hadn’t received a shipping notice so I emailed and they got back to me within hours,Shipping was pretty fast too considering the present climate...everything inside was wonderful,a beautiful cup,coaster ,teas and a ton of treats!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!

Accio! on Jul 2020

This box is awesome and I love how everything is handmade from artists and not just store bought stuff..everything is unique and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Not great

Korean Snack Box on Oct 2018

I wanted to love this as they have great customer service and I loved that it was a family but when my box finally arrived(it took almost 3 months!) it wasn’t the large box that I ordered and half the stuff that was supposed to be in it according to the list was missing and i just got like 5 of the same 3 things instead....

Verified Purchase

Love them

Charm With Me Club on Jul 2018

Amazing looking charms and an option to pick your choice of fandom from 2 each month or for it to be a surprise,I love the charms and the bracelet itself,the double bracelet is also large enough to use as a choker style necklace as well..one of my favorite subscriptions!

Verified Purchase

One of the best

Mario's Mystery Block on Jun 2018

This was one of the best "Nintendo" boxes I've gotten.Each month is a different theme,last months was original NES and everything was themed around that I got everything from a tshirt to an amazing handmade soap that looked like the controller of an NES and smelled amazing...very impressed with this box...just a note the tshirts are made large

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Paletteful Packs on Jun 2018

I get the "palletfull pack" (the adult box) and it has been beyond amazing,something different every month and worth every penny..they also provide instructions on what certain things are for or how to do a project with the items,which I love..whether your a beginner or you've been doing projects for awhile,this box provides it all...I absolutely love it

Verified Purchase

Okay

Japan Crate on Jun 2018

They do take awhile to receive as they are shipped from Japan,but once they arrive they're good,have a nice variety of sweets/snacks but if you get them for 4+ months things start to repeat themselves which I didn't like...you can only eat so many rice crackers

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Paletteful Packs on Jun 2018

One thing I do want to add though is I keep getting charged an extra fee when I pick up the box from the post office and I'm unsure why...it's never been on it before but the last three I'm having to pay an extra 15.00 to the post office,just so I can pick it up,again unsure why but want to let anyone who is interested know(I live in Canada)

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews