Cindy K.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (18)

Pub Shirt Club on Aug 2018

Loved my shirt-very nice. Just trying for one month but definitely will be back

Verified Purchase

Una Spirit Bags on Aug 2018

I loved this!!! The bag was so cute and so well made and the items received with it (which I forgot I was thinking it was just the bag) were beautiful. Thank you so much I can’t wait until my next. Congratulations on providing a great service

Verified Purchase

Love it

Awakening in a Box on Jun 2018

I got the Enlightened box and it was well worth it. I was happy with it. I got a lot of variety and the individual cards for everything was great!
Thanks for a great product

Verified Purchase

Happy

Used Books Monthly on Jun 2018

I was happy with the books I got they were of the genre I picked. Just tried out for a month because I already have too many books as it is but I would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Best Ever

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2018

I couldn’t believe all the wonderful things that were in this box. Packed full of awesomeness-not to mention the packaging. I loved everything. It was all explained which I appreciated because I am sort of new to this.
I have subscribed to quite a few of these types of boxes all have been great (except for one which shall not be named) but this is by far the best. Thank you so much for creating such a great product.

Verified Purchase

My Bad

Dojabox on Jun 2018

In my review I complained about being renewed before I got my 1st box but I get it now-they auto renew so you don’t miss a box because as soon as I cancelled they took that charge off-SO SORRY.
as I said the box seemed worth the price & was beautifully presented. So I am going to renew again.
I do have a suggestion though-I am new to this so I didn’t know what a couple of things were so that would be nice 😙

Verified Purchase

Dojabox on Jun 2018

Ok I don’t know how to change or delete my review so I’m going to make this new one.
I guess I understand how this works they had to go ahead & charge for the next box In case I would want to keep going, but as soon as I cancelled they took off that charge.
So my bad. Li

Verified Purchase

Great

Black Heart Books on Jun 2018

I am very happy with this subscription & unlike others will not just try out & cancel-unless quality goes down 😉
The book I received was about Maura Murray which has always intrigued me along with police reports-accident, items found in her car that was really cool to refer to. Also received book that was found in her car-Not Without Peril-very cool

Verified Purchase

Not too happy

Dojabox on Jun 2018

Box was fine no complaints I was subscribed to $15 box but what I’m not happy about is that I subscribed January 29th was automatically renewed on February 15th but didn’t receive my 1st box didn’t arrive until February 20th-and little plastic tube in box had broken lid which couldn’t have happened in shipping. The box was beautifully presented & I felt was worth the money but don’t like paying for 2 boxes without receiving my 1st box. Not good business. Have cancelled & will not being renewing.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Blue Spider Books & Wax on Jun 2018

I am very happy with my box. I was just going to try for a month & cancel to try some others but I’m going to keep this one and see how it goes. Got 2 good books, coffee, tea & a bunch of bookmark quote things. So all good.

Verified Purchase

So so

Hygge Box - Coziness & Happiness Delivered on Jun 2018

Not what I was expecting either. Where are my fairy lights or some kind of lights? I got the $28 but it definitely sounded like I would get some really cool different things. Things I wouldn’t get in any other boxes. Well guess what- I got a candle, tea, cookies, face mask, little pot of seeds & oh yeah the thing that would really change my life & make my day “The Tiny Book of Tiny Pleasures” oh & a card to get 25 reprints of photos that would expire in 3 weeks.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Cryptid Crate on Jun 2018

I got a UFO box which is what I was hoping for. It had a little bit of everything-a hat,a dvd, book,magnet,decal. Lots of fun!

Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

Mickey Monthly on Jun 2018

I signed up for the 3 pins they came they seemed in fine shape but I have no idea who they were. No Disney characters I’ve ever seen. Looked up pins on eBay none had these people. I guess they can’t all be winners but I would have thought they would have started me out with something good. Needless to say I cancelled immediately

Verified Purchase

Good Stuff

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2018

I got all the things in picture #4. Except I also got the cutest Stainless Steel Travel Mug with a girls closed eyes & a great quote. Then as you can see some other cool things-lip scrub, candle, chapstick/lipgloss,body oil,foot mask, spray perfume that can be used for all sorts of things I’m going to use it on my linens.
The only thing I had a problem was the foot scrub. The insert in my box told all about it and told how to use it and what to expect-even that my feet would peel for a few day-so I thought wow this ought to be great my feet could use this. But it said put socks on they were just plastic things I had to cut open they did not conform to my foot the instructions were not in English & nothing ever happened even though I tried to shape them to my feet & put rubber bands around them-so disappointing but it wasn’t TheraBox fault.

Verified Purchase

Supreme Tier

Box of Shadows on Jun 2018

This would have been a good box for the first tier. I got bath salts, a votive, incense, roll on oil, HO-HUM. a chalice which was OK & a bloodstone crystal which was cool.
Not worth $45 by any means & nothing different in the first few items that I haven’t gotten in 10 other boxes. I joined the most expensive to make sure I got some of the best stuff that they showed in pictures-sorry to say I got c***.

Verified Purchase

Cool stuff

ZChest on Jun 2018

Got some pretty fun stuff. A t-shirt, a Beetlejuice Dorbz vinyl collectible, oven mitt, apocalypse sheriff sunglasses & some other little stuff.

Verified Purchase

Such Fun

Nostalgia Crate on Jun 2018

n Wasn’t sure what to expect because I read something on line about not being able to use licensed products or something. But obviously that wasn’t right. I got a Beanie Baby Bear “ Sizzle” which I never heard of so obviously I didn’t already have one. Happy Meal toys Quite a few Disney items. The only thing I will give away is a Nintendo game-don’t have that system. It was just very fun. I thought I would cancel after 1 box because I just wanted to try it out but...not yet. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Great products

Paletteful Packs on Jun 2018

I was afraid I would get things I already have-I have a lot of art supplies-but I didn’t! I know I won’t get that lucky every time probably, but an very happy with everything. I got a Montana Marker which I have but I got a white one which I don’t have. I got 3 Touch markers & blending pen-I’ve never heard of (I have almost every color Copic) so am anxious to try-a Sakura Micro Pen which is always useful & a Bee Artist Marker Paper pad. So all very awesome.
,

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
18 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes