Cindy K.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (12)

First Box

Misplaced Muse Creative on Mar 2021

I am very happy with my box. I was just going to try for a month & cancel to try some others but I’m going to keep this one and see how it goes. Got 2 good books, coffee, tea & a bunch of bookmark quote things. So all good.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Awakening in a Box on Nov 2020

I got the Enlightened box and it was well worth it. I was happy with it. I got a lot of variety and the individual cards for everything was great!
Thanks for a great product

Verified Purchase

Pub Shirt Club on Aug 2018

Loved my shirt-very nice. Just trying for one month but definitely will be back

Verified Purchase

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles on Aug 2018

I loved this!!! The bag was so cute and so well made and the items received with it (which I forgot I was thinking it was just the bag) were beautiful. Thank you so much I can’t wait until my next. Congratulations on providing a great service

Verified Purchase

Happy

Used Books Monthly on Jun 2018

I was happy with the books I got they were of the genre I picked. Just tried out for a month because I already have too many books as it is but I would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Best Ever

The Witches Moon® on Jun 2018

I couldn’t believe all the wonderful things that were in this box. Packed full of awesomeness-not to mention the packaging. I loved everything. It was all explained which I appreciated because I am sort of new to this.
I have subscribed to quite a few of these types of boxes all have been great (except for one which shall not be named) but this is by far the best. Thank you so much for creating such a great product.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Cryptid Crate on Jun 2018

I got a UFO box which is what I was hoping for. It had a little bit of everything-a hat,a dvd, book,magnet,decal. Lots of fun!

Verified Purchase

Great products

Paletteful Packs on Jun 2018

I was afraid I would get things I already have-I have a lot of art supplies-but I didn’t! I know I won’t get that lucky every time probably, but an very happy with everything. I got a Montana Marker which I have but I got a white one which I don’t have. I got 3 Touch markers & blending pen-I’ve never heard of (I have almost every color Copic) so am anxious to try-a Sakura Micro Pen which is always useful & a Bee Artist Marker Paper pad. So all very awesome.
,

Verified Purchase

Good Stuff

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box on Jun 2018

I got all the things in picture #4. Except I also got the cutest Stainless Steel Travel Mug with a girls closed eyes & a great quote. Then as you can see some other cool things-lip scrub, candle, chapstick/lipgloss,body oil,foot mask, spray perfume that can be used for all sorts of things I’m going to use it on my linens.
The only thing I had a problem was the foot scrub. The insert in my box told all about it and told how to use it and what to expect-even that my feet would peel for a few day-so I thought wow this ought to be great my feet could use this. But it said put socks on they were just plastic things I had to cut open they did not conform to my foot the instructions were not in English & nothing ever happened even though I tried to shape them to my feet & put rubber bands around them-so disappointing but it wasn’t TheraBox fault.

Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

Mickey Monthly on Jun 2018

I signed up for the 3 pins they came they seemed in fine shape but I have no idea who they were. No Disney characters I’ve ever seen. Looked up pins on eBay none had these people. I guess they can’t all be winners but I would have thought they would have started me out with something good. Needless to say I cancelled immediately

Verified Purchase

Cool stuff

ZChest on Jun 2018

Got some pretty fun stuff. A t-shirt, a Beetlejuice Dorbz vinyl collectible, oven mitt, apocalypse sheriff sunglasses & some other little stuff.

Verified Purchase

Supreme Tier

Box of Shadows on Jun 2018

This would have been a good box for the first tier. I got bath salts, a votive, incense, roll on oil, HO-HUM. a chalice which was OK & a bloodstone crystal which was cool.
Not worth $45 by any means & nothing different in the first few items that I haven’t gotten in 10 other boxes. I joined the most expensive to make sure I got some of the best stuff that they showed in pictures-sorry to say I got c***.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
12 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote