Kimberly B.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

Best Crystal Sub Box!

Magickal Earth on Dec 2019

Amazing box and excellent customer service! The box is always creatively done with high quality stones and special items that are beautiful and useful.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Posh Home Rocks!

Posh Home Box on May 2019

I love this box! I have received 2 boxes so far and I really love the products I have gotten, great quality and beautiful pieces. The box is beautifully wrapped in a quality satin ribbon and it is a joy to open!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

This box warms my heart

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on May 2019

I am not new to subscription boxes and am a bit hard to please. This box made me happy. I love the crocheted penguin, the painted rock, words of encouragement and overall loved this box! Thank you so much, I can't wait to reorder!

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

Best Witchy box ever!

SugarMuses® on Mar 2019

Thank you for such a thoughtful and personalized box. I really have been enjoying it as a newbie to the world of magick!

Verified Purchase

SCAM

CannaBake Box on Mar 2019

I ordered this box and paid for it, but was never reimbursed and cannot contact seller. Please remove this box as you should get the box or be reimbursed.

Verified Purchase

I LOVE this box!

Fruit For Thought Subscription Box on Feb 2019

I tried this box and decided to also order the larger one immediately! I'm picky and this box was a nice surprise. I loved the Caramel sauce, blood orange Diet Coke was yummy and this box is a nice treat for yourself or someone special.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jan 2019

Hopebox is perfect. The box is exactly what I need! Much comfort and the faith based encouragement is perfect. Thank you! I love the stuffed critters and painted rocks, the box is one of a kind.

Verified Purchase

Love Hopebox

HopeBox - Care for Your Body, Heart, & Soul on Jan 2019

I have tried a few subscriptions and just LOVE Hopebox! It gave me warm fuzzies! I immediately upgraded to the regular size from the Lite. I can't wait for the January box! Very personal and I love the painted rock. I am hoping for a crocheted animal.:)

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes