Ellen P.

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (8)

My Surprise Box

Confetti Collection on Sep 2019

I adore my August box which was my first sign on box. It is like having stationery subscription alone with receiving other surprises. The paper small plates which I really need for snacks at night watching television and I did not want to wash a plate. Also, included an ink pen and a very adorable box of to do list or use as writing notes on. Every 2 months is a great idea to fill the large box up with surprises which I am enjoying to get.

Curation
Shipping
Quality
Verified Purchase

February 2019

Paper Kitty on Feb 2019

I just received my Swan Box today and I was very impressed on the lovely items that are included in my box. I have two.5mm tip ink pens of brown and green ink, postcard with page saver magnet of a leaf, angel of green notebook, the swan lake dream petite notebook, soft square eraser, and a cloth little bag. The items are very needed and especially the cloth bag can store all of my items I received today. I will be continue my subscription each month.

Verified Purchase

Fountain Pens

Saturated in Ink on Dec 2018

I received my box today and really like the Italian fountain pen nib which really writes very nice. I adore the pocket size lined paper booklet to write my notes and thoughts in. The sample of ink will be used for my vintage nibs to dip in. The two brush art markers is a really nice additional to use for color for my writing projects. I am looking forward in receiving my monthly pen boxes.

Verified Purchase

Adore The Stickers

STICKII Club on Nov 2018

I have been a member for over a year now. I really enjoy receiving my Retro pack and I can also send an email to change my pack when I want to try the other pacs each month. This is a great company to work with and they send you a spoiler in advance to see if you may want to select other packs you may want. Great customer service also.

Verified Purchase

Goats Milk Products

4Harts Farm on Nov 2018

I have been a subscriber for almost a year and I had no problems. I really enjoy receiving my 8 oz body lotion, 2 goats milk soap bars, 2 wax melts, 1 bath bomb. The goats milk box items have a different monthly fragrance each month which I adore. This allows me to receive my body lotion at home each month instead of trying to find the goats milk at stores. The goats milk body lotion keeps my skin moisturized, soft and it is a nature product for my skin to absorb.

Verified Purchase

Wax Melts

Dakota Light on Nov 2018

I really enjoy receiving different soy wax melts fragrances every 3 months. The wax melts do last a long time for reheating the wax melts and still gives out a fragrance. I mix the different fragrances which gives me home a lovely scent.

Verified Purchase

Start to Finish Table Runner

Patchwork Parcel on Jun 2018

I was amazed on the entire table runner quilt project came with fabric 42 5 inch squares, binding, batting, instructions for the table runner and another project with all the instructions. Also, the Charm pack I received was Roses on the Vines collection which I can use for another project. I also contacted the designer of the table runner and suggested if she can have a quilt along to instruct the beginners quilters how to start with the cutting of her Table Runner. I was amazed that she replied and told me that she is thinking about doing that for us. Only items I need is a self healing rotary cutting matte with a couple of rulers and a 18mm rotary cutting blade. I will be taking a class on how to start my first quilting project; Fun Dance Table Runner.

Verified Purchase

Exactly The Items I Need

4Harts Farm on Jun 2018

I was very surprise to receive an 8 ounces of Goat Milk Lavender Lotion with pump, two different scented Goat Milk soap and a Lavender wax scented melt. Now, I do not need to visit certain stores to purchase natural lotions and soaps, because the Goat Milk lotion, home made soaps and a surprise sent to my home.

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes