Amandabowman

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (9)

Awesome

Girl-a-Tude on Dec 2018

My daughter looks forward to receiving these boxes each month! Everything is always a great hit, her favorite item this box was the chapstick holder

Verified Purchase

Smells amazing

Fire and Nice on Nov 2018

Every item just smells so amazing. Wether I like that specific scent or not which is awesome. I love soaps and candles and bath bombs and that exactly what you get. Perfect box to help you relax and pamper yourself!

Verified Purchase

Loved

Fire and Nice on Sep 2018

This box was really awesome, theme was so cool. The scents were so strong and amazing. Even before I opened the box :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing

The Fairy Bag on Jun 2018

I subscribe to the pixie bag. I did receive January box and I’m so in awe with it. My daughter was so excited with every item. Great quality , I love that these are not cheap knock off items

Verified Purchase

Pastel spring

Slime on Jun 2018

I got this box for my 4 yr old son. He just loved it so much. The toys and candy were so cute. His favorite slime was jelly beans!

Verified Purchase

Love

The Blend Box on Jun 2018

I got the mythical creature box. Everything was so freaking cute and useful everyday stuff. Love the sugar scrub!

Verified Purchase

Girl-a-Tude on Jun 2018

My daughter loved receiving a holiday card in the mail addressed just to her! So thoughtful!

Verified Purchase

Girl-a-Tude on Jun 2018

My daughter was so excited with everything she received in this box. The shirt is so cute and the personalized coozie was very awesome. Love the set up inside the box. Will be keeping this subscription :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome communication

The Blend Box on Jun 2018

Very cute fun products ! Very helpful with creating the best boxes for you!

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
9 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes