Amandabowman

Reviewer on Cratejoy


Reviews (13)

Awesome

Girl-a-Tude on Dec 2018

My daughter looks forward to receiving these boxes each month! Everything is always a great hit, her favorite item this box was the chapstick holder

Verified Purchase

Smells amazing

Fire and Nice on Nov 2018

Every item just smells so amazing. Wether I like that specific scent or not which is awesome. I love soaps and candles and bath bombs and that exactly what you get. Perfect box to help you relax and pamper yourself!

Verified Purchase

Best mom pampering

Mom Time Delivered on Oct 2018

I've been a subscriber for awhile now and I havnt had one item I didn't like, every item is based on pampering and relaxing! I've tried other boxes that just seem like they throw in random stuff. I love how MTD describes and list the sellers and products. I'd definitely say they have the best customer service hands down, I messaged her last minute for a box I was worried I wouldn't be able to get because of my own fault, I got a message same day, so sweet and helpful

Verified Purchase

Loved

Fire and Nice on Sep 2018

This box was really awesome, theme was so cool. The scents were so strong and amazing. Even before I opened the box :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome communication

The Blend Box on Jun 2018

Very cute fun products ! Very helpful with creating the best boxes for you!

Verified Purchase

Love

The Blend Box on Jun 2018

I got the mythical creature box. Everything was so freaking cute and useful everyday stuff. Love the sugar scrub!

Verified Purchase

Girl-a-Tude on Jun 2018

My daughter loved receiving a holiday card in the mail addressed just to her! So thoughtful!

Verified Purchase

Girl-a-Tude on Jun 2018

My daughter was so excited with everything she received in this box. The shirt is so cute and the personalized coozie was very awesome. Love the set up inside the box. Will be keeping this subscription :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Mom Time Delivered on Jun 2018

I mostly subscribe to boxes for my kids but tried a few pampering boxes till I found MOM TIME DELIVERED and it’s definitely the best purchase!! Affordable and without any cheap chintzy items. I definitely feel like I have my own little spa/relax day in a box . Customer service is phenomenal! The saying on the inside of the box is awesome and the list of every item and what it is and where it’s from is just so cool

Verified Purchase

Phenomenal

Mom Time Delivered on Jun 2018

I’m so glad I tried this box. Everything is amazing!!!
Definitely keeping this subscription

Verified Purchase

Pastel spring

Slime on Jun 2018

I got this box for my 4 yr old son. He just loved it so much. The toys and candy were so cute. His favorite slime was jelly beans!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

The Fairy Bag on Jun 2018

I subscribe to the pixie bag. I did receive January box and I’m so in awe with it. My daughter was so excited with every item. Great quality , I love that these are not cheap knock off items

Verified Purchase

Sudz & Scrubz on Jun 2018

Great products. The scents are very nice and strong! Very nicely boxed :)

Verified Purchase
Quick Stats
13 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote