10" Large Indoor Plant Box

10" Large Indoor Plant Box

by House Plant Box
Our Large Indoor Plant box includes a curated collection of our largest plants!

Plans as low as

$100.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (408)

  1. Reviews for this product (400)
  2. Reviews for this seller (8)

Great plant selection

Feb 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 months

I love this service, the plant selection is great. But sadly my last order did not do well with the cold even with a heat pack. :( see photos. First time it happened would still recommend plant box.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Feb 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bushra I.
1 Review
3 Pictures
23 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My creeping charlie is so beautiful! I absolutely love it. I accidentally watered it too much this morning but it's my baby. The instructions are clear, I even taped it on the pot so I can continue referencing it! The only concern that I have is that there are always some dark/black spots on the leaves. I would love some advice on this. Other than that, beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Way Above Expectations!!

Apr 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

WAY better than I expected! LOVED it! Great value for the price. The quality of the plants was unbelievable. They were so healthy. A lot bigger than I imagined. Very, very pleased!! Will recommend to everyone!

Verified Purchase

Nice plant beginner gift subscription.

Oct 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lennea H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The plant subscription is worth the price. Everything arrives in a timely manner, healthy, and well packaged. So far, as seen in the picture, the plants have all been common household plants. Nothing too picky or labor intensive. Nice beginner set.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended

Apr 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Malinda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It is a very nice bamboo plant! I can’t wait until next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Enjoy

Apr 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole J.
1 Review

Love love love

Great new subscription for my channel

Feb 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great Subscription box. So excited to get it. I named my new plant June. I did my YouTube video at MakeupMomandson about it.

Verified Purchase

Slow shipping.

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

The shipping takes far too long. I have received three plants so far and they have all been very dry. One has died despite my best efforts at revival. One is doing fine and the jury is still out of the most recently received plant. Would recommend if shipping didn't take two weeks.

Verified Purchase

9ne time plant purchaee

Apr 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda I.
1 Review

I had to message about it not being shipped. I got a response saying that they were running behind. After the message, the plant was shipped. The plant was not bright and thriving. It was starving for water. I do not know if I would have picked this plant up on a Lowes clearance rack. I planted it (wax plant) and it appears to be coming back. But this was not an outstanding experience

Do it!

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheyenne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love this subscription so far. I got the houseplant box with the 2 mini plants and got a beautiful coffee arabica and ponytail palm. They were definitely packaged well as I received two healthy plants in the middle of a blizzard. Can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great idea.

Jan 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review

The mother in laws tongue is such a great start to our house. I love the care booklet that came with it.

Grape ivy

Feb 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Helena K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Plant was smashed in its box and frozen when delivered due to blizzard.

Bummed

Mar 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was enjoying this box, but this last shipment, both plants came severely over watered and are now dead. I have emailed company twice and no answers yet.

Verified Purchase

Poor quality for price

Mar 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Tabitha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Tiny plant, half was completely wilted and brown.

Verified Purchase

All plants came DEAD

Mar 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theodore F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Every single plant came as dead as a door nail. What a complete waste of money. 1/10. Do not recommend.

Verified Purchase

Great

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Randall G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Plants always show up in great shape

Verified Purchase

Mail box delivery

Jan 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol S.
1 Review

I am so impressed with the plants I have received. They are so hardy that not even the cold of michigan can kill them. My mail lady put my plant from florida in my mailbox and it was there for 2 days. I opened it and the plant was very cold. After it warmed up it was just fine.

Plant good

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Violet L.
1 Review

Plant was in good condition.

Dead on Arrival

Mar 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chelsea R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

If you enjoy trying to resuscitate overpriced plants, this box is for you!
My first box arrived a week after the shipping notification with a dead plant. I gave them a second chance and was met with the same result the second week. If they can not ship quickly to other states, they need to only ship within a close proximity. Both of my orders were dry and dead. Definitely not worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Air plant

Feb 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Was notified that January’s box was going to be delayed Howe have attempted to contact the company twice and have not heard back from them and still have not been notified when to expect January’s box but received February

Verified Purchase

Frozen/DEAD Peperomia Thailand

Feb 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

The plant was dead upon arrival. It had froze to death and thawed out but didn't make it. I've received plants before but I think the snow storm it arrived during just didn't help matters. Hoping the next plant is better off.

Verified Purchase

Would live the name if the plant

Jan 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan W.
1 Review

Sent as a gift… she loved it.

Boxes

Jul 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

Premium boxes mth i loved what I got they came shipped very well .. I will keep going next mth

Verified Purchase

Plant died during shipping

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Josh L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Plant was shoved in our mailbox and retrieved within a few minutes and was already showing signs that it was dying. Plant leaves were transparent and it was wilting and died the next day. Contact the customer service and never received a response back about ordering a replacement.

Verified Purchase

Very fun

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I love the variety, and especially the monstera. This is a fun box to get every month and you can't beat the price. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase