10" Large Indoor Plant Box

10" Large Indoor Plant Box

by House Plant Box
Our Large Indoor Plant box includes a curated collection of our largest plants!

Plans as low as

$100.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (408)

  1. Reviews for this product (400)
  2. Reviews for this seller (8)

Great plant selection

Feb 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 months

I love this service, the plant selection is great. But sadly my last order did not do well with the cold even with a heat pack. :( see photos. First time it happened would still recommend plant box.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Feb 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bushra I.
1 Review
3 Pictures
23 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My creeping charlie is so beautiful! I absolutely love it. I accidentally watered it too much this morning but it's my baby. The instructions are clear, I even taped it on the pot so I can continue referencing it! The only concern that I have is that there are always some dark/black spots on the leaves. I would love some advice on this. Other than that, beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Way Above Expectations!!

Apr 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

WAY better than I expected! LOVED it! Great value for the price. The quality of the plants was unbelievable. They were so healthy. A lot bigger than I imagined. Very, very pleased!! Will recommend to everyone!

Verified Purchase

Nice plant beginner gift subscription.

Oct 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lennea H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

The plant subscription is worth the price. Everything arrives in a timely manner, healthy, and well packaged. So far, as seen in the picture, the plants have all been common household plants. Nothing too picky or labor intensive. Nice beginner set.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended

Apr 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Malinda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It is a very nice bamboo plant! I can’t wait until next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Enjoy

Apr 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole J.
1 Review

Love love love

Great new subscription for my channel

Feb 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great Subscription box. So excited to get it. I named my new plant June. I did my YouTube video at MakeupMomandson about it.

Verified Purchase

Do it!

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheyenne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love this subscription so far. I got the houseplant box with the 2 mini plants and got a beautiful coffee arabica and ponytail palm. They were definitely packaged well as I received two healthy plants in the middle of a blizzard. Can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great idea.

Jan 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review

The mother in laws tongue is such a great start to our house. I love the care booklet that came with it.

Grape ivy

Feb 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Helena K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Plant was smashed in its box and frozen when delivered due to blizzard.

Great

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Randall G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Plants always show up in great shape

Verified Purchase

Plant good

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Violet L.
1 Review

Plant was in good condition.

Would live the name if the plant

Jan 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan W.
1 Review

Sent as a gift… she loved it.

Boxes

Jul 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

Premium boxes mth i loved what I got they came shipped very well .. I will keep going next mth

Verified Purchase

Very fun

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I love the variety, and especially the monstera. This is a fun box to get every month and you can't beat the price. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Hmmm

Jan 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pennie C.
1 Review

Love this having these come to me in the mail...cool idea

Makes a Wonderful Gift!

Dec 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My daughter loves it! Such a nice monthly surprise ☺️

Verified Purchase

Dead plant

Jun 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months

In all fairness my granddaughter has loved getting these every month. With the excessive heat we are not surprised the plant arrived dead.

Verified Purchase

Excellent product/price

Nov 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Great quality plants arrive in great condition. Love the surprise every month. Very affordable for quality.

Verified Purchase

Very happy with great joy.

Oct 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marion T.
1 Review

I was gifted a 12 month subscription of plants. I just received my 11th out of 12. Every single plant was well packaged and in excellent condition when it arrived. The plants are all hearty and beautiful. Marion Tucker

Easy and great variety

Mar 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

New-ish to indoor plants and wanted a handpicked variety. I love that there is a pet-friendly option. Box was intact, plant was full and alive, have already recommended to fb friends.

Verified Purchase

Must do

Nov 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanna B.
1 Review

Love these

Chnese Money Plant died.

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pam F.
1 Review

I have loved all the monthly plants and they are thriving except for The Chinese Money plant.
The plant arrived June 22 with several stems in the box broken but I tried my best.
The leaves one by one fell off but new sprouts came on then one day the main stem bent totally over and the plant died. I only watered it when the leaves drooped. No direct sunlight.
Pam Fisher

Consistent Greatness

Oct 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Great! Consistently great box curated to perfection.

Verified Purchase

Love my shipment

Oct 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lena L.
1 Review

Love the string of pearls I received this week