11:11 Conciousness Crystals Club is currently sold out!
Magickal Crystals\Gemstone Subscription Box

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

11:11 Conciousness Crystals Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My march subscription

Mar 07, 2020
Gloria P.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every single item from this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Very good quality items

May 24, 2020
Octavia J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the assortment of items and the cute little incense disc and sticks work perfect on my mini altar. The pouch the crystals were in is of very good quality. Nice and sturdy material with beautiful patterning and beads on the closure rope. The crystals are authentic and nice to the touch. I loved meditating with them. Great value and very satisfied with my purchase.

Verified Purchase

So Awesome

Apr 30, 2020
Jasmine W.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am more than happy with my box. The stones are beautiful and the extra goodies are awesome. I will definitely be keeping this and suggesting this to all of my friends. This box is so awesome 😍

Verified Purchase

One Happy Customer

Apr 08, 2020
Latonua B.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box only problem I had was my necklace and selenite was broke and I spoke with a lady and she's gonna send me another necklace and selenite and im very pleased..I didn't get a bad response she was very nice to me even though it was probably the person that delivered it me and she explained to me that it was probably there fault..I can't wait to get my next box..😍

Verified Purchase

Not allowed to order from here, read on.

Jun 09, 2020
Mary A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was emailed on June 2 that a package had been shipped to me from 11:11. As of June 7, tracking information showed that only a label had been printed. I was not happy about this blatant misinformation so I brought this to their attention and it got worse from there. I even sent them the tracking information that showed that they got my box from them on June 9 and it ended up that Lana told me I was not the type of peaceful customer that they wanted and to never contact them again. She told me I need to fact check my information. Not to worry Lana, I won't contact you per your request.

Verified Purchase
11:11 Conciousness Crystals Club said...Jun 09, 2020

MaryAnn,
May you find peace!

Lana

LOVE THIS COMPANY and BOX!!

6 days ago
Heather K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my third box and I still love it!!! This most recent box (September) included some fabulous incense, a blueish/greenish sage aromatherapy infused bundle, that smelled so earthy and wonderful, a pack of tea, a selenite wand, Paleo Santo (which I really like the smell), a pouch containing the 7 chakra stones ( I have been wanting to get something like this for myself and am thrilled to get this set!!) a raw blue calcite stone, and a polished sodalite gemstone, both of which were lovely.

Last months box (August) included divine incense, candle, Paleo Santo, Sweet Grass Twist, Selenite wand, Tigers Eye (I think) keychain, a polished Unakite (really wanted this stone for some time) stone, and two rough cut/raw tangerine quartz, both very pretty. Very nice box.

I am trying to remember the 1st box, I wanna say polished sunstone (gorgeous) a nice chunk of clear quartz, a pocket-sized journal, a decent-sized sage bundle (smells yummy), Paleo Santo, Selenite wand, and incense. It is possible that I may have forgotten something.

Each box has the crystals, stones, etc, in cute little organza pouches, the selenite is always wrapped nice and snug, usually with the Paleo Santo. A welcome postcard detailing the contents of box (I never look at it till the end because I like to be surprised) little business card sized cards that states the name of the stones and the physical properties, and what you can use them for. And all the boxes...

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 08, 2020
Erin D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great value and adorablely and thoughtfully put together

Verified Purchase

Awesome box !

Apr 08, 2020
Brianan A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received My first box & seriously in love. Can not wait till next months box.

Verified Purchase

:) super pleased with mine

Jul 17, 2020
Ashley O.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it, everything was nice and packaged well and loved the crystals and Palo santo..will buy again for sure ;)

Verified Purchase

Great product

May 20, 2020
Jessica A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very quick shipping and a great variety products. Only complaint is that the incense were so potent I got a headache before opening the box. Would have preferred a milder scent. Otherwise awesome

Verified Purchase

Disappointing Customer Service

Jul 18, 2020
Yolanda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box shipped 8 days ago but is still in pre-shipment. I emailed the company but never get a response. I feel scammed, I don’t trust this company. Refund my money!

Verified Purchase
11:11 Conciousness Crystals Club said...Jul 18, 2020

Greetings,
Your box was shipped USPS has not updated there system which is happening often in the wake of the Covid 19 global pandemic. I have issued a refund- enjoy your free box.

Peace and Blessings,
Lana

Great items, amazing value

Apr 04, 2020
Christine L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m very glad I found this box. I’ve honestly seen so many boxes that charge $30+ with shipping for what you get here. I just got my first box and I really liked it. I like that there’s variety with the extra item you get and I love the guaranteed selenite wand to charge crystals each month. I just really enjoyed it as a whole. I came into this subscription already having quite a bit of crystals and I still feel it brings something new to the table. I can’t wait to see what I get next month 😊

Great box!

Mar 17, 2020