180 Degree lifestyle box

by 180Β° Box
Unique selfcare for your beautiful mind, body and soul to delight pamper & discoverπŸ’ monthly

Plans as low as

$44.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (48)

The best gift idea

Nov 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Deneise
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful

I order the autumn box for my girlfriend as a thank you gift she call me screaming i love my gift so much it was thoughtful and everything i needed on a cold day im very satisfy with the purchase of this gift box you will not be disappointed with your purchase

Great box!

Jul 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Juliana J.
98 Reviews
50 Pictures
108 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great box! I love how they provided such a mix of different kinds of items. So many boxes provide way too many of beauty or what have you. This one was perfect!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorites!! LOVE THIS BOX!!

Jul 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful

This has to be one of my most favorite subscription boxes! Not only is the owner one of the sweetest souls I ever met, she has the best customer service! And this subscription box is packed full of unique items you will not find in any other subscription. I absolutely LOVE this box!!

GRAND!!!

Dec 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Barbie G.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This is a fabulous box. I don’t know why my last text took a star off but I kept pushing all stars . Abd it went right back to 4. This is a 5 star all around
B green

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Dec 16, 2021

Thank you barbie for trusting us and adding us to your lifestyle of selfcare and joy. I appreciate you. I work harder each time to send a well curated box for your discovery each and every time. Thank you. Happy holidays..

Best ever!

Dec 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susan N.
18 Reviews
1 Picture
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

What an amazing box everything inside it’s beautiful or different . I don’t want to ruin it for anyone who didn’t get it yet but you will love everything . there’s one microwavable thing that is my favorite and the scent is amazing . I’ll come back and update after December I think this is the best box yet
UPDATE I think e er home has received this by now if not don’t read on!
The lavender scented pillow was my favorite. So calming to me. Oh and the microwaveable slippers again with a lavender scent , amazing. Lavender happens to be my favorite natural scent and in those warm cozy slippers, heaven. There’s so much more and I loved everything xo

Verified Purchase

Get this box!

Sep 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Izabella R.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

If you love FFF, this box is for you as it’s very similar. I have received at least 5 boxes so far and I absolutely love it. This box is always shipped promptly each month with no issues, always delivered timely. This month I received a cozy poncho & socks for fall, eye patches, pumpkin sheet mask, cold relief bath soak, reed diffuser for the home, spongelle, and some yummy cookies! Don’t hesitate & get this box, it’s one of the best!

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Sep 08, 2021

Thank you so much Isabella for loving your box. I much appreciate your review. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience and our box.

Don't waste your money!

Yesterday
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
William J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Don't waste your money on this box! Last month only useful & acceptable item was a pair of slippers you can throw in the microwave to warm up & they'll stay warm for maybe 20 minutes.. This month was a sampler of eye shadow oh & a milk frother.. Not to mention the $10 mask ooh boy!

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Yesterday

sorry to hear you have not enjoyed your box we curate each box around a theme each month with thoughtful purchases for the sole reason for our customers to enjoy and discover. sorry this box was not to your liking. thank you for trying us.

Second Box is a Bomb.

Sep 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Ruth C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days

So... The first box I received was great. The second box was the same degree bad as the first was great. It will be interesting to see what the third brings because I prepaid for three. After today's box I will turn off auto-renew because it doesn't look good. The problem is that the products were really cheap. Inside the box: A poncho that is a size extra small (regardless if it is one size fits all - think child size) and is poorly made. A piece of jewelry that is dollar store quality. A tiny pair of striped socks. A bag for a single pot of flavored coffee in a weird flavor (bourbon pecan pie ... Yuck). A pack of cold relief bath salts - ok I guess but who knows if/when I'll get a cold. A few other items (sheet mask, under eye patches and hand soap) round out the box. A big blah of things that I'll mostly give away to good will or my mother-in-law. :(

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Sep 08, 2021

Hi ruth. Sorry you didnt enjoy your box this month. Each month we do go with a theme and curate around theme. Sorry you didn't enjoy the fall theme and flavour. Hope you enjoy using your spongelle hand bar, tonymoly face mask and eye care set.

this is a WOW !!!

Nov 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Barbie G.
1 Review

this was just as fabulous as said

180Β° Box said...Nov 06, 2021

Thank you so much barbie for letting me know how much your enjoying your box. It means the world to me that you love your box. Thank you enjoyy...

The best

Jan 31, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jane R.
3 Reviews

You will not find a box that is a better value with quality products than this one. Every single box is a winner. Do not hesitate to try it!

Awesome Box!!

Aug 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sue G.
4 Reviews

OMG!! I have received this twice now and both times was amazing!! Not sure how they get everything in this jammed packed box. Love the curation and themes each month. All the items are so useful no filler items and the treats have been interesting, delicious and nothing I would have tried before.

180Β° Box said...Aug 06, 2021

I am so so happy you are enjoying your boxes. Thank you for joining the 180 degree family. I also love your discovering new items and snacks. Enjoy love Arlene.

Best Subscription Box!

Feb 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer J.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I've tried several subscription boxes and given most of the stuff away. I get to keep this box! This is the first box that actually sends useable items: some edible, some calming, bath items, socks, etc. LOVE!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 31, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Maryse-annik L.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I got the October box and it was the most beautifully wrapped sub box I've received! There is obviously lots of intention and kindness in the curation and the packaging. Though it's not a luxury box, there are lots of products for the value and they all come togheter nicely. As if my BFF had put all this togheter to treat me for my birthday. My first intention was to order only one time while the shipping was free, just to see. But now, I'm keeping my subscription active.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!

Dec 18, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leila S.
6 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is, by far, the BEST subscription box I have ever received! I cannot even believe how many high quality items are included in each box. Every box I have received has been of significantly higher value than what I paid for it, and the thoughtfulness that goes into each box is incredible. Every box has a theme, and they do not disappoint. I have received items such as: large coffee/soup mugs (which I still use daily), face masks, hand and foot lotion, protein bars, soft throws, purses, beautiful ceramic measuring cups/spoons, and even some Christmas candy! It makes me so happy every time I receive one of these boxes! Do yourself a favor and get one - or ten! :-)

Verified Purchase

Happy Happy Joy Joy

Apr 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julie W.
5 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

the box arrives inside a plain brown packing box for mailing. Pull away the bubble wrapping and TA DA a red box tied with a beautiful ribbon that can be reused.
It's possible some of you have not yet received your box as it's April 2nd as I write this so I will not go into detail so I don't ruin other members joy of surprise.
Opened the box to colorful confetti that brought a bit of Spring into my home on this cold, blustery day. and the Spring like feeling continued within the box.
Full size products that smell so good. Yummy treats that I have placed in a pretty bowl.
Inside the red velvet charm bag...all I'll say is that it's sooo cute!
Pencils to use in the included book.
On the outside of the flap of the box is printed words of positivity. I plan on cutting it out and keeping it where I can see it.
The flap and the ribbon would make a great craft project for a journal, a card, or use it with a special something else that came in the box to make a really pretty and inspiring mobile or placed in a frame.
Will continue as a member as a special pick me up.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box!!

Jan 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pam S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I mistakenly put my husband's name on the delivery for this (which I noticed too late in the process lol), but I just told him he bought me a gift ;-) at any rate.... I'm so glad I purchased this... It was absolutely the best box I've ever opened. Filled with good-for-you food items and lots of other goodies that I will be using all the time. I will definitely be getting more... I can't say enough about the quality of each item. I used to have a FFF subscription... Im thinking about starting up a subscription to this box... Just amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Omg!

Jun 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carrie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I had canceled this order before I received it due to lack of work with covid /boo covid -I just renewed it; I can eat next month. I have NEVER had a box like this; I have tried over 30-i am not even going to divulge the contents because I would not want to ruin the surprise. For the first time, I truly felt like I was receiving a gift rather than gauging whether I could have purchased the items for less than the box’s price. I even needed a few of the items; how did she know? I honestly couldn’t believe how much was in there and I feel special -that never happens with these! Thank you so very much ! Carrie

Verified Purchase

Love a perfectly curated theme

Nov 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pamela B.
41 Reviews
1 Picture
33 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved my November box. The sleep theme was so cozy and warm, perfect for the fall cooler weather. I kept taking one thing after another out of the box and there were so many great fun and useful gifts included .

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Oct 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carrie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box! Of the 4 boxes I subscribed to, this one was my favorite!

Verified Purchase

My Favorite New Subscription Box!!!!

Mar 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Denise D.
5 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This was the gift (to myself) that kept on giving! Everything in here was so amazing. I received everything from home decor, skin care, beauty, healthy snacks, etc!
I received a jade roller that I had been wanting for a while, but even better-it is the perfect compact size! I haven’t even seen these around. Love it!
I also received some healthy snacks that made me go, β€œYum” instead of β€œugh!” like I usually do when I receive something like a granola bar. lol
And I couldn’t believe that I received Yerba Mate blend tea! I literally just ordered Yerba Mate last week because I like it and haven’t seen it anywhere to remind me to buy it.
So happy! Without question, this is a keeper sub box! I cannot wait for next month!
And I cannot forget about the Charm Bag! The cutest earrings! Love them.
*Ya’ll this is what takes this sub over and beyond! You already have so many great items. At first glance you think 12 items on the product flyer, but no.....3 β€œitems” are sets (tea & infuser; makeup brushes & brush cleaning tool; squeeze pouch snacks x2)! So, 15 great items PLUS the charm bag=16 items!!!! Just Wow!!!! *
You know how many say β€œless items, better quality vs more items, lesser value?” That is not true here. EVERY item is quality! I love...

Verified Purchase

Grand slam subscription!

Apr 29, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tina G.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I have been trying several different boxes, well maybe more like a dozen or more, over the last few months. I fell in love with the 180 degree box after I received the first box and had to immediately renew the subscription. I must say it’s my favorite box, I actually use all the items that come in the box. My husband loves to snack and has enjoyed all the snacks that come in this box. I would say that 180 degree really hit it out of the park. Keep up the good work, I look forward to my next box and will be extending my subscription for a year.
Tina

Verified Purchase

Blown Away

Oct 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
8 Pictures
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

When I received my box I was so happy. From the beautiful red box with the very chicken black bow, I knew I would adore what was inside. Let me tell you it didn't not disappoint! I love the theme and that beautiful throw that was inside; it started to give me those warm fuzzy fall vibes (even though I am in FL πŸ‘ŽπŸ½). I am subcriber of a few lifestyle boxes but, this one has now come in second place; pushing some other ones down the list 😍.

Verified Purchase

Worth the $$

Feb 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Lori A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Super cute box! Packaging was spot on and the goodies just kept coming!!!❀️❀️

Verified Purchase

First box (Amazing)

Mar 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joyce O.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love everything in this box. This box is everything a subscription box should be. It was perfect from the box to the products inside. I will definitely keep this one.

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Mar 08, 2021

Thank you so much.... I am.happy you love us and your self care items.

Recommend highly!

Nov 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lori L.
15 Reviews
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Beautiful quality subscription box. Curated with intention. I couldn’t have been happier with the products received! I recommend highly!

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Nov 08, 2020

Thank you lori it makes me work harder to send selfcare each month for you to enjoy.
Making my 180tribe tribe happy is top priority. I love curating these boxes with love and care for everyone to enjoy and encourage a moment to breathe.