Self- care, Inspiration, Nutrition & Beauty items to influence your health & wellness lifestyle.

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

180° Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

The best gift idea

Nov 19, 2019
Deneise
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I order the autumn box for my girlfriend as a thank you gift she call me screaming i love my gift so much it was thoughtful and everything i needed on a cold day im very satisfy with the purchase of this gift box you will not be disappointed with your purchase

Best Subscription Box!

3 days ago
Jennifer J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've tried several subscription boxes and given most of the stuff away. I get to keep this box! This is the first box that actually sends useable items: some edible, some calming, bath items, socks, etc. LOVE!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 31, 2019
Maryse-annik L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the October box and it was the most beautifully wrapped sub box I've received! There is obviously lots of intention and kindness in the curation and the packaging. Though it's not a luxury box, there are lots of products for the value and they all come togheter nicely. As if my BFF had put all this togheter to treat me for my birthday. My first intention was to order only one time while the shipping was free, just to see. But now, I'm keeping my subscription active.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box!!

Jan 10, 2020
Pam S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I mistakenly put my husband's name on the delivery for this (which I noticed too late in the process lol), but I just told him he bought me a gift ;-) at any rate.... I'm so glad I purchased this... It was absolutely the best box I've ever opened. Filled with good-for-you food items and lots of other goodies that I will be using all the time. I will definitely be getting more... I can't say enough about the quality of each item. I used to have a FFF subscription... Im thinking about starting up a subscription to this box... Just amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 13, 2020
Mistie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A beautifully awesome box!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!

Dec 18, 2019
Leila S.
6 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is, by far, the BEST subscription box I have ever received! I cannot even believe how many high quality items are included in each box. Every box I have received has been of significantly higher value than what I paid for it, and the thoughtfulness that goes into each box is incredible. Every box has a theme, and they do not disappoint. I have received items such as: large coffee/soup mugs (which I still use daily), face masks, hand and foot lotion, protein bars, soft throws, purses, beautiful ceramic measuring cups/spoons, and even some Christmas candy! It makes me so happy every time I receive one of these boxes! Do yourself a favor and get one - or ten! :-)

Verified Purchase

Love a perfectly curated theme

Nov 08, 2019
Pamela B.
37 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my November box. The sleep theme was so cozy and warm, perfect for the fall cooler weather. I kept taking one thing after another out of the box and there were so many great fun and useful gifts included .

Verified Purchase

Great idea

Aug 28, 2019
Allen B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box...........

Verified Purchase

Endless Summer Box

Aug 19, 2019
Samantha
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited when I got my box. It came on time and the packaging was amazing, so adorable! I loved everything in my box but my favorites are the pot holders and the tea cup. I will definitely be subscribing for another months!

Buying Options