Curated with love to inspire influence & bring joy to your selfcare & wellness 💝lifestyle monthly.

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

180° Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The best gift idea

Nov 09, 2019
Deneise
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I order the autumn box for my girlfriend as a thank you gift she call me screaming i love my gift so much it was thoughtful and everything i needed on a cold day im very satisfy with the purchase of this gift box you will not be disappointed with your purchase

Great box!

Jul 15, 2020
Juliana J.
102 Reviews
56 Pictures
62 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! I love how they provided such a mix of different kinds of items. So many boxes provide way too many of beauty or what have you. This one was perfect!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Feb 13, 2020
Jennifer J.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've tried several subscription boxes and given most of the stuff away. I get to keep this box! This is the first box that actually sends useable items: some edible, some calming, bath items, socks, etc. LOVE!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 31, 2019
Maryse-annik L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the October box and it was the most beautifully wrapped sub box I've received! There is obviously lots of intention and kindness in the curation and the packaging. Though it's not a luxury box, there are lots of products for the value and they all come togheter nicely. As if my BFF had put all this togheter to treat me for my birthday. My first intention was to order only one time while the shipping was free, just to see. But now, I'm keeping my subscription active.

Verified Purchase

Happy Happy Joy Joy

Apr 02, 2020
Julie W.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

the box arrives inside a plain brown packing box for mailing. Pull away the bubble wrapping and TA DA a red box tied with a beautiful ribbon that can be reused.

It's possible some of you have not yet received your box as it's April 2nd as I write this so I will not go into detail so I don't ruin other members joy of surprise.

Opened the box to colorful confetti that brought a bit of Spring into my home on this cold, blustery day. and the Spring like feeling continued within the box.
Full size products that smell so good. Yummy treats that I have placed in a pretty bowl.
Inside the red velvet charm bag...all I'll say is that it's sooo cute!
Pencils to use in the included book.
On the outside of the flap of the box is printed words of positivity. I plan on cutting it out and keeping it where I can see it.
The flap and the ribbon would make a great craft project for a journal, a card, or use it with a special something else that came in the box to make a really pretty and inspiring mobile or placed in a frame.
Will continue as a member as a special pick me up.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!

Dec 18, 2019
Leila S.
6 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is, by far, the BEST subscription box I have ever received! I cannot even believe how many high quality items are included in each box. Every box I have received has been of significantly higher value than what I paid for it, and the thoughtfulness that goes into each box is incredible. Every box has a theme, and they do not disappoint. I have received items such as: large coffee/soup mugs (which I still use daily), face masks, hand and foot lotion, protein bars, soft throws, purses, beautiful ceramic measuring cups/spoons, and even some Christmas candy! It makes me so happy every time I receive one of these boxes! Do yourself a favor and get one - or ten! :-)

Verified Purchase

Omg!

Jun 08, 2020
Carrie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had canceled this order before I received it due to lack of work with covid /boo covid -I just renewed it; I can eat next month. I have NEVER had a box like this; I have tried over 30-i am not even going to divulge the contents because I would not want to ruin the surprise. For the first time, I truly felt like I was receiving a gift rather than gauging whether I could have purchased the items for less than the box’s price. I even needed a few of the items; how did she know? I honestly couldn’t believe how much was in there and I feel special -that never happens with these! Thank you so very much ! Carrie

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box!!

Jan 09, 2020
Pam S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I mistakenly put my husband's name on the delivery for this (which I noticed too late in the process lol), but I just told him he bought me a gift ;-) at any rate.... I'm so glad I purchased this... It was absolutely the best box I've ever opened. Filled with good-for-you food items and lots of other goodies that I will be using all the time. I will definitely be getting more... I can't say enough about the quality of each item. I used to have a FFF subscription... Im thinking about starting up a subscription to this box... Just amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Love a perfectly curated theme

Nov 08, 2019
Pamela B.
43 Reviews
1 Picture
25 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my November box. The sleep theme was so cozy and warm, perfect for the fall cooler weather. I kept taking one thing after another out of the box and there were so many great fun and useful gifts included .

Verified Purchase

Love It! My new favorite box!

Oct 07, 2020
Johna C.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was so impressive! It was beautifully wrapped with a bow and the products were packed nicely. The box was brimming full of items! It had a great variety from functional cleaning items (which I appreciate, especially now) to pampering items, snacks and more.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Oct 08, 2020
Carrie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

I love this box! Of the 4 boxes I subscribed to, this one was my favorite!

Verified Purchase