Curated with love to inspire influence & bring joy to your selfcare & wellness 💝lifestyle monthly.

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

180° Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The best gift idea

Nov 09, 2019
Deneise
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I order the autumn box for my girlfriend as a thank you gift she call me screaming i love my gift so much it was thoughtful and everything i needed on a cold day im very satisfy with the purchase of this gift box you will not be disappointed with your purchase

Great box!

Jul 15, 2020
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
58 Pictures
50 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! I love how they provided such a mix of different kinds of items. So many boxes provide way too many of beauty or what have you. This one was perfect!

Verified Purchase

Omg!

Jun 08, 2020
Carrie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had canceled this order before I received it due to lack of work with covid /boo covid -I just renewed it; I can eat next month. I have NEVER had a box like this; I have tried over 30-i am not even going to divulge the contents because I would not want to ruin the surprise. For the first time, I truly felt like I was receiving a gift rather than gauging whether I could have purchased the items for less than the box’s price. I even needed a few of the items; how did she know? I honestly couldn’t believe how much was in there and I feel special -that never happens with these! Thank you so very much ! Carrie

Verified Purchase

Happy Happy Joy Joy

Apr 02, 2020
Julie W.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

the box arrives inside a plain brown packing box for mailing. Pull away the bubble wrapping and TA DA a red box tied with a beautiful ribbon that can be reused.

It's possible some of you have not yet received your box as it's April 2nd as I write this so I will not go into detail so I don't ruin other members joy of surprise.

Opened the box to colorful confetti that brought a bit of Spring into my home on this cold, blustery day. and the Spring like feeling continued within the box.
Full size products that smell so good. Yummy treats that I have placed in a pretty bowl.
Inside the red velvet charm bag...all I'll say is that it's sooo cute!
Pencils to use in the included book.
On the outside of the flap of the box is printed words of positivity. I plan on cutting it out and keeping it where I can see it.
The flap and the ribbon would make a great craft project for a journal, a card, or use it with a special something else that came in the box to make a really pretty and inspiring mobile or placed in a frame.
Will continue as a member as a special pick me up.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Aug 07, 2020
Chaundra S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Signed up for a 3 month subscription and have loved every box. Definitely recommend, it’s worth the price of admission.

Verified Purchase

2nd box as good as the first.

Jun 17, 2020
Kelly H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box with 180, often with subscription boxes the first box is great because its the "welcome box", the one that is meant to hook you, the second box is often not up to the same standard. I am happy to say this is not the case with 180. I really liked this months them, which was "date night". The products are not cheap, and all fit the theme.

Verified Purchase
180° Box said...Jul 10, 2020

Thank you Kelly.

Nice

Jun 11, 2020
Tina K.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks this box is great

Verified Purchase

180 Box

May 10, 2020
Linda W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great Box. I really liked it.

Verified Purchase

Grand slam subscription!

Apr 29, 2020
Tina G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been trying several different boxes, well maybe more like a dozen or more, over the last few months. I fell in love with the 180 degree box after I received the first box and had to immediately renew the subscription. I must say it’s my favorite box, I actually use all the items that come in the box. My husband loves to snack and has enjoyed all the snacks that come in this box. I would say that 180 degree really hit it out of the park. Keep up the good work, I look forward to my next box and will be extending my subscription for a year.
Tina

Verified Purchase

So Many Worthwhile Items

Mar 30, 2020
Floretta H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved every item in the box. First-rate curated box. Would highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Good box, fun items with great variety

Jul 12, 2020
Kimberly D.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the theme of this box especially since we are taking a trip in August. Each item in the box held promise for me, there is only one I probably will not use. I did give 2 to my daughter, but that's great too. She loves the vitamin gummies and charm. I will definitely use most of the personal items and the snack items are all great. I'm really looking forward to my next box to see what the theme is. I enjoyed going through each of the items in the box and felt that the value was worth it. I also loved the packaging wrapped with a nice satin bow, made it truly like a gift to myself.

Verified Purchase

WOW!!

Jul 10, 2020
Barbie G.
16 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall