180 Degree Self-care Lifestyle Box

180 Degree Self-care Lifestyle Box

by 180Β° Box
Unique selfcare for your beautiful mind, body and soul to delight, pamper, & discoverπŸ’ monthly. We want to encourage you to put you first and experience a complete selfcare package to recharge you.

Plans as low as

$53.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (49)

Self Love Baby!

Feb 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Starr A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

This was so awesome. I want more of everything! Love love love this. Will definitely spoil myself again with a 180 Degree box in the future.

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Feb 12, 2022

Thank you for making our day. i am so happy you loved your box. we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your love for your box. Enjoyyyyy.. we appreciate you doing self care with 180 degree.

99 Cent Store merchandise

Apr 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Patti T.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Canceled after 1st shipment.

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Apr 16, 2022

Hi Patti I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your March box. We source supplies mindfully and thoughtfully with quality and usefulness to send the best experience each and every time. Sorry our box was not what you needed. We included earth harbour serum Danica now studio home essential and Laguna eye balm to name a few. Check them out on their website. I am happy to go over more details. Thank you for your purchase.

GRAND!!!

Dec 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Barbie G.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is a fabulous box. I don’t know why my last text took a star off but I kept pushing all stars . Abd it went right back to 4. This is a 5 star all around
B green

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Dec 16, 2021

Thank you barbie for trusting us and adding us to your lifestyle of selfcare and joy. I appreciate you. I work harder each time to send a well curated box for your discovery each and every time. Thank you. Happy holidays..

One of my favorites!! LOVE THIS BOX!!

Jul 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah S.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful

This has to be one of my most favorite subscription boxes! Not only is the owner one of the sweetest souls I ever met, she has the best customer service! And this subscription box is packed full of unique items you will not find in any other subscription. I absolutely LOVE this box!!

Best ever!

Dec 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susan N.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

What an amazing box everything inside it’s beautiful or different . I don’t want to ruin it for anyone who didn’t get it yet but you will love everything . there’s one microwavable thing that is my favorite and the scent is amazing . I’ll come back and update after December I think this is the best box yet
UPDATE I think e er home has received this by now if not don’t read on!
The lavender scented pillow was my favorite. So calming to me. Oh and the microwaveable slippers again with a lavender scent , amazing. Lavender happens to be my favorite natural scent and in those warm cozy slippers, heaven. There’s so much more and I loved everything xo

Verified Purchase

Don't waste your money!

Jan 20, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
William J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Don't waste your money on this box! Last month only useful & acceptable item was a pair of slippers you can throw in the microwave to warm up & they'll stay warm for maybe 20 minutes.. This month was a sampler of eye shadow oh & a milk frother.. Not to mention the $10 mask ooh boy!

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Jan 20, 2022

sorry to hear you have not enjoyed your box we curate each box around a theme each month with thoughtful purchases for the sole reason for our customers to enjoy and discover. sorry this box was not to your liking. thank you for trying us.

this is a WOW !!!

Nov 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Barbie G.
1 Review

this was just as fabulous as said

180Β° Box said...Nov 06, 2021

Thank you so much barbie for letting me know how much your enjoying your box. It means the world to me that you love your box. Thank you enjoyy...

Get this box!

Sep 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Izabella R.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

If you love FFF, this box is for you as it’s very similar. I have received at least 5 boxes so far and I absolutely love it. This box is always shipped promptly each month with no issues, always delivered timely. This month I received a cozy poncho & socks for fall, eye patches, pumpkin sheet mask, cold relief bath soak, reed diffuser for the home, spongelle, and some yummy cookies! Don’t hesitate & get this box, it’s one of the best!

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Sep 08, 2021

Thank you so much Isabella for loving your box. I much appreciate your review. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience and our box.

Awesome Box!!

Aug 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sue G.
3 Reviews

OMG!! I have received this twice now and both times was amazing!! Not sure how they get everything in this jammed packed box. Love the curation and themes each month. All the items are so useful no filler items and the treats have been interesting, delicious and nothing I would have tried before.

180Β° Box said...Aug 06, 2021

I am so so happy you are enjoying your boxes. Thank you for joining the 180 degree family. I also love your discovering new items and snacks. Enjoy love Arlene.

Second Box is a Bomb.

Sep 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Ruth C.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days

So... The first box I received was great. The second box was the same degree bad as the first was great. It will be interesting to see what the third brings because I prepaid for three. After today's box I will turn off auto-renew because it doesn't look good. The problem is that the products were really cheap. Inside the box: A poncho that is a size extra small (regardless if it is one size fits all - think child size) and is poorly made. A piece of jewelry that is dollar store quality. A tiny pair of striped socks. A bag for a single pot of flavored coffee in a weird flavor (bourbon pecan pie ... Yuck). A pack of cold relief bath salts - ok I guess but who knows if/when I'll get a cold. A few other items (sheet mask, under eye patches and hand soap) round out the box. A big blah of things that I'll mostly give away to good will or my mother-in-law. :(

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Sep 08, 2021

Hi ruth. Sorry you didnt enjoy your box this month. Each month we do go with a theme and curate around theme. Sorry you didn't enjoy the fall theme and flavour. Hope you enjoy using your spongelle hand bar, tonymoly face mask and eye care set.

I’m hooked for life!

May 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cynthia W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

OMG…..I’m in love! This box has so many luxurious items. I will be a forever subscriber. Many subscription boxes have similar items from as each other, but not this one; food, vitamins, beauty, and jewelry. Such a fabulous eclectic assortment of high quality items.

Verified Purchase

great "360 deg" packed box!

May 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
B C.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

great and numerous products all around, from massage devices to body/skin products to socks. i was amazed at all that was packed into one box. this is one of the few boxes where even if i didn't find use for a particular item personally, i was very happy to gift it to someone else because it was something nice, unique and/or practical.

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...May 14, 2021

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your love. I am happy you are doing selfcare with us. And is enjoying your boxes .

180 degree subscription box

Apr 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tina M.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 days

I am seriously thinking bout a may subscription box and future boxes

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Experience with this box

Apr 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah S.
2 Reviews

Great product and we love getting this box, its such a treat.

180Β° Box said...Apr 10, 2021

Thank you Sarah for loving us. I am so hapy you are enjoying your boxes. ❀

Amazing Lifestyle box

Mar 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Morgan W.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved this box. Each item was a perfect balance of relaxation and things to help you every day.

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Mar 08, 2021

I am so happy you are loving you items and they are adding to your self care. Enjoyyy.

First box (Amazing)

Mar 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joyce O.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love everything in this box. This box is everything a subscription box should be. It was perfect from the box to the products inside. I will definitely keep this one.

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Mar 08, 2021

Thank you so much.... I am.happy you love us and your self care items.

LOVe LOVE love this box

Feb 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Andrea H.
28 Reviews
27 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a must have self care box! I was shocked at how beautiful everything was and how well presented and the quality is out of this world! This ones a true keeper!!! Best self care box out there and TRUST me I have tried them all!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jul 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Juliana J.
78 Reviews
37 Pictures
88 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great box! I love how they provided such a mix of different kinds of items. So many boxes provide way too many of beauty or what have you. This one was perfect!

Verified Purchase

The best

Jan 31, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jane R.
3 Reviews

You will not find a box that is a better value with quality products than this one. Every single box is a winner. Do not hesitate to try it!

Fabulous!

Feb 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elizabeth M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is always full of fun surprises!

Verified Purchase

Worth the $$

Feb 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Lori A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Super cute box! Packaging was spot on and the goodies just kept coming!!!❀️❀️

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love!!! ❀️

Dec 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen O.
39 Reviews
14 Pictures
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Was packed full of an assortment of skin care, makeup, accessories, jewelry, snacks, tea and more! This box makes a wonderful gift! It is so nice! I couldn't believe how much stuff was in it! I definitely want to get more! Unfortunately, I am going to have to wait until after Christmas because I have already spent too much for the month of December with Christmas! I will definitely be back!

Verified Purchase

Surpisingly Amazing!

Nov 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kim W.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I wasn't sure what exactly to expect with this box, but as I opened it and started the unpacking, my mouth dropped open and I couldn't stop smiling! The quality and value of the products are top notch - this one of the few boxes that feel like you are getting much more than your money's worth. Also one of the few boxes where I loved and will use every item - no items tossed into a box to regift! :)
You can't go wrong with this box - I'll be gifting this to several people over the holidays.

Verified Purchase

First box

Nov 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gloria B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I loved my box,had such a nice variety of items and great quality! Can't wait for next box!

Verified Purchase

Recommend highly!

Nov 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lori L.
15 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Beautiful quality subscription box. Curated with intention. I couldn’t have been happier with the products received! I recommend highly!

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Nov 08, 2020

Thank you lori it makes me work harder to send selfcare each month for you to enjoy.
Making my 180tribe tribe happy is top priority. I love curating these boxes with love and care for everyone to enjoy and encourage a moment to breathe.


Customers who bought this also bought...