The Best Handmade, Artistic Soap and Body Care Products

Plans as low as $40.00 / month

3BirdsSoap reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Buy this box!

Oct 09, 2019
Julie J.
10 Reviews
8 Pictures
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Edit I got my second box today. It was just as Fabulous As the first one. The soap is wrapped beautifully and smells so good. I've been using 3birds soap for a while and my skin is so soft. I absolutely also love the lip balm it makes your lips so soft and also smells so good.

This soap is fabulous! It smells wonderful, has great ingredients, is gorgeous, and super fun to use. I can't wait to order more. Order the big box it's well worth it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Soaps!

Jul 25, 2020
Juliana J.
106 Reviews
60 Pictures
40 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! SO much delicious smelling soap! This is such a nice collection of soaps. Especially important now in our COVID world! I’m actually excited to wash my hands more often to use all of these LOL! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Smells so good

Jul 28, 2020
Amber S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the quarterly box it's filled with so many items that smell amazing now the only problem will be choosing what to use first

Verified Purchase

Delicious and amazing customer service

Jul 17, 2020
Nicole B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Even before I got my first box I was impressed with the company--Debra reached out and asked about preferences and allergies, and then when I had an issue with the subscription she was able to fix the issue quickly and smoothly. Very responsive!!

A week later when my box arrived I was delighted with the quality and quantity of the product. The lovely smell that wafted out when I opened it! There was more than I expected, and the presentation was fun. I'm so glad I subscribed--normally soap this fancy would go into my "save for specialty occasions but really never use" drawer, but I have been using the products every day and they are DELICIOUS.

Verified Purchase
3BirdsSoap said...Jul 21, 2020

Dear Nicole;

Thank you so much for your review and your year long subscription of our monthly theme box! We hope to surprise and delight you with a new box of surprises each month! Please join us at facebook birdssoap flock club for exclusive live videos, the making of, exclusive sales and a club discount!
Self Care is not selfish!
Deb

Love This Box

Jun 23, 2020
Shelly H.
8 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box of wonderful scents. Luxury soaps and other products that really care for my skin. Also the customer service is fabulous with quick response and very fast attention to issues. Thank you so much for the care and quality you put into your handmade products.

Verified Purchase

So hard to cancel

Jun 09, 2020
Susan N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Please know that this box is geared toward children. Playful. The biggest drawback is the difficulty you will have when trying to cancel. You will be astounded how difficult it is and how sorry it will make you feel that you even ordered it.

Verified Purchase
3BirdsSoap said...Jun 10, 2020

Hello, Susan.

I received your email stating you had an issue cancelling and responded within minutes that it sounded like cratejoy needed to be refreshed. We have never had a cancellation issue before and it appears you have cancelled successfully within 20 minutes of the original issue. We are extremely communicative throughout the process, sending the owners personal contact for any issues that arrive. You received 3 boxes over three months and never said a word via email or the contacts, yet leave a 1 star review, mentioning a "scam," from an issue that had to do with cratejoy and not us or our products and though that does not seem fair, we wish you the best and were very happy to have had...

Thank you

Dec 22, 2019
Melissa T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! That’s a lot of soap, thank you! Smells amazing.

Verified Purchase

3BirdsSoap

Nov 15, 2019
Anna S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely seller with a wonderful product.

Verified Purchase

Smell Goods !!!!

Sep 25, 2019
Holly H.
25 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely the most amazing soaps in the entire universe....I will definetly be ordering again and again . The scents that 3birds soaps can capture are by far the most amazing scents i have ever had the pleasure of using and the soap leaves your whole body feeling clean and refreshed not like those store bought garbage soaps bogged down with all those nasty chemicals -- best soap box hands down WTG 3Birds soap

Buying Options