3BirdsSoap is currently sold out!

3BirdsSoap

by 3BirdsSoap
Monthly Theme Box of Handmade Body Care Items
11 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.83/ month

Buying Options

3BirdsSoap reviewsReviews

Write a Review
11

Buy this box!

Oct 09, 2019
Julie J.
9 Reviews
5 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Edit I got my second box today. It was just as Fabulous As the first one. The soap is wrapped beautifully and smells so good. I've been using 3birds soap for a while and my skin is so soft. I absolutely also love the lip balm it makes your lips so soft and also smells so good.
This soap is fabulous! It smells wonderful, has great ingredients, is gorgeous, and super fun to use. I can't wait to order more. Order the big box it's well worth it.

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS BOX!

May 05, 2021
Patricia H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I DO love this box! Love the Strawberry theme! Pleasantly and happily surprised! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Soaps!

Jul 25, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
56 Pictures
96 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! SO much delicious smelling soap! This is such a nice collection of soaps. Especially important now in our COVID world! I’m actually excited to wash my hands more often to use all of these LOL! Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Dec 22, 2019
Melissa T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! That’s a lot of soap, thank you! Smells amazing.

Verified Purchase

3BirdsSoap

Nov 15, 2019
Anna S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely seller with a wonderful product.

Verified Purchase
3BirdsSoap said...Sep 23, 2020

Thank you Anna!
You have become one of our favorite customers here at bird central! Thank you for your continued support and trust in us in your own self care and gift giving as well. (:

Love this box!

Oct 18, 2020
Lucy A.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I ordered my first box from the vendor's website directly but since i want to make sure I don't forget to order the next month's box, I subscribed through Cratejoy instead. There are a lot of companies out there that make soap and bath products but I do believe that this is by far one of the high quality ones. My skin doesn't itch as much with this soap and it's not as dry after my shower. My only wish/hope is that they come out with an option of no bath bomb and replace with something else because bath is not something we do here at home so the bath bomb just sits in our home until I can figure out who to give it to, I mean, it would be a great gift! More and more bath and body subscriptions are adding tubless option so I hope they have that option in the future.

Verified Purchase

Smells so good

Jul 28, 2020
Amber S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the quarterly box it's filled with so many items that smell amazing now the only problem will be choosing what to use first

Verified Purchase
3BirdsSoap said...Sep 23, 2020

Dear Amber;
Thank you so much for your kind review! I am so glad you went with the quarterly box, it really is the best value as shipping is always less in the end when shipping more... if that makes sense? If you loved our products, please do google "BirdsSoap," and you will find much more. If you are looking for a men's or unisex line, we also have "NewValhallaSoap." Lastly but not least, we have a sustainable, woman owned, natural line called "AwareSkinCare." The soap comes in a usable biodegradable bag!

Delicious and amazing customer service

Jul 17, 2020
Nicole B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Even before I got my first box I was impressed with the company--Debra reached out and asked about preferences and allergies, and then when I had an issue with the subscription she was able to fix the issue quickly and smoothly. Very responsive!!
A week later when my box arrived I was delighted with the quality and quantity of the product. The lovely smell that wafted out when I opened it! There was more than I expected, and the presentation was fun. I'm so glad I subscribed--normally soap this fancy would go into my "save for specialty occasions but really never use" drawer, but I have been using the products every day and they are DELICIOUS.

Verified Purchase
3BirdsSoap said...Jul 21, 2020

Dear Nicole;
Thank you so much for your review and your year long subscription of our monthly theme box! We hope to surprise and delight you with a new box of surprises each month! Please join us at facebook birdssoap flock club for exclusive live videos, the making of, exclusive sales and a club discount!
Self Care is not selfish!
Deb

Love This Box

Jun 23, 2020
Shelly H.
10 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box of wonderful scents. Luxury soaps and other products that really care for my skin. Also the customer service is fabulous with quick response and very fast attention to issues. Thank you so much for the care and quality you put into your handmade products.

Verified Purchase

Smell Goods !!!!

Sep 25, 2019
Holly H.
23 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely the most amazing soaps in the entire universe....I will definetly be ordering again and again . The scents that 3birds soaps can capture are by far the most amazing scents i have ever had the pleasure of using and the soap leaves your whole body feeling clean and refreshed not like those store bought garbage soaps bogged down with all those nasty chemicals -- best soap box hands down WTG 3Birds soap