4Harts Farm

by 4Harts Farm
A monthly subscription for goat's milk soap and lotion lovers
49 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.83/ month

Buying Options

4Harts Farm reviewsReviews

Write a Review
49

Best products

Dec 25, 2020
Mrs S.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried several boxes. Your lotion is perfect balance of ingredients it is creamy and what oils you use soak into my skin. And the scent this month of frankincense and myrrh smells great. The cranberry soap is just as good. This is a box I won't be cancelling. So worth it

Verified Purchase

4Harts

Apr 30, 2021
Amy R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection of products!

Verified Purchase

Super cute and high quality goods!

Jan 09, 2020
Anna :.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is freaking awesome! I got it on Black Friday when it was on sale and preordered 6 months, and I'm glad I did. The packaging is simple but does the trick. There was a sweet holiday card inside. Two bars of high quality, nice smelling soap, a large wax melt that was strong and smelled great, a full-size lotion, and a bath bomb I have not tried yet. The lotion is very watery, but that is probably because of shipping/being flown around. It still works well on my super dry skin. Especially considering I got this on sale, it is an awesome value considering the quality and transparency of products. It brought me lots of joy and happiness, which is hard to come across as a busy college student!!

Verified Purchase

Never received box. Bad service.

Feb 02, 2019
Kaitlynn M.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I placed my order on January 3rd, and never received an update that my order was being prepared well past the 14 business day mark. I contacted the seller twice, once through cratejoy and one other time through their Gmail account to question when I would receive my box. I never heard back from the seller. I was very excited to try this box while supporting a small business. This situation has effected my experience. I'm not sure if I'd like to try other boxes on Cratejoy. I would like to resolve this issue with this seller as I paid for a Soap and Lotion box, I would like to receive it.
I would not recommend this box to anyone as you may never receive it and could encounter poor customer service.

Verified Purchase

Great lotion!!!!

Dec 11, 2020
Dawn H.
38 Reviews
18 Pictures
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The lotion smell is very authentic!! It smells awesome!!!! It’s in my bathroom ready to use!!!

Verified Purchase

Simply the best!

Nov 30, 2020
Kiersten M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think this is the best bath product subscription out there. The products are amazing and I have yet to experience anything that bothers my skin. Bath bombs don't leave much residue, soaps last a long time, and the wax melts make my kitchen smell wonderful. I have never used such good quality lotions. Vanilla is my absolute favorite followed by sandalwood. Keep up the great work!!! <3

Verified Purchase

Love 4Harts Farm

Jan 03, 2018
Karen J.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You will not be disappointed with this box. It contains wonderful smelling soaps, lotion, wax burners, etc. A must have subscription.

Verified Purchase

Loved the product

Feb 21, 2019
Amy T.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I absolutely love the soap and the lotion. However, I did want to try these and didn't want to receive a monthly delivery. I do highly recommend this box. The soap smells wonderful and the lotions are very moisturizing. Love Love Love it. I think later on down the line I will renew my subscription for another delivery.

Verified Purchase

Didn't receive anything in January

Feb 18, 2019
Blythe D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got my 1st order in Dec. January nothing and Feb I got my order, no explanation why I paid but recieved nothing in January. So I played for 3 recieved 2. ????

Verified Purchase

Goats Milk Products

Nov 01, 2018
Ellen P.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been a subscriber for almost a year and I had no problems. I really enjoy receiving my 8 oz body lotion, 2 goats milk soap bars, 2 wax melts, 1 bath bomb. The goats milk box items have a different monthly fragrance each month which I adore. This allows me to receive my body lotion at home each month instead of trying to find the goats milk at stores. The goats milk body lotion keeps my skin moisturized, soft and it is a nature product for my skin to absorb.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Oct 10, 2018
Emily S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I got my first lotion today, lavender lemon, and it smells soo good. Also love the Halloween package it was in.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Dec 04, 2020
Andy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this crate, the bars we're my favorite part.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 13, 2020
Bobbi I.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some of the BEST lotion that I've ever used. I loved how creamy and light it felt on my hands.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love

Mar 11, 2020
Robyn S.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box the soap is the perfect size not small not to big and the lather is good. The lotion is the same perfect amount of product and the smell is amazing.(Spellbound)The price for the lotion and soap set is very affordable!!!
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Great products!

Jan 13, 2019
Andrea L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have been receiving for several months and love these products. The scents have been fabulous, the soaps, lotions, bath bombs and wax melts are all highly scented and of good quality. All are also wonderful to give as gifts!

Verified Purchase

Excelente

Dec 24, 2018
Elizabeth R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Me encanto como me llego todo. Inclusive recibí una postal por mi cumpleaños es maravilloso estoy hermosos detalles.

Verified Purchase

Given as gift

Dec 10, 2018
Erin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Mom loved her lotions- thank you!

Verified Purchase

My first delivery

Oct 10, 2018
Mary N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Cute packaging!! Awesome smelling soap!! I will keep this subscription going.

Verified Purchase

Oct 01, 2018
Rachel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Products are amazing. The ones I don’t keep for myself will make amazing gifts!!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Sep 11, 2018
Aspen T.
45 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Thank you for the wonderful smelling soap!!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 09, 2018
Kaley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loveeeeee there lotion and soap!!! Some of the best ive ever had!! There isnt a lotion out there that leaves my skin feeling this good. 5++++ stars.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jul 19, 2018
Breanna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

This is one of my absolute favorite subscriptions. I have been receiving this for almost a year and is worth any penny. Even if I don’t like one of scents of the soaps, they make for a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Love.

Jul 11, 2017
Tara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first bar of soap and I love it. It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling soft. Can't wait for the next one. Thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Oct 19, 2017
Karen J.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is a must if you love bath and body products. The soaps, lotions, bombs, candle melts all smell delicious and are very nice quality.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely adorable

Jul 23, 2017
Alina S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Love the smelling and packaging....thank you

Verified Purchase