A monthly subscription for goat's milk soap and lotion lovers

Plans as low as $5.83 / month

4Harts Farm reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very happy!!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachael G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The Rose scented lotion smells wonderful and makes skin feel so soft. The hand written thank you was a lovely personable touch. I have started a monthly subscription and can't wait to try more of this product!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessicaolson
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Everything smells amazing! I love the lotion and so much and the value is amazing. If you were to buy similar products in a boutique shop, they would cost so much more. The packaging is also very cute and comes along with a handwritten thank you card. This little box is lovely. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love.

Jun 15, 2018
Tara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first bar of soap and I love it. It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling soft. Can't wait for the next one. Thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase

Smells Delicious!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have the lotion of the month subscription and I just got my first order. It's cherry almond lotion and it smells divine! It's a light lotion, absorbs quickly but it's the scent that keeps me going back for another squirt!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jun 15, 2018
Karen J.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is a must if you love bath and body products. The soaps, lotions, bombs, candle melts all smell delicious and are very nice quality.

Verified Purchase

lotion box

Jun 15, 2018
Natasha F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The lotion smells wonderful and feels amazing.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Jun 15, 2018
Suzanne S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I received my first box of the lotion today and it was wonderful. Oatmeal, milk and honey scented things always make me feel comfy and cozy and this lotion is no exception! Can't wait to see what other scents you have in future months!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Brianna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This sweet little box has become my favorite subscription box! The lotion and soaps smell amazing, are moisturizing, and caused me absolutely no allergic reactions(a first)! I loved everything in this box and the personal note from Sara was so sweet. I'm looking forward to my next box. Add this to your monthly subscriptions- you won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Very happy!

Jun 15, 2018
Angela G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have subscribed to quite a few boxes in the past year and I have to say that this box had the best value by far. Five items, four full size and great quality bath products and a surprise for a great price. This is one subscription that I'll be keeping!

Verified Purchase

Love you guys

Jun 15, 2018
Alina S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Every time like Christmas surprise, smells adorable.

Verified Purchase

Lovely soap

Jun 15, 2018
Sophie H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I liked the way my skin feels after using this soap. My skin felt clean but not dry. I would give it 5 stars except that I wasn't fond of the fragrances I received. I have cancelled my subscription for now because I will be travel outside the country. But plan on renewing when I am home.
Hoping you will have some pretty feminine frangrances for me in the future.

Thanks,
Sophie Hardman

Verified Purchase

Kept charging, stopped sending soap

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The soaps I did receive were great. Loved them. However, after a few months of receiving my soap later and later after my card was charged, I eventually just stopped receiving the subscription altogether - no shipping information, no soap, nothing. I reached out multiple times to multiple different emails I found for 4Harts Farm, and was never contacted in return, so I had to canceled my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Never again

Apr 21, 2019
Lisa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Never received my soap and lotion
Never received a response to the 2 emails I sent
Therefore I cancelled my subscription.
I was really excited because this was a local, hand made soap and lotion but ended up with no refund and no soap or lotion. I couldn’t upload a picture because I received nothing

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

Apr 20, 2019
Rebecca L.
11 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I was so excited to find an affordable, natural soap subscription to try out! I wanted to surprise my friend with the soap and I sent it as a gift. I was patient and checked the shipping policy and the seller stated they would ship within two weeks of the order being placed. I waited about three weeks before messaging the seller to ask about shipping and I never got a response. I waited about a week for a response and I never got a refund or an explanation to why the box hasn't shipped yet. I would have liked to simply received an answer to my question, but I am sad to say it never came. I wish I could say this was a good product, but I am not able to say that at this point. I hope the service improves and it can become what it says it is.

Verified Purchase

No box

Apr 12, 2019
Rain H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Paid for a 3 month subscription ..wish i read ALL the reviews before i purchased..havent received a box...seems to be a trend. Contacted seller 3 weeks ago inquiring a ship date and was told they were waiting on supplies.no follow up ship date no heads up. Very discouraged with cratejoy. Had another box have difficulty with ship dates and payments .Had a box cancel due to inability to fill shipments.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Myra P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got two bars of soap. No lotion. No care package of any type. What do I need to do to receive the rest.

Verified Purchase

Great Stuff!

Nov 14, 2018
Malinda W.
5 Reviews
Overall

This is one of my favorite subscription boxes! I love the lotions, soaps and bath bombs.
I didn’t care for the “campfire and marshmallow” scent, but that is my only complaint. Maybe a “s’mores” scent might have been better.
The lotions are my favorite! You get a nice size that lasts quite awhile! I have super dry skin and live where it snows. It does a great job!

Buying Options