A monthly subscription for goat's milk soap and lotion lovers

Plans as low as $5.83 / month

4Harts Farm reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love 4Harts Farm

May 03, 2019
Karen J.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You will not be disappointed with this box. It contains wonderful smelling soaps, lotion, wax burners, etc. A must have subscription.

Verified Purchase

Loved the product

Feb 21, 2019
Amy T.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I absolutely love the soap and the lotion. However, I did want to try these and didn't want to receive a monthly delivery. I do highly recommend this box. The soap smells wonderful and the lotions are very moisturizing. Love Love Love it. I think later on down the line I will renew my subscription for another delivery.

Verified Purchase

Great products!

Jan 13, 2019
Andrea L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have been receiving for several months and love these products. The scents have been fabulous, the soaps, lotions, bath bombs and wax melts are all highly scented and of good quality. All are also wonderful to give as gifts!

Verified Purchase

Excelente

Dec 25, 2018
Elizabeth R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Me encanto como me llego todo. Inclusive recibí una postal por mi cumpleaños es maravilloso estoy hermosos detalles.

Verified Purchase

Given as gift

Dec 10, 2018
Erin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Mom loved her lotions- thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great Stuff!

Nov 14, 2018
Malinda W.
7 Reviews
Overall

This is one of my favorite subscription boxes! I love the lotions, soaps and bath bombs.
I didn’t care for the “campfire and marshmallow” scent, but that is my only complaint. Maybe a “s’mores” scent might have been better.
The lotions are my favorite! You get a nice size that lasts quite awhile! I have super dry skin and live where it snows. It does a great job!

Goats Milk Products

Nov 01, 2018
Ellen P.
8 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been a subscriber for almost a year and I had no problems. I really enjoy receiving my 8 oz body lotion, 2 goats milk soap bars, 2 wax melts, 1 bath bomb. The goats milk box items have a different monthly fragrance each month which I adore. This allows me to receive my body lotion at home each month instead of trying to find the goats milk at stores. The goats milk body lotion keeps my skin moisturized, soft and it is a nature product for my skin to absorb.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Oct 10, 2018
Emily S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I got my first lotion today, lavender lemon, and it smells soo good. Also love the Halloween package it was in.

Verified Purchase

My first delivery

Oct 10, 2018
Mary N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Cute packaging!! Awesome smelling soap!! I will keep this subscription going.

Verified Purchase

Oct 01, 2018
Rachel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Products are amazing. The ones I don’t keep for myself will make amazing gifts!!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Sep 11, 2018
Aspen T.
58 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Thank you for the wonderful smelling soap!!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 09, 2018
Kaley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loveeeeee there lotion and soap!!! Some of the best ive ever had!! There isnt a lotion out there that leaves my skin feeling this good. 5++++ stars.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jul 19, 2018
Breanna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

This is one of my absolute favorite subscriptions. I have been receiving this for almost a year and is worth any penny. Even if I don’t like one of scents of the soaps, they make for a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Amy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I loved my box everything was perfect and it has such a personal touch... good job guys! 😌

Verified Purchase

Absolutely adorable

Jun 15, 2018
Alina S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Love the smelling and packaging....thank you

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kaylee C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was very impressed with this box! It was all home made and smelt great :) plus the cute little soap bags come in handy! The only problem I had was that my lotion bottle wasn't completely filled (it was a little less than 3/4 of the way full, which isn't too bad but still...) and that was pretty disappointing but I still had to give it five stars because I was so impressed by the product!

Verified Purchase

Very happy!

Jun 15, 2018
Angela G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have subscribed to quite a few boxes in the past year and I have to say that this box had the best value by far. Five items, four full size and great quality bath products and a surprise for a great price. This is one subscription that I'll be keeping!

Verified Purchase

Very happy!!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachael G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The Rose scented lotion smells wonderful and makes skin feel so soft. The hand written thank you was a lovely personable touch. I have started a monthly subscription and can't wait to try more of this product!

Verified Purchase

Very happy!!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachael G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The Rose scented lotion smells wonderful and makes skin feel so soft. The hand written thank you was a lovely personable touch. I have started a monthly subscription and can't wait to try more of this product!

Verified Purchase

Very happy!!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachael G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The Rose scented lotion smells wonderful and makes skin feel so soft. The hand written thank you was a lovely personable touch. I have started a monthly subscription and can't wait to try more of this product!

Verified Purchase

This box is amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Quade
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months