Handmade goats milk soap and bath products

Handmade goats milk soap and bath products

by 4Harts Farm
Handmade goats milk bath products, includes soap, lotion, wax melts, and bath bombs.

Plans as low as

$19.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (52)

  1. Reviews for this product (51)
  2. Reviews for this seller (1)

Loved everything ❤️

Mar 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Thank you so much! I had sent a message to see about different scents and you emailed back to let me know you didn't get it in time. But I just wanted to let you know that it's just fine. I loved the scents you sent and it's better to be surprised anyways. The items were very well made and smelled great. And you get a lot for the money. The lotion was so soft on my skin and actually looked soft and a healthy looking glow. I haven't used the soap yet but it looks really nice and smells amazing. I only purchased the one box but I loved the products and will probably get another soon. I've been trying to get more things that aren't filled with toxins so I'm thankful I found some great items to help with that. Everything was bug sizes, smelled great, and well worth the money. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

June Box

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristel M.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this subscription box. The Summer Strawberry smells amazing but the Mahogany Teakwood is my favorite scent ever!!!!! Everyone loves it. I highly recommend:)

Verified Purchase

4Harts

Apr 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Great selection of products!

Verified Purchase

Best products

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mrs S.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I have tried several boxes. Your lotion is perfect balance of ingredients it is creamy and what oils you use soak into my skin. And the scent this month of frankincense and myrrh smells great. The cranberry soap is just as good. This is a box I won't be cancelling. So worth it

Verified Purchase

Simply the best!

Nov 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kiersten M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I think this is the best bath product subscription out there. The products are amazing and I have yet to experience anything that bothers my skin. Bath bombs don't leave much residue, soaps last a long time, and the wax melts make my kitchen smell wonderful. I have never used such good quality lotions. Vanilla is my absolute favorite followed by sandalwood. Keep up the great work!!! <3

Verified Purchase

Great lotion!!!!

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn H.
30 Reviews
14 Pictures
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

The lotion smell is very authentic!! It smells awesome!!!! It’s in my bathroom ready to use!!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Dec 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

I loved this crate, the bars we're my favorite part.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bobbi I.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days

Some of the BEST lotion that I've ever used. I loved how creamy and light it felt on my hands.

Verified Purchase

Super cute and high quality goods!

Jan 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna :.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

This box is freaking awesome! I got it on Black Friday when it was on sale and preordered 6 months, and I'm glad I did. The packaging is simple but does the trick. There was a sweet holiday card inside. Two bars of high quality, nice smelling soap, a large wax melt that was strong and smelled great, a full-size lotion, and a bath bomb I have not tried yet. The lotion is very watery, but that is probably because of shipping/being flown around. It still works well on my super dry skin. Especially considering I got this on sale, it is an awesome value considering the quality and transparency of products. It brought me lots of joy and happiness, which is hard to come across as a busy college student!!

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love

Mar 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robyn S.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box the soap is the perfect size not small not to big and the lather is good. The lotion is the same perfect amount of product and the smell is amazing.(Spellbound)The price for the lotion and soap set is very affordable!!!
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Good but Presentation Could be Better.

Apr 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina M.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I a bottle of lotion that seems like pretty good quality but the presentation could be better. It came in a bottle that is very similar to a store bought bottle of lotion and it was just in a mailing envelope. No presentation while opening... but the product, itself seems decent.

Verified Purchase

Loved the product

Feb 21, 2019
Overall
Amy T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

I absolutely love the soap and the lotion. However, I did want to try these and didn't want to receive a monthly delivery. I do highly recommend this box. The soap smells wonderful and the lotions are very moisturizing. Love Love Love it. I think later on down the line I will renew my subscription for another delivery.

Verified Purchase

Never again

Apr 21, 2019
Overall
Lisa R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Never received my soap and lotion
Never received a response to the 2 emails I sent
Therefore I cancelled my subscription.
I was really excited because this was a local, hand made soap and lotion but ended up with no refund and no soap or lotion. I couldn’t upload a picture because I received nothing

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

Apr 20, 2019
Overall
Rebecca L.
8 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

I was so excited to find an affordable, natural soap subscription to try out! I wanted to surprise my friend with the soap and I sent it as a gift. I was patient and checked the shipping policy and the seller stated they would ship within two weeks of the order being placed. I waited about three weeks before messaging the seller to ask about shipping and I never got a response. I waited about a week for a response and I never got a refund or an explanation to why the box hasn't shipped yet. I would have liked to simply received an answer to my question, but I am sad to say it never came. I wish I could say this was a good product, but I am not able to say that at this point. I hope the service improves and it can become what it says it is.

Verified Purchase

No box

Apr 12, 2019
Overall
Rain H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Paid for a 3 month subscription ..wish i read ALL the reviews before i purchased..havent received a box...seems to be a trend. Contacted seller 3 weeks ago inquiring a ship date and was told they were waiting on supplies.no follow up ship date no heads up. Very discouraged with cratejoy. Had another box have difficulty with ship dates and payments .Had a box cancel due to inability to fill shipments.

Verified Purchase

Great products!

Jan 13, 2019
Overall
Andrea L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I have been receiving for several months and love these products. The scents have been fabulous, the soaps, lotions, bath bombs and wax melts are all highly scented and of good quality. All are also wonderful to give as gifts!

Verified Purchase

Excelente

Dec 24, 2018
Overall
Elizabeth R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Me encanto como me llego todo. Inclusive recibí una postal por mi cumpleaños es maravilloso estoy hermosos detalles.

Verified Purchase

Didn't receive anything in January

Feb 18, 2019
Overall
Blythe D.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I got my 1st order in Dec. January nothing and Feb I got my order, no explanation why I paid but recieved nothing in January. So I played for 3 recieved 2. ????

Verified Purchase

Never received box. Bad service.

Feb 02, 2019
Overall
Kaitlynn M.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I placed my order on January 3rd, and never received an update that my order was being prepared well past the 14 business day mark. I contacted the seller twice, once through cratejoy and one other time through their Gmail account to question when I would receive my box. I never heard back from the seller. I was very excited to try this box while supporting a small business. This situation has effected my experience. I'm not sure if I'd like to try other boxes on Cratejoy. I would like to resolve this issue with this seller as I paid for a Soap and Lotion box, I would like to receive it.
I would not recommend this box to anyone as you may never receive it and could encounter poor customer service.

Verified Purchase

Great Stuff!

Nov 14, 2018
Overall
Malinda W.
2 Reviews

This is one of my favorite subscription boxes! I love the lotions, soaps and bath bombs.
I didn’t care for the “campfire and marshmallow” scent, but that is my only complaint. Maybe a “s’mores” scent might have been better.
The lotions are my favorite! You get a nice size that lasts quite awhile! I have super dry skin and live where it snows. It does a great job!

Goats Milk Products

Nov 01, 2018
Overall
Ellen P.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been a subscriber for almost a year and I had no problems. I really enjoy receiving my 8 oz body lotion, 2 goats milk soap bars, 2 wax melts, 1 bath bomb. The goats milk box items have a different monthly fragrance each month which I adore. This allows me to receive my body lotion at home each month instead of trying to find the goats milk at stores. The goats milk body lotion keeps my skin moisturized, soft and it is a nature product for my skin to absorb.

Verified Purchase

Given as gift

Dec 10, 2018
Overall
Erin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Mom loved her lotions- thank you!

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Oct 10, 2018
Overall
Emily S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I got my first lotion today, lavender lemon, and it smells soo good. Also love the Halloween package it was in.

Verified Purchase

My first delivery

Oct 10, 2018
Overall
Mary N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Cute packaging!! Awesome smelling soap!! I will keep this subscription going.

Verified Purchase

Oct 01, 2018
Overall
Rachel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Products are amazing. The ones I don’t keep for myself will make amazing gifts!!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...