A monthly subscription for goat's milk soap and lotion lovers

Plans as low as $5.83 / month

4Harts Farm reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Never received box. Bad service.

Feb 02, 2019
Kaitlynn M.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I placed my order on January 3rd, and never received an update that my order was being prepared well past the 14 business day mark. I contacted the seller twice, once through cratejoy and one other time through their Gmail account to question when I would receive my box. I never heard back from the seller. I was very excited to try this box while supporting a small business. This situation has effected my experience. I'm not sure if I'd like to try other boxes on Cratejoy. I would like to resolve this issue with this seller as I paid for a Soap and Lotion box, I would like to receive it.
I would not recommend this box to anyone as you may never receive it and could encounter poor customer service.

Verified Purchase

Love 4Harts Farm

May 03, 2019
Karen J.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You will not be disappointed with this box. It contains wonderful smelling soaps, lotion, wax burners, etc. A must have subscription.

Verified Purchase

Loved the product

Feb 21, 2019
Amy T.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I absolutely love the soap and the lotion. However, I did want to try these and didn't want to receive a monthly delivery. I do highly recommend this box. The soap smells wonderful and the lotions are very moisturizing. Love Love Love it. I think later on down the line I will renew my subscription for another delivery.

Verified Purchase

Didn't receive anything in January

Feb 18, 2019
Blythe D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got my 1st order in Dec. January nothing and Feb I got my order, no explanation why I paid but recieved nothing in January. So I played for 3 recieved 2. ????

Verified Purchase

Great products!

Jan 13, 2019
Andrea L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have been receiving for several months and love these products. The scents have been fabulous, the soaps, lotions, bath bombs and wax melts are all highly scented and of good quality. All are also wonderful to give as gifts!

Verified Purchase

Excelente

Dec 25, 2018
Elizabeth R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Me encanto como me llego todo. Inclusive recibí una postal por mi cumpleaños es maravilloso estoy hermosos detalles.

Verified Purchase

Given as gift

Dec 10, 2018
Erin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Mom loved her lotions- thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great Stuff!

Nov 14, 2018
Malinda W.
7 Reviews
Overall

This is one of my favorite subscription boxes! I love the lotions, soaps and bath bombs.
I didn’t care for the “campfire and marshmallow” scent, but that is my only complaint. Maybe a “s’mores” scent might have been better.
The lotions are my favorite! You get a nice size that lasts quite awhile! I have super dry skin and live where it snows. It does a great job!

Goats Milk Products

Nov 01, 2018
Ellen P.
8 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been a subscriber for almost a year and I had no problems. I really enjoy receiving my 8 oz body lotion, 2 goats milk soap bars, 2 wax melts, 1 bath bomb. The goats milk box items have a different monthly fragrance each month which I adore. This allows me to receive my body lotion at home each month instead of trying to find the goats milk at stores. The goats milk body lotion keeps my skin moisturized, soft and it is a nature product for my skin to absorb.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Oct 10, 2018
Emily S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I got my first lotion today, lavender lemon, and it smells soo good. Also love the Halloween package it was in.

Verified Purchase

My first delivery

Oct 10, 2018
Mary N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Cute packaging!! Awesome smelling soap!! I will keep this subscription going.

Verified Purchase

Oct 01, 2018
Rachel R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Products are amazing. The ones I don’t keep for myself will make amazing gifts!!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Sep 11, 2018
Aspen T.
58 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Thank you for the wonderful smelling soap!!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 09, 2018
Kaley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loveeeeee there lotion and soap!!! Some of the best ive ever had!! There isnt a lotion out there that leaves my skin feeling this good. 5++++ stars.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jul 19, 2018
Breanna D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

This is one of my absolute favorite subscriptions. I have been receiving this for almost a year and is worth any penny. Even if I don’t like one of scents of the soaps, they make for a great gift.

Verified Purchase

Smells Delicious!

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have the lotion of the month subscription and I just got my first order. It's cherry almond lotion and it smells divine! It's a light lotion, absorbs quickly but it's the scent that keeps me going back for another squirt!

Verified Purchase

Very happy!

Jun 15, 2018
Angela G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have subscribed to quite a few boxes in the past year and I have to say that this box had the best value by far. Five items, four full size and great quality bath products and a surprise for a great price. This is one subscription that I'll be keeping!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jun 15, 2018
Karen J.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is a must if you love bath and body products. The soaps, lotions, bombs, candle melts all smell delicious and are very nice quality.

Verified Purchase

Love you guys

Jun 15, 2018
Alina S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Every time like Christmas surprise, smells adorable.

Verified Purchase

Exactly The Items I Need

Jun 15, 2018
Ellen P.
8 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I was very surprise to receive an 8 ounces of Goat Milk Lavender Lotion with pump, two different scented Goat Milk soap and a Lavender wax scented melt. Now, I do not need to visit certain stores to purchase natural lotions and soaps, because the Goat Milk lotion, home made soaps and a surprise sent to my home.

Verified Purchase