50 States Of Mine

by 50 States Of Mine
Welcome to 50 States of Mine: Your monthly exploration of the U.S. delivered to your door!
47 reviews

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

50 States Of Mine reviewsReviews

Write a Review
47

Superb... just get it!

Jan 24, 2021
Michele D.
28 Reviews
40 Pictures
53 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box!!! I got the one-time Michigan box plus a 3 month subscription, then added a one year subscription. I couldn't be happier with the 3 boxes I've received so far and actually just bought an additional full year for my adult son based on my great experience.
Customer service is superb!!! They caught an error Imade when ordering and fixed it before I even needed to contact them. They did a substitution for me in the Michigan box to accommodate my needs, too. Simply fantastic in every way!!! I am so happy to support this small business <3

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 25, 2021

Thank you very much Michele! We're happy that you are enjoying your boxes and we appreciate our customers and will do all that we can to make it a great experience. If there are ever any issues, please don't hesitate to send us a message. Take care!😊

First box was a hit for me.

Oct 27, 2020
Loraine N.
5 Reviews
9 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Since I grew up in Michigan, I knew this box would be good for me. I was pretty familiar with many of the companies represented so I wasn’t disappointed. This was a fun box to open. There were so many recognizable companies as well as a few surprises. I thought the curation did a really good job showing off the state of Michigan. The price was good particularly because it included shipping.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 28, 2020

Glad you enjoyed the Michigan box Loraine😊 We tried to vary the items and we're also pleased that you appreciate that shipping is included. Thank you for the feedback. We'll do our best to curate more fun boxes!

Great first box!

Feb 18, 2021
Lilian Y.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box and extremely pleased! Can't wait for the next!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Feb 19, 2021

Thanks Lilian! We appreciate your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your first box. 😊

Yum!

Mar 29, 2021
Keri M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a fun box with some really yummy treats. We especially LOVED the popcorn and went online to order about 10 other flavors to try! We also really loved the buckeyes and went online to order more of those. The pretzel sticks were super yummy as well and we look forward to trying the BBQ sauce and the jam soon. Such a fun treat and we look forward to next month's box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Mar 30, 2021

We appreciate the great feedback Keri! We hope you'll continue to enjoy the boxes and we'll strive to keep improving & curating new things😊

Best Snack Box Ever

2 days ago
Tammy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can’t say enough about how much I love the quality and variety of product this subscription offers! I’ve subscribed to several different snack boxes, both domestic and international; 50 states is easily in my top 3!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Today

THANKS so much Tammy! We hope to keep things interesting and glad you're enjoying your box, thanks for the motivation!🥰

My gift

May 27, 2021
Matthew D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Quality

Even though we live in Florida, it was fun to get this box. We are looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...May 27, 2021

Thanks Matthew! Glad you guys enjoyed your home state gift box 😊

Enjoyable

May 26, 2021
Bev T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and very delighted. Interesting things in it and can’t wait for next one

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...May 27, 2021

Interesting and delightful finds is our goal! So glad you enjoyed your fist box Bev.😍

May box

May 30, 2021
Michele O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was a nice box. I will reorder from this company.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jun 03, 2021

Glad you enjoyed it Michele, thanks!

Love love love!

Apr 27, 2021
Julie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box! Excellent quality. It's so much fun getting things I would never get to try without this. Or getting stuff from my childhood that I can't get where I live now. My Michigan box and Missouri box were both awesome!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Apr 29, 2021

So glad you enjoyed the boxes! It is what we aim for and we appreciate the feedback. 😊

A great idea for a gift!

Mar 09, 2021
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have only received 3 boxes but each one gets better. My favorite has been Virginia.
Great idea for a gift!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Mar 10, 2021

Thank you Julie for the positive review! Virginia was one of my favorites as well. We hope you continue to enjoy the states!😊

Mary

Feb 28, 2021
Mary T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my daughter and her family who live in Alaska. They are really enjoying it so I will probably continue the subscription. Thank you!
Mary

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Mar 01, 2021

Thank you Mary! We are so glad that your daughter & her family are enjoying their boxes. 😊 We appreciate the positive review.

Love this box

Feb 12, 2021
Jess W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome products

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Feb 13, 2021

Thanks Jess! Glad you're enjoying your box.

Great Box!

Jan 29, 2021
Lynn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is lots of fun. Getting items from different states let's me "travel" to them when I can't right now.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 29, 2021

Thanks Lynn! The idea behind 50 States Of Mine was exactly what you're experiencing, experience a different state delivered to your door monthly, while travel remains a challenge for some. We humbly thank you for the great review. 🥰

Loved it

Jan 29, 2021
Purvi P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great gift idea

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 29, 2021

Purvi, so happy that you are enjoying the gift box.😊 Thank you for the great review!

Washington Box

Oct 23, 2020
Julie P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The variety of items was good and so interesting. I am currently looking up the products on the maker's websites and will purchase on-line if available. So much fun to get this box. Can't wait until next month's box. Thank You

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 23, 2020

Julie, so glad you enjoyed the Michigan box! Thank you for subscribing and we appreciate your feedback.😊

Unique gift

Jan 28, 2021
Sophia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been a wonderful box with a great variety of products. Shipping has been somewhat slow, not surprising considering the pandemic and the current state of the postal service. Overall it has been a great gift and I would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 29, 2021

Sophia, we appreciate the great review & recommendation! And we're glad your gift is being enjoyed.😊

Awesome Items!

Jan 22, 2021
Erica W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my Washington box just in time to drink the delicious spiced cider and munch on the yummy popcorn. There was a wide array of items, I highly recommend this subscription box.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 22, 2021

Thanks for the positive feedback Erica! Glad you're enjoying your box. 😊

Highly recommend!

Jan 21, 2021
Jennifer F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Washington state standard box as a gift. It arrived this week and it was a big hit! Both the recipient and I loved the variety in the selection, and the number of items in the box. There were plenty of items in the standard box! I also loved how the gift came with a description of each item. It was fun to learn the history and backstory of the companies represented. Lastly, I had some questions prior to purchase, and 50 States of Mine was very quick to respond. I recommend the box!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 22, 2021

So glad you and your gift recipient enjoyed the box Jennifer! We thoughtfully curate products, so we appreciate the great review and recommendation.😊

Awesome subscription box

Jan 20, 2021
Jane W.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box which was the state of Washington. I loved digging into the box and seeing what was included. I am excited to sample all the treats! I reached out to the makers of the box with a question and they got right back to me so A+ for customer service. I can't wait to see what state I get to explore next month.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jan 20, 2021

Thanks Jane for the great review! We're glad you're enjoying your Washington state box and look forward to next month.🥰

Very happy!

Dec 26, 2020
Kristina P.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The New York box was filled with a variety of goodies. Great box and I can't wait for next month's.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Dec 27, 2020

Thanks Kristina for the great review and feedback! We're glad you're happy with your box.

Fun Box

Dec 26, 2020
Casey A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed the box. It was fun with a mix of different things.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Dec 26, 2020

Thanks Casey! So glad you enjoyed the box and the curated mix.😉 We appreciate your feedback.

Fantastic and fun!

Dec 22, 2020
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! Even some full-size products. Better than we expected!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Dec 22, 2020

Yay! So glad you're enjoying it. Thank you for the feedback, we put much thought into great products that we personally enjoy. 🥰

1 state down 49 to go

Oct 21, 2020
Lisa E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box from 50 States of Mine and it was wonderful! I loved trying things from Michigan. Everything was delicious and very well packaged to prevent damage.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 22, 2020

Lisa,
We're so glad you enjoyed the first box! We look forward to many more states. Thanks for the feedback!

Not impressed

May 26, 2021
Kelly C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, not impressed..

Verified Purchase

Good State Box

Mar 21, 2021
Sarah C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting a surprise every month, especially since I am unable to travel due to the panini. I wish, however, that there were more things inside the box. A few items are small & more like a sample.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Mar 21, 2021

Glad you're enjoying the boxes every month! The curation process differs with each state and we appreciate your input.