50 States Of Mine

by 50 States Of Mine
Welcome to 50 States of Mine: Your monthly exploration of the U.S. delivered to your door!
47 reviews

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

50 States Of Mine reviewsReviews

Write a Review
47

Not impressed

May 26, 2021
Kelly C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, not impressed..

Verified Purchase

First box. Not impressed.

Apr 26, 2021
Lauren C.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box and was not impressed. Very small items with the exception of the bottle of bbq sauce. There we two items of chips, one was crushed and the other was beyond crushed.... more like dust. Trying to decide whether I will pour in my mouth or just use as a breadcrumb for cooking. Not sure why they were packaged at the very top of the box. I have already prepaid for 3 months so lets just hope the next 2 are more impressive.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Apr 26, 2021

Thanks for the feedback Lauren. We apologize that your chips were damaged, they are always hit or miss depending on shipping. But we will ALWAYS replace or offer something to make up for it when we are notified about it. Customer service is important to us and we will work to rectify anything within our control. We understand we may not always be a hit with everyone but we appreciate you giving us a try!

Good but could be better

Mar 28, 2021
Lisa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is only my second box, I plan on getting a few more although it’s a little overpriced. I think it would be nice if some information about the state was included.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Mar 28, 2021

Thank you for the feedback. We actually do include an insert in each box with state and product information. If it was left out of one of your box inadvertently, we apologize.

Fine, skip the coffee!

Dec 23, 2020
Amy C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received two different packages two days apart. One was for New York and one was for Michigan. I liked the Michigan package much better than the New York package. New York had this really stinky bar of soap that I may just throw away. Both packages contained coffee, which is fine if you like coffee. But no one in this household drinks coffee, so I had to pass the coffee on to the neighbors who don’t drink coffee themselves, but they have a relative who does. Seems like a waste of money to be getting stuff that we won’t use. I liked the fact that the Michigan package had a mug that we could still use even after the edibles are gone. I don’t drink coffee, but I do drink tea and hot chocolate.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Dec 23, 2020

Thanks for the feedback. Glad you enjoyed the MI box and found something to share with friends & neighbors from both boxes. To clarify, the Michigan box was ordered earlier this month as a one-time product purchase and was delayed in delivery, and arrived during the same time as the NY subscription box. It would be most helpful to you and us to send a message regarding preferences, as we take pride in great customer relations and will always try and accommodate.😉 We understand that every item in a box will not be a winner with everyone. But the awesome thing about subscription boxes, and my favorite, is sharing with friends and loved ones. Have a great day Amy!

Pretty cool

Oct 26, 2020
Lisa D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like it but I was expecting larger items
It is really nice other than that.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 27, 2020

Lisa, we're glad you thought the box was pretty cool! With our current model we are able to maintain a mixed variety and include MORE products while covering shipping, which is a large expense to be able to offer delivery all over the U.S. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's something specific we may be able to help you procure. 😉😊