50 States Of Mine

by 50 States Of Mine
Welcome to 50 States of Mine: Your monthly exploration of the U.S. delivered to your door!
48 reviews

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

50 States Of Mine reviewsReviews

Write a Review
48

Yum!

Mar 29, 2021
Keri M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a fun box with some really yummy treats. We especially LOVED the popcorn and went online to order about 10 other flavors to try! We also really loved the buckeyes and went online to order more of those. The pretzel sticks were super yummy as well and we look forward to trying the BBQ sauce and the jam soon. Such a fun treat and we look forward to next month's box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Mar 30, 2021

We appreciate the great feedback Keri! We hope you'll continue to enjoy the boxes and we'll strive to keep improving & curating new things😊

May box

May 30, 2021
Michele O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was a nice box. I will reorder from this company.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Jun 03, 2021

Glad you enjoyed it Michele, thanks!

Good State Box

Mar 21, 2021
Sarah C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting a surprise every month, especially since I am unable to travel due to the panini. I wish, however, that there were more things inside the box. A few items are small & more like a sample.

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Mar 21, 2021

Glad you're enjoying the boxes every month! The curation process differs with each state and we appreciate your input.

Exploring the states one box at a time!

Dec 26, 2020
Logan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our family has had a subscription to the Yum box for 3 years and thoroughly enjoyed it. After 3 years though we started recieving duplicates of countries. We decided to try something else and landed on this. We enjoyed opening it together. There was still plenty of snacks to share. My only complaint was that there was no information on any of the products. A little card with some background on the companies/products would complete this box perfectly. Still very much looking forward to our next month. The only safe way to travel right now!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Dec 27, 2020

Thank you for the feedback Logan! We are glad your family enjoyed the box and we look forward to sending the next one. We generally send an email once your box ships with a list and brief description of the products in your box as well as links to their websites.😉 We also include info sheets & will do so consistently.

Enjoyed box

Nov 25, 2020
Suzanne S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoyed the items. Look forward to other boxes

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Nov 26, 2020

Thanks so much Suzanne for the feedback! Glad you enjoyed 😊

Excited for the next one!

Oct 22, 2020
Anne F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received a nice variety of items and am very pleased. So far we have tried the fudge, the chocolate caramels and the coffee. I am likely going to order some of the coffee! The only misstep in my box was that the potato chips were packaged on the perimeter of the box with the hot fudge and salsa directly above them. They are dust. :( I might be able to use them as topping or coating but they I won't get the full effect of trying them. :( Other than that, it's a great box and I look forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase
50 States Of Mine said...Oct 22, 2020

Hi Anne! We're glad that you're enjoying the products in your box an apologize about the chips, they were a gamble.😬😂 We appreciate your feedback as it helps get better and we too are looking forward to the next box! Thanks again.